We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Mercure Hotel Tilburg Centrum

    Heuvelpoort 300, 5038 DT Tilburg, The Netherlands
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    US$109
    US$85
    SAVE US$24
    US$88
    US$85
    Traveller (103)
    Room & Suite (48)
    Dining (18)
    Overview
    • Excellent28%
    • Very good49%
    • Average16%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “nice hotel” (17 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Hot Tub
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$85
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$88
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$85
      View Deal
    View all 35 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (557)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 246 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Im since couple weeks in the netherlands. Almost every night different Hotel. But here its almost like at home. Friendly, clean and the breakfast is outstanding. Thank you very much dear Hotel Team. Right in the middle of the city but in the rooms its...More

    Thank David H. D
    Response from AV622, Manager at Mercure Hotel Tilburg CentrumResponded 1 week ago

    Dear David H. D, Wow your review makes us blush. Making you (almost) feel like home is a high compliment which I will share with our team. It is exactly the experience we want to achieve with our guest. Nice to read that you found...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Stayed at the Mecure for two nights recently. Located on the Heurvelstraat, the Mecure is close to shopping and restaurants and about a 15 minute walk to the train station. Our room, located on the second floor, had views across the square to the church....More

    Thank Maurice T
    Response from AV622, Manager at Mercure Hotel Tilburg CentrumResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Maurice T, We would like to start by thanking you for your highly recommendations on Tripadvisor. We are flattered with your review and I will pass this on to our team. We are very proud of our central location and the view from our...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
    Thank kseghouane
    Response from AV622, Manager at Mercure Hotel Tilburg CentrumResponded 1 week ago

    More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Thank you so much for the complementary upgrade to one of the apartments. Since I was here for a week it was perfect. Nice and cozy with green plants. 🌼🌻 Fantastic to have a kitchen with fridge and a separate bedroomMore

    Thank dz14
    Response from AV622, Manager at Mercure Hotel Tilburg CentrumResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear dz14, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such kind words about our hotel on Tripadvisor! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are happy to read that you were happy with the upgrade to one of our...More

    Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

    I have stayed here a couple of times before on business and not through choice. For what you get it is too expensive. Charging €18 for a very basic breakfast which is of low quality. Just not worth it. Who are they kidding. It has...More

    Thank aceebee
    Response from AV622, Manager at Mercure Hotel Tilburg CentrumResponded 7 September 2017

    Dear aceebee, We are sorry to read that you are not satisfied with our hotel during you business trips to Tilburg. The experience you subscribe does not reflect our normal experience were so many guest grow fond of. We have been renovating the last few...More

    Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant Boschoord
    232 reviews
    #2 of 5 hotels in Oisterwijk
     
    Bastion Hotel Tilburg
    238 reviews
    #3 of 8 hotels in Tilburg
     
    Onderwijshotel De Rooi Pannen Tilburg
    3 reviews
    #6 of 8 hotels in Tilburg
     
    Ibis Tilburg
    308 reviews
    #4 of 8 hotels in Tilburg
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room Service
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$76 - US$156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 93
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mercure Hotel Tilburg Centrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • The Netherlands >
    • North Brabant Province >
    • Tilburg >
    • Centrum
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (103)
    Room & Suite (48)
    Dining (18)
    Hotel & Grounds (67)
    Bathroom (15)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Onderwijshotel De Rooi Pannen Tilburg
    3 reviews
    2.30 km away
     
    Fletcher Hotel-Restaurant Boschoord
    232 reviews
    8.77 km away
     
    Ibis Tilburg
    308 reviews
    3.28 km away
     
    Bastion Hotel Tilburg
    238 reviews
    1.52 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Restaurant Taste!
    154 reviews
    .01 km away
    Rodeo Latin American Grill Restaurant
    193 reviews
    .08 km away
    L' Orangerie
    67 reviews
    .05 km away
    L'Olivo Trattoria
    82 reviews
    .07 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Theaters Tilburg
    55 reviews
    .67 km away
    Burgemeester Jansen
    39 reviews
    .55 km away
    Duvelhok
    9 reviews
    .32 km away
    KraftBier
    12 reviews
    .34 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Rick D
    20 November 2016|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from AV622 | Property representative |
    Dear Rick D, thank you for the message! Accross the hotel there is a busstop; from here you can take Bus143 to Beekse Bergen/Hilvarenbeek. This will stop at the event. We can also call you a taxi 24/7 at the Front Desk. Have... More
    0
    Votes
    Tammy J
    5 February 2016|
    Answer
    Response from AntonHomma | Reviewed this property |
    Yes, the hotel is connected with parking garage Heuvelpoort. You can access the hotel from level 7 of the garage.
    1
    Vote
    Themorg65
    3 November 2015|
    Answer
    Response from AV622 | Property representative |
    Dear Themorg65, If you book a privilege room, the sauna and swimming pool are included. The rate for guests in a standard room, the entrance is €7,95. You can use the pool free of charge every day between 7 AM and 12 PM... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Aviod rooms on square as can be noisy at night"
    Read review
    "A free bottle of water in the rooms would be great"
    Read review
    "Room 103 had a lovely balcony over the square, wenenjoyed watching the fountains and people watching. We had..."
    Read review
    "Take the rooms at the back, no view to speak of,but quiet"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing