We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I stayed at Best Western Antwerp for 1.5 weeks and the staff were always welcoming.
The room is quite big with bathtub and always clean when you reach after work.It also refill your shampoo,sopa etc daily.
The open breakfast each morning offers lots of variety...More
Thank Dhanu G
Response from An P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel DocklandsResponded 30 December 2017
Dear Dhanu G,
Many thanks for your kind words!
I am happy to hear that you are very satisfied with our service!
Be always welcome.
Best Wishes for the New Year!!!!
Front Office Manager
This is the worst Best Western hotel, I've ever stayed in. There is no air conditioning, only a small fan is provided. My stay was in August the room was hot, forcing you to open the windows, hundreds of mosquitoes eating you alive. To make...More
Response from An P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel DocklandsResponded 16 October 2017
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for...More
I was sleeping only one night there, but I'm very dispoonted with this hotel. First of all I found insect (bug) on the morning next to my bed. Just 5 meters in front of my windows there is huge construction zone and the workers start...More
1 Thank Piotr B
Response from An P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel DocklandsResponded 15 October 2017
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you...More
This hotel is located in the area 'het eilandje' near the harbour of Antwerp. This neighboorhood is on the rise, but currently not quite there yet. But if you are willing to accept road works and building activities, this hotel is a good place to...More
Management response:Responded 28 July 2017
Many thanks for you lovely review!
It is very nice to read that enjoyed our hotel, the breakfast and that our staff was "super friendly" !
It was very nice having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back soon!...More
I had a bad sleep in this hotel!!! And I am someone that can sleep in every hotel very easy...
Outside about 20 degrees, no airco in the room, winter blankets on the bed, had to close the window to keep the mosquitos out.. unfortunately...More
Thank Irm Z
Management response:Responded 23 July 2017
Many thanks for your feedback.
We regret that you didn't talk to the reception staff.
This way, when we are personally informed about your complaint, we can take immediate action, such as changing the blankets if they are to warm and show you...More