Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center

Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center

Traveller (201)
Room & Suite (54)
Dining (8)

View prices for your travel dates

C$134
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#246 of 411 hotels in Amsterdam
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Multistory Hotel housed in 19th-century building within a short walk to Leidseplein, bars, nightclubs & the Municipal Theatre.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast buffet
Bicycle rental
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
Paid public parking nearby
Street parking
Wifi
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
4.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, French, Dutch, German

Location

Tesselschadestraat 23, 1054 ET Amsterdam The Netherlands
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol
10.2 km
See all flights
Rotterdam Airport
53.8 km
See all flights
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles449 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center garners praise for its immaculate rooms and commendable service, with staff members receiving accolades for their warmth and assistance. Nestled in a prime location, this hotel is a hit among guests for its easy access to local attractions and transit options. However, opinions on value for money diverge, with some visitors finding the room rates and breakfast costs steep. While the ambiance of clean and stylish rooms pleases many, there are mentions of occasional housekeeping oversights and room size discrepancies.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Uncomfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
449Reviews52Q+A41Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 103
  • 149
  • 107
  • 51
  • 39
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Natasha W wrote a review Feb 2020
Kelowna, Canada6 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I would say this hotel was decent to good - nothing remarkable but no real complaints. Room was very spacious with 2 single beds even though I was travelling solo, had a TV, small wardrobe and bathroom with a stand-up shower.
Positives:
The location was extremely convenient; very close to bus/tram stations, near the canal, and just down the street from museums and the Heineken factory.
Room was clean, good water pressure, bright & big windows. Staff was quite nice and helpful!
Negatives:
Seemed quite old. There was a ceiling leak in the bathroom that dripped on me. Dust and hair in corners. One towel had a wierd stain.
Overall, I’d recommend it! Not super glamorous but good for everything I needed!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AnnaPruijn, Front Office Manager at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center
Responded Feb 8, 2020
Dear Tash667, Thank you very much for your review. We are more than happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and of course your time in Amsterdam. We are sorry about the stain in the towel and about the dust in the room. We will share this directly with our Housekeeping management and try to improve! Thank you that you would reccomend us and we hope we may welcome you again in the future! Warm regards, Leonardo Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chopy wrote a review Sep 2022
Israel705 contributions89 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I'll start with pros before I go to the cons...

Location - Perfect centralized location in the Leidseplein area, 3 minutes walk from the bus and tram stations so very easy to get to the airport and anywhere else in Amsterdam, lots of restaurants, bars, night life and shopping in the area but at the same time not on the main road so more "quiet" location and very convenient.

WiFi - The free WiFi is OK, nice speed and stable

Staff - Most staff are very nice and speaks English fluently and always helpful in every request you may have to them

And now the cons...

Rooms are very small, not enough place to unpack your bag and put your cloths at if you stay for longer then 3 days.
The TV channels list is poor
The shower needs repair and the water pressure is very low.
Bed sheets and pillows are less then normal so sleeping quality is affected.
The whole room needs repair and refurbish more often
Acoustic is terrible, lots of noise from the next rooms and the corridor and weird noises from the aircon which also takes time to work properly.

The room service is very slow and poor, I requested from them to clean my room and change my towels in the morning and when came back to the hotel in the evening I found out the room was not cleaned and when I called the reception they told me that they stopped working for today and will clean my room tomorrow which by the way had to follow with another phone call from me the day after to remind them to do so.

If you still book this hotel make sure to ask for a quiet room in a high floor, near the lift (otherwise you'll have to walk through a lot of stairs) and if possible not next to young people who makes noise all night long.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: High floor, next to the lift
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Pruijn, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center
Responded Sep 19, 2022
Dear Poachsta We are happy to hear that you liked our location and that the wifi was so good. Nice that our staff helped you so good during your stay. We are so sorry to hear about the problems with the room.. We will ask the staff about your situation. We hope to welcome you back at our hotel so we can offer you a perfect room and a wonderfull stay. Warm regards, Team Leonardo City Center.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Lungipiedi wrote a review Jan 2020
Harrogate, United Kingdom186 contributions132 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is excellent: a ten minute walk from the Rijks Museum and the Van Gogh Museum and also from Leidsplein which is a fun area and linked to everywhere by the trams. The hotel has been modernised in a hip style. There are some problems. The room was nearly all occupied by an enormous bed: just 40cm of space around its edges. [How did they get the bed in the room?] There was nowhere to put the suitcase. It was warm and quiet. The stairwells and corridors are visibly dirty: they should hoover and mop more often. The pillows were too thick and no pillow choice was offered. I had to borrow a cushion from the breakfast room and smuggle it back next morning! The breakfast room and breakfast were good. The staff are very keen and friendly but with no solution to pillow problems. Overall: the location wins but they should try harder with important details.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Choose a room with more space. Take your own pillow.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AnnaPruijn, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center
Responded Jan 16, 2020
Dear Mr. Gray, Thank you for your review. First of all, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our central location and are pleased with the service provided by our staff. However we feel sorry you did not have the best experience with your room and pillows. If there is something with the room, we prefer to hear from you directly. We could have changed your room to another room. We appreciate your feedback very much and would like to let you know that we already made improvements. The bed in your comfort room was too big comparing to a triple room of us so we will change this soon. We also ordered different pillows at our sister hotel, which they will provide to us next week. We are as well improving the public walkways, however this takes more time. We are glad you had a nice time in our city Amsterdam and hope to welcome you again on your next trip! Kind Regards, Leonardo Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dawid wrote a review Jan 2020
Bolton, United Kingdom29 contributions13 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly I'd say the hotel is very well located, clean and price was ok as well, unfortunately I was really disappointed when we got into the room and instead of three single beds we got one double bed and one folding bed, and thats not what we booked (me and 2 my adult friends) so I went to the reception asked if we can be moved to a room with a three single beds as on the reservation or even one double and one single bed as sleeping on that small folding bed wouldnt be comfortable for any of us and I was shocked when the nice girl at the desk told me three is no rooms like that in the hotel?! so i showed her picture from my reservation with three same size beds on it, but she said thats not in this hotel. Do not reccomend the for three people unless you travel with a child. Other than that all was ok.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AnnaPruijn, Front Office Manager at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center
Responded Jan 3, 2020
Dear mr Woodkid, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay, which I gladly pass to all my colleagues. We do regret that you did not like the room that much. Indeed all our triple rooms have 2 beds and a sofabed. We do hope to welcome you again in the future! Warm regards, Leonardo Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Johanna wrote a review Jan 2020
Reykjavik, Iceland4 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Reception desk not very welcoming. We had to write our info by ourselves after we had very long trip and got lost from train station to hotel, wet from rain finally came into hotel and we had to fill in applications with our info, we've never seen this before in hotel, usually receptionists are doing this. It really felt terrible for us. Finally when we went in our room, heat was not on it was cold inside, we didn't have extra blankets, curtains couldn't totally close bathroom was not super clean, towels also.. Even though eco concept is ok. Soaps in bathroom were very nice. Bed was not that good it was like two small beds pulled together and it felt just like we are sleeping in two beds they were easy to separate. Although bed was clean but pillow too thick and not soft at all. Only good think was breakfast! But you have to hurry up or you will not get a chance to try everything because they didn't do a refills, stuff barely spoke english but ok. We stayed for 3 nights and it was place to crash at so it was ok but I would not come again. Oh yes and it was very noisy like people in next room were just with us so they were waking us up... Would not recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AnnaPruijn, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center
Responded Jan 26, 2020
Dear snezana b, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our apologies you did not had the nice experience we always try to give our guests. At the check-in we always need to ask our guests to fill in the registration form. This info is needed for the hotel and also for safety in case of fire. If you rather have us fill this in, please feel free to ask us. When you prefer having a double bed instead of two separate beds, we'd be happy to change your room to one matching your preferences. For anything else like extra blankets or softer pillows, just call to our front desk and we will bring this to your room. However we are very happy you enjoyed our breakfast buffet in the morning! We would really appreciate it if you contact us directly to solve this: info.amsterdamcity@leonardo-hotels.com. With Kind Regards, Your Leonardo Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David57 wrote a review Aug 2022
Belfast, United Kingdom16 contributions16 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Just back from this Hotel. Check-in was rude, one word answers and questions, very unhelpful. There have been other reviews complaining about Reception at this hotel. Clearly Leonardo have not addressed the problem. We just found it easier to avoid reception all together.

We had rooms 17 & 18 beside the breakfast area. There was a toilet between the bedrooms that was open 24 hours for all those using the hotel. It had visitors all through the night. Constant noise.

We also had constant noise in the corridor and rooms above us on the first floor. The noise continued all through the night. We knew the Hotel was fully booked so there was no where to move us.

Due to a KLM flight scheduling change we moved to the Catalonia just across the street. The Reception could not have been more helpful. They stored our luggage free of charge, changed a room for us, ordered a taxi and were overall very helpful and kind. The rooms were better than the Leonardo. If you have a choice, stay at the Catalonia.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Dont stay in rooms 17 & 18. Try the Catalonia Hotel opposite.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Pruijn, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center
Responded Aug 9, 2022
Dear David794893, Thank you for staying with us. We feel bad to hear your stay wasn't as expected. Our sincere apologies for that! Please contact me to see how we can solve this: aeloine.coster@leonardo-hotels.nl. Kind Regards, Team Leonardo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
evie0770 wrote a review Apr 2023
Angmering, United Kingdom25 contributions43 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We travelled as a family of 4 with 2 children and 2 adults. Arrived late, first impressions very good. Was warmly greeted by a friendly young man on reception. We had room 110, a superior quadruple room. Spacious room with two king-size beds. Air conditioning made the room very cold over the night and the T.V. was not working This was reported to the lady in reception in the morning, and upon arriving back to the room later in the day, there were 2 extra duvets provided and T.V. fixed! We were also informed about the radiator in the room and how to control the air conditioning. Great customer service. All staff in the hotel were approachable and happy to help. Only slight things to improve were slow draining of water in shower while showering, and one of the beds being slightly hard. Only minor niggles though.
Breakfast was substantial. Help yourself to scrambled or boiled eggs, mushrooms, bacon and sausages, variety of pastries, toast, cereal, fruit and coffee and tea. A great start to a day of sightseeing in Amsterdam.
The hotel is also in a great central location close to Leidseplein, tram stops and museum area. We had a lovely time at the Leonardo, and would recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Pruijn, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center
Responded Dec 27, 2023
Dear Evie, Thank you so much for taking a moment to write this review. We are very happy to read that you had a great stay in our hotel! We hope we may welcome you again in our hotel soon again! Warm regards, Team Leonardo City Center
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dora H wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom33 contributions55 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at the hotel with my 2 boys. It’s a small cosy place, i think adequate for the price. Took comfort room with breakfast.
The room size is ok for a quick 4 day stay and spending majority of the time outside. We had double bed and fold away bed. Room equipped with fridge, tv with various channels, kettle, tea and coffee and bottles of water. Good sized bathroom, with hairdryer, towels, shower gels, shampoos ect.
Our room was clean, no complaints here. The only issue we had was with the key cards, that stopped working on the second day of our stay. It was always activated by the staff, nevertheless bit painful having to go back and forth to reactivate the card.
Breakfast satisfying, i have not noticed that food hasn’t been refilled once run out, for 4 days we were the last ones to come out of the room and we still were able to have eggs, scrambled or bacon.
Location is great, close to museums. Trams near by if one wishes to travel around.
If back again to Amsterdam i might consider the same hotel, but bigger room.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AnnaPruijn, Reception at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center
Responded Jan 3, 2020
Dear Dorah, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay, which I gladly pass to all my colleagues. We do apologies for the inconvenience you experienced due to the room cards. We hope to welcome you again in the future! Warm regards, Leonardo Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PUTNEYBIKER wrote a review Apr 2023
London, United Kingdom578 contributions301 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Once you realise that Amsterdam is a trifle on the pricey side for more or less everything, 3 nights here, single occupation was €1035 you have to forget commentating on value for money. Unfortunately this hotel falls well below expected standards of a four star hotel. Rooms are fairly small, no proper wardrobe, one bottle of water for three nights, empty minibar, shower that flooded, narrow single beds, grubby carpets in corridors and treacherous staircase. House keeping is offered if you ask, something to do with environmental concerns but I wasn’t expecting clean linen or towels each day but someone to tidy the room and clean the bathroom would have been sensible and more honest. The breakfast offering is dire: processed orange juice, horrid coffee, questionable fruit salad. Runny jam with no fruit. Couldn’t even toast a slice of bread as no toaster. I only bothered with the paid for breakfast one morning and went out for the next two which added another €40+ to the Leonardo experience weekend. The reception staff are good but battling hard against all the failings of this hotel. Hotel is in a good locational on a quiet residential street. A disappointing stay.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anna Pruijn, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center
Responded Dec 27, 2023
Dear guest, Thank you for taking a moment to write this review. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with the quality of your room. We take your concerns seriously and try to improve. On your next visit, please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make your visit with us even more to your liking. Our team would have wanted to have made your visit truly memorable. We hope we may welcome you again in the future! Warm regards, Team Leonardo City Center
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HAKAN114 wrote a review Jan 2020
Istanbul, Türkiye8 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of the hotel is very good! The breakfast is fair enough to be satisfied! Hotel staff is partly polite. Especially the lady named as Kaya, she is very polite and helpful and costumer oriented! I had a small problem with my room during my stay but she was very helpful to me make things good again. In short, I’m satisfied with my stay at this hotel...
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AnnaPruijn, General Manager at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center
Responded Jan 31, 2020
Dear Mr. Hakan, Thank you for finding a moment to write this review. We are glad to read that you were pleased with your overall stay with us. We value the feedback we have gotten from lovely chat we had with you. On your next visit, please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make your visit with us even more to your liking. Our team would have wanted to have made your visit truly memorable. Hopefully we will have this chance on your next visit to Amsterdam. We will be looking forward to your return! Warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Georgi Lvs Books
Scotland, United Kingdom176 contributions7 helpful votes
You are provided with hand wash, shampoo and body wash products.
dmcg42 asked a question Feb 2024
Dublin, Ireland47 contributions13 helpful votes
is there a bar in this hotel
Wendy W asked a question Jun 2023
Northampton, United Kingdom10 contributions12 helpful votes
Could you advice which tram to get , how to find hotel from train station Thank you
Answer from 1Class
Is120 contributions66 helpful votes
Line 2 , as best as I can remember
Ela K asked a question Mar 2022
Tel Aviv, Israel1 contribution
Does the breakfast have vegan options?
Answer from Angela
Athens, Greece12 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi! There are a couple of boat tours on the main street Stadhouderskade just outside the city center about 2-3 blocks from Leonardo. I don't remember which one it was, but it was 5 pm and the last tour of the day was 6 pm. So I don't know of any night tours. But canal tours are all over and well worth it with head phones for a guided history tour! They range from 15€ - 18.50€. Dinner cruises are more expensive. Have a great time in Amsterdam! I hope I helped a little bit 🤗🤗🤗
David R wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use public transport to get around the city."
Read full review
MissN wrote a tip Jan 2024
3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would recommend getting on the trams rather than walk as can be quite a distant to some of the attractions. "
Read full review
Chelsea F wrote a tip Nov 2023
3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"No bar in the hotel. "
Read full review
JOC@2022 wrote a tip Nov 2023
dublin9 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"This is a bigeye hotel charged at too high a price "
Read full review
Rick A wrote a tip Oct 2023
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Keep an eye on your stuff so the employees don't snatch it."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Amsterdam area.
PRICE RANGE
C$203 - C$384 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ach leidse square amsterdam, hotel ach leidse square
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Best Western Leidse Square Hotel
LOCATION
The NetherlandsNorth Holland ProvinceAmsterdamAmsterdam West / Vondelbuurt / Oud West
NUMBER OF ROOMS
103
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center
Which popular attractions are close to Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center?
Nearby attractions include Van Gogh Museum (0.5 km), Vondelpark (0.4 km), and Escapist Amsterdam (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, breakfast buffet, and laundry service.
Which room amenities are available at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center?
Guests can enjoy complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center?
Yes, paid public parking nearby and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sherpa Restaurant, Midtown Grill, and Vegan Temple Bar.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Dutch.
Are there any historical sites close to Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Concertgebouw (0.7 km), Portuguese Synagogue (1.9 km), and Museum Het Rembrandthuis (1.7 km).
All Amsterdam HotelsAmsterdam Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AmsterdamHotels near Leonardo Hotel Amsterdam City Center
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars