Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center

Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center

Pieter Cornelisz Hooftstraat 2, 1071 BX Amsterdam The Netherlands
Breakfast area which switches to the bar and light bites in the evening.
Traveller (126)
Fabulous canal view from our room 204
Room & Suite (29)
Dining (5)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#226 of 411 hotels in Amsterdam
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
In the heart of Amsterdam, where the luxurious P.C. Hooftstraat connects to the vibrant Stadhouderskade, the new Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center is located right in between high-end designer stores. Situated directly next to the Rijksmuseum and within walking distance of the main attractions and sights of Amsterdam such as the Van Gogh museum, Leidseplein and the Vondelpark, the Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel is the perfect location. The Boutique lifestyle brand combines distinctive design with a living room feeling and personal service. The design is inspired by the rich history of the adjoining Rijksmuseum. Various famous scenes from the Rijksmuseum decorate the rooms and corridors. The 188 stylish and comfortable hotel rooms of the Leonardo Boutique Museum Hotel have a view of the beautiful courtyard garden or the canals.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Vending machine
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Shoeshine
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Dutch and 1 more

Location

Pieter Cornelisz Hooftstraat 2, 1071 BX Amsterdam The Netherlands
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol
10.4 km
See all flights
Rotterdam Airport
Waterlooplein
18 minAmsterdam Metro
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles228 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled near Amsterdam's top museums and transport links, the Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel garners applause for its enviable location. While guests commend the quirky, modern atmosphere and cleanliness, opinions on room size and maintenance vary—some find the spaces cozy and practical, others consider them cramped and not reflective of the 'deluxe' label. The staff's warmth is a highlight, although instances of slow service and understaffing have been called out. Despite its sought-after setting, some visitors question the hotel's value, citing limited amenities and slow cleaning services.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Eclectic
Rooms
Cramped
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
228Reviews118Q+A35Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 116
  • 41
  • 23
  • 18
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Leah X wrote a review Nov 2021
Dublin, Ireland46 contributions17 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 3 nights and had a great time. We arrived late (11pm) on our first night and checking in at this time was no problem. Check in was very quick and easy. Hotel has lots of snacks and drinks available to purchase in reception 24/7 for a good price which is handy.

Room was great, although walls are a bit thin, however that is to be expected in an older building! The air conditioning is extremely loud if you put it on which is annoying, however we didn’t use it as the room was a good temperature. Beautifully furnished and we had a great view of the canal and the Reijksmuseum. Plenty of towels and amenities provided including a kettle, fridge and hairdryer. The hotel has two lifts which is unusual for lots of hotels in Amsterdam and is very handy as we were on the fourth floor.

We had breakfast which is a great selection each and sets you up for the day. Food was fresh and hot and fresh fruit was provided also.

The hotel is in a prime location as the Leidseplein is a 3 minute walk and the tram stop which runs from Centraal station and through main streets and canals is easily accessible. One side of the hotel looks out onto a busy street, however by night it is not noisy at all so does not affect sleep.

Overall, this was a great stay and I would recommend this hotel and stay again when I return to Amsterdam.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Hotel is non smoking.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Receptie Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel, Gastenservice/Front Office at Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center
Responded Nov 17, 2021
Hi Leah, Thank you for staying with us and for the amazing review! We love to hear that our dream team made sure you had a fabulous stay. Thank you for taking the time for explaining how you experienced your stay. It was blast having you in our hotel and we do hope you visit us again when you are in Amsterdam. With love from us to you, Marthijn Guest Relations Leonardo Boutique Museum Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GK wrote a review Sep 2020
Berlin, Germany54 contributions35 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is very stylish and cozy. Rooms are not very big, but enough to sleep and relax; plus they are equipped with everything you need. Comfy beds, free tea or coffee in the room, nice small bathroom, canal view. Everything is spotless and the staff always friendly and helpful. Location is the best part, just between Rivjk Museum, Vondel Park and Casino; around the corner from Leidsplein and Van Gogh Museum; central station is a 30 minutes walk.
We rented bikes in the hotel and it was not much more expensive than surrounding bike shop offers, but much more convenient with the parking and comfortable, of course.
Check in and check out was very easy and staff were always attentive.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Esmee de Keijzer, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center
Responded Sep 30, 2020
Dear Mr/Mrs, Thank you for your amazing feedback. It is such a pleasure to read that you were pleased with the service provided by our staff. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We are proud to have such a multicultural staff working together to make sure all of our guests are well taken care of during their visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Elizabeth wrote a review Nov 2022
Lagos, Nigeria344 contributions107 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Finding the hotel was pretty easy as it is in a busy and touristy part of Amsterdam. Check in was also fine although we were asked if we wanted a city facing or garden facing room. I request for a garden facing one but there wasn’t any garden when looking outside. The windows were too high up any ways for us to be admiring the view. On our second night, the air conditioner started leaking but was fixed once we complained. The double cosy room is very very cosy meaning that it’s tiny. It’s fine for two people especially couples but maybe two friends may not like it as there’s literally no privacy or space away from each other. The location is very central and we saved up on transportation costs because we could walk to most places. Most of the places worth visiting in the city is never more than a 25 minute walk from the hotel. All in all it was a good stay, would stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: There are many hotels with Leonardo in the name so make sure you get the correct one for taxis...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Receptie Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center
Responded Dec 5, 2022
Dear Lizzie, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review after your stay at the Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel. We are more than happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and of course your time in Amsterdam. I am sorry that the room was not completely to your liking, our team would have done everything what's possible to make sure you get a room that you love. Please feel free to contact us when you are visiting out hotel again in the future, then we can make sure you have a memorable stay! Kind regards, Team Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
clbonner33 wrote a review Jun 2022
Summit, New Jersey12 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location is great; you can explore less travelled neighborhoods and sites. Staff was super nice and patient as we navigated a flight cancellation. They put us in a larger room for no extra charge and gave us breakfast vouchers. The rooms are indeed small (it’s Europe and specifically Amsterdam central) but you know that going in. You can see the square meters on the website. Hotel could use more attentive maintenance in some areas. Had breakfast a few times (not free but just as good as elsewhere in this tourist area) no complaints; coffee house beverages are included and there is fresh fruit and protein options. Look at price, location and amenities in the area and I think you’ll find Leonardo comparable and worth a look. It comes down to value and your experience with staff which we found it to be a worthy experience.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from receptie Museum, Other at Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center
Responded Oct 12, 2022
Dear Clbonner33, Thank you very much for your great review. We are very grateful that we could welcome you in our Hotel. It is always nice to get such a great review like this that is a nice motivation for our whole team. We would be delighted to welcome you again and to be your host. We wish you all the best and hope to see you soon! Warm regards, Kaya - Team Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KXLingle wrote a review Feb 2023
Sioux Falls, South Dakota97 contributions104 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Prior to booking, I was back and forth based on some of the poor reviews, but none of these were reflected in my experience. Our room was located on the fourth floor (fifth in US terms).

First, I went to Amsterdam while visiting Rome for one night in order to visit the Rijksmuseum and Van Gogh Museum. It was important to me to be close to the Museumplien, and this property couldn't have been more perfectly located (less than a block from Rijks and a 5 min walk to Van Gogh). As far as getting to the shopping area of town and canal tours, it was a very reasonable walk of 15 or so minutes.

Second, the hotel appears to be rather recently updated. Having been in Europe several times, it's not uncommon for properties to be older and a bit outdated and quirky. Anyone who expects otherwise is a fool. The hotel was extremely clean and felt totally safe - these are my two first concerns in a new place. The room was small - again, anyone who expects otherwise without wanting to pay for a luxury suite somewhere in an old city in Europe is delusional - but very clean and comfortable. It was quiet at night, and the bathroom/shower were great.

Third, the staff was great at check in and check out, and was willing to call for a cab even after we had checked out at 9a and needed to leave for the airport at 1p.

I would absolutely stay at this property again and recommend to anyone I may know visiting the city.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
sassilia wrote a review Feb 2023
Perth UK275 contributions82 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 3 nights on the 5th floor in a Deluxe room as the reviews said the Cosy rooms were small. Our rooms had link doors on both sides so you could request this if travelling with children or friends.

Room was clean with fridge, safe, kettle & tea & coffee available plus 2 small bottles of still water. Hairdryer was available in the drawer under the sink. Our room was wedge shaped and had plenty of space around the generously sized bed. We kept our carry on cases open on the floor with plenty of room to manoeuvre around. Small desk area & TV we didn’t access. Plenty of sockets (bring adapter) and a USB port which didn’t appear to work.

Lovely well designed shower room but it is the bare minimum size to shut the door whilst using the facilities! I’m 162cm tall and a size M and adjusting my clothing after a visit was challenging. When I book deluxe I also expect more toiletries than 1 bottle of 3 in 1 hand wash/shampoos/conditioner.

Breakfast was a good selection with bacon, sausage, egg, cheese, sliced meats, good range of breads, cereal, fruit, yoghurt, juices, coffee, tea etc. Breakfast seems to have a voucher system but we were never given them and just gave our room number and that was fine.

Cleaning policy is only to clean every 4th day unless requested. We didn’t request but this did mean tea & coffee weren’t filled up so we picked up supplies at breakfast. I’m sure that reception would help if you’re not signed up for breakfast.

All the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful throughout. Online check in and checkout made things a lot smoother with no annoying delay on leaving.

Very convenient right next door to Rijksmuseum which means it’s easy to find as there are signposts all over the city. Not suitable for disabled visitors due to access steps.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book a deluxe room for more room space.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Racquel2015 wrote a review May 2022
County Dublin, Ireland36 contributions16 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 3 nights, it was the day after Kings Day so that's be why it was a little more expensive but all in all for 3 nights Inc city tax etc ot was €794 .. a little steep. This was a deluxe room with no breakfast. Amsterdam Hotel rooms are notoriously small so I booked one a bit bigger than the 'comfort' room.
It was very clean and just as in the pictures. I did request a high room with views as per other recommendations but this was unavailable when we we arrived.
The night steward was not very polite when we checked in but everyone else we encountered was very nice.
The bar is less of a bar and more of an area that drinks are available, I say this as I never seen anyone at it over the stay.
We did pick up some drinks and wine for our room and it was well priced.
The bathroom in our room was tiny, just toilet, sink, shower, no space for two people at one time, it was fine with us as we knew to expect this in Amsterdam.
Location wise, I loved the area, I especially chose this location as it was close to the Leidesplein, which is where you will find all you need and can stroll in lots of directions from here.
The vonderpark is close by and conveniently a spar shop (which is extra cheap for drinks, sandwiches) versus home (ireland).
I would recommend the hotel, I would try to get a room higher next time and definitely get a deluxe room. Comfort has to be too small.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from receptie Museum, Overig at Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center
Responded May 8, 2022
Hi Racquel, Thank you for staying with us! We are happy our dream team made sure you had an amazing stay in our hotel. Unfortunately, the perfect location comes with the price of the smaller rooms. We hope to welcome you again when you visit Amsterdam. With Love, Annemijn Reception Leonardo Boutique Museum Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katie H wrote a review May 2022
Melbourne, Australia557 contributions126 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for two nights, my room being on the fourth floor, facing away from the road. It was perfectly adequate, quiet enough for a restful night’s sleep and the bed was very comfortable. The staff at the hotel was very friendly, and the breakfast was standard.

The carpets in the room need a steam clean, the windows and the bathroom a very thorough clean, and the lifts / elevators more consistent attention. On my last morning, there were lipstick stains and other marks on the windows of the lift, and detritus on the floor. Yuck.

Interesting to note is that the hotel does not offer daily cleaning of rooms, but only if one were to hang the sign on the door to clean. I wonder whether attention is paid to room and hotel cleanliness on a deep level; it seems to be very much lacking, and any attempts are made cursorily.

The lobby has a faint smell of sewage (I know the hotel is undergoing renovation, and this cannot be helped). It would have been helpful for the management to write something about the renovations on the website when booking, so guests know what to expect when they arrive and can make an informed decision accordingly.

The breakfast area is also very dark. There are awnings over the windows that could be drawn back to allow natural light to flood on - likely it would make the space more atmospheric and inviting as well.

The location of this hotel is exceptional for exploring the city. However, when I return to the city, I’ll be choosing to stay elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Rooms on the high floors are peaceful
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from receptie Museum, Other at Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center
Responded Oct 12, 2022
Dear La_tiburona, Thank you very much for taking a moment to write this review. We take your concerns seriously and try to improve. I have directly shared your review with the housekeeping team and we have taken action to prevent this from happening in the future. On your next visit, please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make your visit with us even more to your liking. Our team would have wanted to have made your visit truly memorable. We hope we may welcome you again in the future! Warm regards, Kaya - Team Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ggk_100 wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My friend and I booked a holiday to Amsterdam for November and we decided to stay at Leonardo boutique museum hotel as it looked great and had great reviews. However, without even staying here we have been severely disappointed by the lack of understanding and bad customer service. We suddenly had to cancel our trip the day before we were due to leave due to the closing of the borders of the country we lived in (UK). As this happened we obviously decided to contact the hotel and see whether we could get a refund, the hotel was reluctant to refund us but said that we could change the date of our check-in day as long as we told them within 3 days (don't know about you but after a nationwide lock-down and most countries refusing travelers from the UK this is not easy to predict). Nevertheless, we decided to move our trip to 4 months later to February, and guess what? our prediction was wrong and restrictions were not lifted and we could not travel this time either. We then again contacted the hotel and we got the same response as the previous time. They gave us a deadline to reschedule. We were not satisfied with this but hey-ho third time lucky. After rescheduling once again to later in the month, guess what? We still couldn't travel. We then contacted the hotel again and believe it or not we were met with the same response. We once again asked to be refunded but they would not do this. Instead the gave us a weeks deadline to change the dates of our arrival again. This being a stressful time for both of us as we are juggling work, personal commitments and a global pandemic we missed the deadline to reschedule. So we contacted the hotel one last time to ask for a refund but they would not do this, or let us reschedule the dates because we 'missed the deadline'. I did not think it was possible to be this disappointed with a hotel's customer service without actually staying there. I however would be willing to change my review if this situation was resolved.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kaya van Straten, Guest Services / Front Office at Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center
Responded Mar 4, 2021
Dear Mr. Madden, We are sorry that you feel that we have delivered a terrible service. We take reviews like this very serious and are always looking for the best solution. When booked via a third party website such as Secret escapes we always advise to contact them directly. The booking you made is a non-refundable booking and therefore we have offered to change the date multiple times to the extend of October 2021, while this is normally not the case. In my opinion this is exceptional service, since Secret escapes has different policies regarding their bookings. However, The only condition is that guest have to inform us before or on the day of arrival. Since this criteria was not met for the change of the last booking date, we are not able to change the date anymore. If you would like to change or get a refund, we would like to advise you the policy of secret escapes to see if they might help you further. We always strive to the best guest service as possible, however we have rules and guidelines we need to follow as well, especially when booked via a third party. We hope you will change your mind about this review and that we may welcome you soon in Amsterdam to give you a wonderfull experience which many guest before you have already had. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marc_Travels_A wrote a review Nov 2023
Monte-Carlo, Monaco36 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of this hotel is good but that’s about it. I am a happy customer of Leonardo hotels, but I did not like this one.
The room-cleaning-service is incredibly slow and you have to request it at the reception every day!! There is a strong smell of sewage in the lobby that goes up to the upper floors. The reception staff are friendly and helpful (like in other Leonardo hotels) so the problem here I believe is the management. At this hotel they sell some rooms as deluxe but there is no deluxe at all (small rooms with internal view and tiny window): only some corner-rooms in the front of the hotel are good but they are hardly available. I would not recommend this hotel, they should be more honest and solve all the problems.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Amsterdam area.
PRICE RANGE
C$221 - C$388 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western amsterdam, amsterdam best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Apollo Museumhotel Amsterdam City Centre
LOCATION
The NetherlandsNorth Holland ProvinceAmsterdamAmsterdam South / Oud Zuid / Museum Quarter (Museumkwartier)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
188
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center
Which popular attractions are close to Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center?
Nearby attractions include Rijksmuseum (0.2 km), Van Gogh Museum (0.4 km), and Happy Feelings Coffeeshop (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center?
Conveniently located restaurants include Namche, Sherpa Restaurant, and Midtown Grill.
Are any cleaning services offered at Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Dutch.
Are there any historical sites close to Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Concertgebouw (0.7 km), Portuguese Synagogue (1.6 km), and Museum Het Rembrandthuis (1.5 km).
All Amsterdam HotelsAmsterdam Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AmsterdamHotels near Leonardo Boutique Museumhotel Amsterdam City Center
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars