Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark

Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark

Traveller (2114)
Shelf in built-in cabinet
Room & Suite (801)
Restaurant Floor17 at the Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre
Dining (291)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#174 of 411 hotels in Amsterdam
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark. It's impossible to imagine Amsterdam-West without us. Our top floors provide you with the best view over the entire city. From Floor17, our renowned restaurant and skybar, the view is perhaps even better. Why not climb the stairs to our Rooftop Bar and drink a cocktail while enjoying compelling views of Amsterdam? You work hard and you are looking for a meeting room on the 17th floor, with a spectacular view of Amsterdam. Sports enthusiast? For you, we have a 24-hour fitness suite and boot camp sessions. Why not challenge us with your requirements? Our hotel is located right next to the Rembrandtpark and the A10 ring road. If you are using public transport, this will take you from the hotel to the centre of Amsterdam in just 15 minutes. Our shuttle bus will take you to Schiphol Airport in 20 minutes.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Paid private parking on-site
Car park
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Rooftop bar
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun deck
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Dutch, German and 1 more

Location

Staalmeesterslaan 410, 1057 PH Amsterdam The Netherlands
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 61 out of 100
61
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol
Rotterdam Airport
53.2 km
See all flights
Jan van galenstrat
10 minAmsterdam Metro
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles4,299 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark comes highly recommended for its cleanliness and stylish atmosphere, with many guests praising the comfortable, modern rooms offering great views. Travelers enjoy the hotel's convenient location with easy tram access to the city center. While the airport shuttle and breakfast are considered good value, some reviewers warn of the high costs for dining and snacks on-site. Service at the hotel is often seen as friendly, although there have been mentions of delays and housekeeping inconsistencies. Despite its many positives, noise disturbances and the need for explicit room cleaning requests are noted drawbacks.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Pricey
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
4,299Reviews403Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,769
  • 1,619
  • 535
  • 199
  • 178
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
C2844VRstevenc wrote a review Jan 2020
Aberdeen, United Kingdom66 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have now stayed twice in this hotel, and will likely be back on our next trip to Amsterdam.

The Leonardo hotel is a good choice for travellers, with regular airport shuttle buses (free on arrival and €7.50 on departure) and a tram stop outside giving regular service to the city centre (15mins).

The rooms although compact, are refurbished to a high modern and contemporary standard, and staff always seem pleasant and helpful during the stay.

The rooftop bar area is fantastic, and well worth visiting for a drink. Sadly, the very high-end restaurant (although excellent) is rather expensive and the hotel could benefit from some more moderately priced dining options. The takeaway coffee bar in reception is an excellent idea for the mornings however.

Also to note is that there is a small gym and sauna which is good, although the hotel direly need to replace the many broken sauna bulbs!

Overall, a modern clean and well placed hotel with excellent and helpful staff members.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LHAR2019, Front Office Supervisor at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark
Responded Jan 6, 2020
Dear C2844VRstevenc, Thank you for sharing your experiences during your stay in Amsterdam. I am delighted to read that you will be back and have enjoyed the bus, our location, rooms and rooftop. Thank you for making the comments about the sauna, I will make sure this is resolved as soon as possible. I hope to welcome you next time in person. Kind regards, Michelle Front Office Supervisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kimberley90 wrote a review Jan 2020
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom153 contributions72 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My fiancé booked this as a 30th birthday getaway for me and he definitely did well! The hotel was clean, modern and had a tram stop outside - literally a 2 min walk away from the hotel’s front door. The staff were friendly and efficient. When we arrived, there was a strange smell in our room - my partner called down to the front desk and they sent someone immediately, who corrected the issue and gave us 4 complimentary bottles of water for our inconvenience. The hotel is about 20 mins from the centre of Amsterdam but it’s in a quiet area and sleep quality is great. The beds were really comfy too.
I would say that the breakfast is expensive for what it is. There is a lot of choice but €38 per day is extortionate. If you get a deal including breakfast, definitely prebook it or make sure you go out, as we ended up doing, because the value is not worth what you’re paying for it.
Overall, it’s been a lovely holiday and I would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark
Responded Feb 12, 2024
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, its highly appreciated and its always a pleasure having you at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you and Regards, Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
John Parson wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a very pleasant get away with my girlfriend at this hotel. Our stay included breakfast and a fantastic dinner on Floor17. ''Taste with a view'' - couldn't be more true. The staff were welcoming and clearly well-trained at their jobs.

Upon arrival the staff's smiling faces were a welcoming sight after our flight. The check-in was very fast: we made it from the lobby, to our room and to our dinner within 15 minutes.

Entering the room we were welcomed by a message of the general manager on the tv. The room had a great view of the city, we could even see Schiphol Airport. The amenities (including a super soft bathrobe) were more than sufficient. Bathroom was very spacious and there was plenty of hot water. Every time we wash our hands to fight off the corona the soaps we took home will remind us of the good night's sleep we had on the huge bed.

The best part of the night was the dinner at Floor17. We were received by a host who showed us to our table. We were given a menu and our drinks arrived very quickly. We were pleased that Maurits the waiter immediately asked if we had any dietary request. It so happened we did. We had the 5 course dinner and had a few drinks.
The restaurant came to its right once the evening came: the ambiance was both chill and energetic at the same time.
Our special thanks go out to Pawel, whose personal attention made the night.

The next morning the breakfast was more than adequate. The buffet was stocked well and had a large variety, sufficient choice even for people with dietary requests! The DE coffee and nice background music made for a relaxed wake up from our Floor17 food coma.

Again, the front office handled us quickly and professionally. We were checked out in minutes and were given a few chocolates to enjoy on our way back to Schiphol.

All in all, neither of us expected this kind of service for the money we paid. Next time we come back to visit Amsterdam we will 100% chose to stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: There's specific rooms which have extra sound isolations.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stuart Scott wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived on the 31st of December for a four day break. Was collected by hotel shuttle which was perfect ,seemed to be some confusion as there was only one room allocated instead of two which was eventually sorted out. When we arrived back on the 1st of January after a day out room hadn't been cleaned we didn't mention to reception but after being out all day on the 2nd room hadn’t been touched again no fresh towels or toiletries we phoned reception and we're supplied with towels after the 3rd day we're promised and assured room had been cleaned and again hadn't been touched which was dissapointing for an alleged 4* hotel
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LHAR2019, Front Office Supervisor at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark
Responded Jan 6, 2020
Dear Scotty0512, First of all, thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us. I appreciate your kind words about the shuttle bus, I agree with you that it is convenient. I am very sorry to read about the lack of cleaning service you have received. Normally, we give stay over service every day and find daily hygiene very important. I take this very seriously and will make sure to pass this feedback on to our housekeeping manager to prevent this from happening in the future. I hope we can welcome you again in Amsterdam to show you our usual standard and to restore your faith in us. Kind regards, Michelle Front Office Supervisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HolzS wrote a review Feb 2020
Bedfordshire31 contributions22 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my fiancé stayed here for 3 nights whilst visiting Amsterdam. Location is slightly out of the city centre but this suited us and there is a tram right outside which takes you anywhere so it was great! Rooms are ok, beds could do with replacing. Staff were mostly ok except 2 when we tried to check in. We arrived early due to our flight and were told to come back at 2 so we went to explore the city and arrived back at 2.30. We were told by 2 other receptions that we were so lucky that our room was ready (they repeated this 3 times) I’m not sure if they were looking for a tip but when we did not respond they proceeded to speak in Dutch about us thinking we could not understand them because we have English accents. Very unprofessional but this only applied to those 2 members of staff not all the other helpful, polite members.
Overall was ok for what we needed as we did not spend much time here.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LeonardoAmsterdam, Assistant Front Office Manager at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark
Responded Feb 24, 2020
Dear HolzS, Thank you for posting this review on Tripadvisor. Your comments are of great importance and will help us in our efforts to continuously improve the standards you may expect. I would like to inform you that we are going to change all of our beds in 2020. Indeed our location is great, right?! It is very easy to travel with tram 13 to the city centre. I am shocked to read about your experiences with my colleagues, as the service level provided by my colleagues is usually something we get praise for. I understand that this was not the case for you, and let me assure you that this has been discussed with all people on shift as well as all other staff members to prevent this from happening again in the future. In case you have any questions or remarks, please do feel free to contact me directly. I truly hope that we will be able to provide our product and service again to you in the near future. Your loyalty and satisfaction is our main priority. Best regards, Anneke Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ReviewsByYaa wrote a review Sep 2022
London, United Kingdom854 contributions112 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing hotel , I honestly can’t understand what the negative reviews where for.

I was met by an amazing lady at the check in desk, Chantelle I believe she was wonderful, wonderful customer service and she answered all my questions.

We stayed in a executive corner room and was worth the price the room and bathroom was much much spacious . Lots of storage space and the view over the park and Amsterdam skyline was amazing from the 14th floor.

Please not if you want your room cleaned daily you must make a note to front desk, the hotel is eco friendly and will only be cleaned after the 3rd day. Our room didn’t have a mini fridge and front desk actually got a fridge for our room within an hour.

The location of this hotel is perfect , the tram 13 line took us straight to centre and in the day trams came every 6 mins , in the evening between 10-15 mins . The train is a 2min walk and there are supermarkets within 10 min walk.

I appreciated the shuttle bus transportation and found it the cheapest way to get to the hotel, from the airport £7.50 pp.

I really enjoyed staying at the leonardo and would stay again. I can’t really find fault with the service and room we stayed in. Didn’t have any food within the hotel so I can’t comment but the rooftop area was lovely .
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark
Responded Feb 12, 2024
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, its highly appreciated and its always a pleasure having you at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you and Regards, Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa P wrote a review Jun 2023
42 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here in mid May for a couple of nights. The location of the hotel is quite good and for non- Dutch speaking tourists we managed to navigate the tram into the city quite easily. The tram stop is within easy walking distance from the hotel. The hotel is quite modern and we had a lovely leafy view from our room. We did order room service for breakfast which was huge and we could not eat it all. Breakfast was delivered in the room (not left at the door) and it was expected we pay by card when it was delivered which we didn’t expect. The card machine didn’t accept two of our cards (which the staff member said was normal for the machine) and we had no choice but to use our Australian bank card which then incurred an overseas transaction fee. It would have been easier to pay at reception when we checked out, particularly given the staff member acknowledged the fault of the card machine. We also had a drink on the 17th floor at the bar. The bar was a lovely warm environment and whilst the staff were friendly upon arrival they seemed to not notice our attempts to order more drinks and food so we didn’t bother, paid our bill and left. Despite that it was a nice place to stay in a good location. I would stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark
Responded Jun 10, 2023
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our location to be convenient for exploring Amsterdam. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the view from your room and that our modern facilities met your expectations. We apologize for the inconvenience caused during your room service experience with the payment issue. We understand how frustrating this can be, and we will certainly look into improving our payment process. However, we are pleased to hear that you appreciated the selection of food for breakfast. We are disappointed to hear that your bar experience did not meet your expectations and that our staff may have missed your order for additional drinks and food. We apologize if this caused any inconvenience during your stay. We assure you that we will address this with our team to ensure that we provide the level of service our guests expect. Thank you again for your valuable feedback, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Leonardo hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark in the near future for a more enjoyable stay. Warm Regards, Olivier Guest Relations Agent, Leonardo hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emily wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We planned to stay at this hotel on the 3rd July but due to the pandemic KLM cancelled our flights so we are physically unable to travel to Amsterdam. After contacting the hotel countless amount of times their response was the room is non refundable take it up with booking.com. We have been back and forth with the hotel and booking.com and the hotel are showing no compassion for it's customers. Given that my husband is also high risk so would be extremely dangerous to travel the hotel are purely focused on getting their money and are saying " we are still open so it's not our problem"
Absolutely shocking service, if you can avoid at all costs. Terrible company!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LeonardoAmsterdam, Front Office Manager at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark
Responded Jun 30, 2020
Dear Semps91, I'll hope that you understand it is a very rough time for us as well. As it is for everyone in during this unsure period. Still, I would like to have a deeper look into your reservation. Could you contact me on anneke.clemens@leonardo-hotels.nl ? I hope to hear from you! Kind regards, Anneke
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Snoozywoo wrote a review Feb 2020
Kirkby Stephen, United Kingdom174 contributions102 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had 2 rooms for our family visit to Amsterdam and both were beautiful and extremely clean. One of our rooms was an Executive Suite, which was a lovely size, the bathroom was really spacious too. It was nicely decorated and the bed was really comfortable. All of the staff were very friendly, we didn’t eat at the hotel, but, we had a few drinks in the sky lounge, which was really nice and comfortable. Unfortunately, tourist information gave us directions to the wrong hotel, when we arrived, so, we ended going quite a distance out of our way, however, once at the hotel, we realised how easy getting about really was. For €8 you can get a travel ticket valid for 24hrs, from its first use, which can be used on Trams, Metro and buses. We arrived in to Amsterdam by P&O transfer coach, after docking in Rotterdam. The coach dropped us off by Centraal Station, the main railway station. Public transport is all around there, so, if you’re stopping at Leonardo Hotel Rembrandtpark, then you need to jump on the number 13 tram and stay on it for around 15mins and get off at the stop named Adm. Helfrichstraat. All of the trams have matrix signs on them which tell you the name of the next station, so, you get plenty of time to prepare yourself to get off. You swipe your card when entering and leaving the tram, but, if you swipe it against the console, before your stop, then this alerts the driver that you intend to get off. This maybe teaching you how to suck eggs....but, we live in Cumbria and have little to no public transport, so, this was a novel experience for us!! When you get off the tram, there are some steps in front of you, across the road, which you should go up and then follow the buildings around to the front, where the entrance is located. Get the same tram on the opposite side to get back in to the centre of Amsterdam (Dam), where you’ll get off, in the main drag. The trams are every few minutes, so, having the hotel being quite a way out of town, really wasn’t a problem, when it was so easy to get transport to and from. Would definitely recommend staying at the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LeonardoAmsterdam, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark
Responded Mar 5, 2020
Dear Snoozywoo, Thank you for your wonderful review! Your kind words really motivates me and the team! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your time in Amsterdam and we are looking forward to welcoming you back with us. Kind regards, Irene Guest Relations Supervisor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael B wrote a review Aug 2020
Ireland3 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
As i see they have done to other consumers, they ripped me off during the pandemic also. Had a non refundable booking in early April that when there was a travel ban, they allowed a re-booking (fair) but it had to be changed before the original stay date later in 2020, which I didn't mind even with the uncertainty. However all the prices were for almost double the original cost so it was clearly a token gesture and they just wanted to pocket the money for nothing on the original booking. Instead I booked a shorter stay to keep the cost somewhat in line. Advised the hotel of this and changed the booking two days before original booking date as they stated I had to. They even took the bit of extra money for this shorter stay. However four days later they refunded this money and said they couldn't change to that date as it was full (which it wasn't when I checked booking.com immediately after). It still isn't and can be gotten for less than half what they quoted me for it! Have had a long back & forth with their useless customer service who were no help and even lied on occasions.
Seems like a nice place but will never visit there with their terrible customer service and shady (and I'm currently checking if illegal) rip off practices.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark
Responded Aug 15, 2020
Dear guest, I would like to have a deeper look into your reservation! Please could you contact me in person (anneke.clemens@leonardo-hotels.nl). Hope to hear from you soon! Kind regards, Anneke - Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shelley100 asked a question Feb 2024
Rutland, United Kingdom147 contributions48 helpful votes
I know there is a tram stop outside the hotel but how long does it take to walk to the centre?
Answer from Michele T
1 contribution
Probably about 50-60 mins walking
Shelley100 asked a question Dec 2023
Rutland, United Kingdom147 contributions48 helpful votes
I can see that the hotel us next to a road. Can you hear road noise in the rooms?
Answer from Phil H
Darmstadt33 contributions36 helpful votes
It's fine, my room overlooked the park
Answer from Neil T
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom23 contributions10 helpful votes
Sorry we stayed at the Leonardo Museum Hotel in the centre of the Museum quarter. For some reason TripAdvisor has tagged the wrong one 😫 Hope you had a good time!
Answer from Laurence2011
Trier, Germany328 contributions160 helpful votes
Not 100% sure, but I think you might be allowed to do so.
SP100 wrote a tip May 15
Los Angeles, California118 contributions31 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take the breakfast option. Visit the restaurant and if weather permits, the rooftop terrace."
Read full review
Kimberley S wrote a tip Apr 2024
12 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The beds were so comfortable and the pillows too Great location with good transport links to town and the airport Friendly and welcoming "
Read full review
Shelley M wrote a tip Mar 2024
10 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Tram number 13 to the city centre Shuttle bus €9.50 pp to/from airport - definitely pre-book Take teabags if you don't drink coffee"
Read full review
n0ggin wrote a tip Mar 2024
Aberdeen, United Kingdom61 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t expect many luxuries or facilities and you won’t be disappointed"
Read full review
barbaraWales wrote a tip Mar 2024
Brecon, United Kingdom51 contributions17 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for higher floor"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Amsterdam area.
PRICE RANGE
C$170 - C$292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Ramada by Wyndham Apollo Amsterdam Centre
LOCATION
The NetherlandsNorth Holland ProvinceAmsterdamAmsterdam New West / Slotervaart / Overtoomse Veld
NUMBER OF ROOMS
446
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark
Which popular attractions are close to Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark?
Nearby attractions include Rembrandtpark (0.4 km), Morgenster (0.2 km), and Hunter's Coffeeshop (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Debut, Floor17, and Restaurant DS.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark have airport transportation?
Yes, Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Italian, and Dutch.
All Amsterdam HotelsAmsterdam Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AmsterdamHotels near Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam Rembrandtpark
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars