Mercure Antwerp City Centre

Mercure Antwerp City Centre

Traveller (335)
Room & Suite (171)
Dining (44)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#14 of 84 hotels in Antwerp
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Dutch and 1 more
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour check-in
Secured parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Private bathrooms
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites

Location

Quinten Matsijslei 25, Antwerp 2018 Belgium
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 96 out of 100
96
Deurne Airport
Brussels Airport
35.1 km
See all flights
Antwerpen-Centraal Station
8 min
1,138Review14Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 358
  • 539
  • 179
  • 38
  • 24
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Clément wrote a review Feb 2021
Brussels, Belgium
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I was on a romantic getaway in Antwerp but the hotel did not met my expectations.
First of all, the price paid at the hotel was different than the price booked on the Accor website.
The room was quite big so this was nice but the room is equipped with old furniture.
The heating system was making a lot of noises and was not so performant as I was still feeling cold air during the night.
For the breakfast, we were given a bag but there was no choice on the content of what we wanted to eat, that was related to covid rules but I would have expected a more customised service. The cutlery given for the breakfast was also in plastic and not so nice to eat breakfast with.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: February 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Frederic Loosvelt, General Manager at Mercure Antwerp City Centre
Responded Feb 24, 2021
Dear Clement, Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback about your time at our hotel. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations and for this, we apologise. We regret that you did not inform us about the price difference during your stay so that we could have looked into the matter. Your comfort is a top priority and we do urge guests to report any issues or concerns which they may have with their rooms, while on-site; our team would have been more than happy to have assisted you with the controls or changed your room if necessary. Your comments have been noted and will be taken into consideration. We hope that you will return on another occasion for an improved experience. Kind regards, Frederic Loosvelt, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Coelhator wrote a review Feb 2020
Henley-on-Thames, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 3 nights. The hotel has some temporary parking in front where if you're lucky you will find empty to check in. The check in was very quick and efficient which for me is usually the most important for business travellers. Once that was done I was given directions for the secure hotel parking which is two blocks away. As a large man I was not concerned but as a woman I would not have been so comfortable walking back alone late at night. The price was competitive with private parking close-by.
The rooms are clean and comfortable, if not a little dated in decor, but good value for money. After all as business travellers out most of the day what I want is clean and comfortable. I had view over the park across the street. The park was one of my main reasons for picking this hotel as its a nice place to go for a run or a walk. Also the train station and many eating options are within walking distance.
The hotel doors are locked at night and there's a night watchman that will let you in and even check you in.
The breakfast had plenty of variety and plenty of seating.
This is definitely a good mid-range option in Antwerp.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Ask for a Park view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Frederic Loosvelt, General Manager at Mercure Antwerp City Centre
Responded Feb 5, 2020
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that most aspects of your stay met your expectations including our comfortable accommodation and competitive rates. Your kind comments will encourage us to continue to uphold our high standards. Regarding the decor and the parking, we have taken note of your remarks, although we are pleased that our location with easy access to public transport was convenient for you and that you enjoyed our tasty breakfast. We hope that we will be able to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Frederic Loosvelt, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Springo1612 wrote a review Jun 2023
Como, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Mercure city centre had 4 nights here with the room been extremely comfortable as was the bathroom. The room was on the 8th floor with a view across to one of many parks in Antwerp. The breakfast was good. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. A bit of confusion regarding laundry yet once sorted it was ok. Unfortunately this motel does not have onsite parking and advised of another car parking station approx 5 min walk from the motel, the car was safe and secure. Access around Antwerp was easy walking to the hub of Antwerp and really a great place to walk around. Plenty of hustle n bustle during the day and walk back to motel for some peace n quite. A really nice motel and the stay was really enjoyable.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Please ask the desk regarding directions, they were amazing.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Mercure Antwerp City Centre
Responded Jun 30, 2023
Dear Springo1612, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you found our rooms extremely comfortable and enjoyed the view from the 8th floor. However, we apologize for the initial confusion regarding the laundry service, but we're glad it was sorted out. As for the parking, we understand the inconvenience of not having it on-site. As you mentioned, we do have a secure parking facility located just a short walk away from the hotel. We appreciate your understanding in this matter. We're delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Franci9371 wrote a review Apr 2022
Naples, Italy
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Disappointing. 1) We arrived on a weekday by car. We booked this hotel because on the website it states that it has a parking. We inserted in the notes that we needed a parking. When we arrived the parking was full, despite having seen two buses disembarking a guided tour in the hotel, so many guests had arrived by bus. 2) when we arrived in the room the soap dispenser was empty. I had to call the reception who brought upstairs a new dispenser. If the level of attention of the cleaning lady is so low (in times of Corona when the first thing you do is washing hands after a trip) I wonder about the cleaning of the room itself. 3) the extra bed (we were three) was indeed prepared but as it was a convertible sofa, we had to call the reception to unfold it, as it was not prepared 4) the airconditioning was very cold and we could not operate it in the room. Again we had to call the reception who adjusted it 5) breakfast was really basis (tea was awful, no sparkling water available, basic choice of food) 6) last but not least : we enjoyed 2 flavours ice cream whose price was 4 euros. A bit expensive for an ice cream. Wouldn't stay there again
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Mercure Antwerp City Centre
Responded May 1, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. We regret that your stay did not meet all your expectations. As mentioned on our website and all booking sites we do have private secured parking, at an extra cost, and which unfortunately does have a limited number of spaces. Availability is on a first-come, first-served basis and cannot be reserved beforehand. However, we are pleased to learn that once an issue or concern was raised with our team it was promptly addressed to ensure your stay with us was as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. We hope we may have the occasion to welcome you back for an improved experience. Kindest regards, Anthony Pierards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marilyn R wrote a review Jan 2020
The Hague, The Netherlands
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We went with a large group and reserved 6 rooms. Check in was quick. Friendly and helpful staff. We used the parking lot. Very useful. Breakfast was good. They offer s large buffet. Beds were good, rooms clean and spacious. The only thing was the bathroom needs to update and the towels needed to replace (old). Despite that we enjoyed our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Frederic Loosvelt, General Manager at Mercure Antwerp City Centre
Responded Jan 27, 2020
Dear Marilyn, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are thrilled that you had such a pleasant experience overall and we appreciate your kind comments about the service you received. We are also pleased to hear that the breakfast was to your expectations and that you enjoyed the feeling of space in your rooms. We have, however, taken note of your comments regarding the bathroom and towels; rest assured that we have passed your feedback to the appropriate department. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Frederic Loosvelt, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LucreciaBVH wrote a review Jan 2020
Buenos Aires, Argentina
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of the hotel is great as you won’t need to take a taxi or a bus to see the main point of interests. It’s in the Jewish neighbourhood, a few steps from the diamond district and the train station.
The rooms are nice and very spacious.
As we came by car the garage it’s located a few blocks from the hotel and it’s a bit pricy.
All in all a good option to stay in Antwerp.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Frederic Loosvelt, General Manager at Mercure Antwerp City Centre
Responded Jan 22, 2020
Dear Lucrecia, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and grateful for your kind highlight of our convenient location as well as our comfortable rooms. We do regret that the parking situation was not entirely your liking; our pricing is comparable to similar properties in the area and we would like to believe that our rates reflect our quality. It would be a pleasure to see you again in the future. Best wishes, Frederic Loosvelt, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kirsty P wrote a review Aug 2023
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent four nights at the Mercure City Centre Antwerp and couldn’t have been happier with the amenities and service.
The rooms were spacious, clean and had everything we could have needed.
The breakfast selection was excellent- good quality hot and cold buffet and freshly baked bread and pastries.
The waffles are particularly good and Tamara and Darol who were looking after guests at breakfast couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful!! There is a convivial atmosphere at breakfast and that is thanks to the staff!
I also want to thank Omar and Hassan who take care of the guests at the bar in the evening for looking after us so well.
To say nothing was too much trouble is a complete understatement, these guys were outdoing themselves with the care and attention to everything! Each drink made at the bar was made with love and this really elevated our experience at the hotel! I truly recommend the Hol Hol Special cocktail!!!
The location of the hotel is just right- walking distance to the heart of the city with a lovely park opposite which has a lake and children’s playground.
It’s very close to all of the tourist spots yet manages to give the impression that it’s in a quiet secluded area out of town.
Highly recommend for family and business breaks in Antwerp!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Mercure Antwerp City Centre
Responded Aug 16, 2023
Hi Kirsty, Thank you for this positive review. We are delighted to hear that you found our rooms spacious, clean, and well-equipped. It's great to know that you enjoyed our extensive breakfast selection, including the delicious waffles, and appreciated the friendly and helpful service provided by Tamara and Darol. We take pride in offering a warm and welcoming atmosphere for our guests, and we're glad that Omar and Hassan at the bar contributed to your positive experience with their attentive service and delightful cocktails. Our location is indeed ideal for exploring the city, with the park opposite the hotel and many tourist attractions within walking distance. We are pleased that you found this convenient for your family and business break in Antwerp. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lucernelion wrote a review Jul 2021
Antwerp, Belgium
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Reception was notified of non-working air-condition in all our four rooms on Tuesday evening, five(!) days later and these have still not been fixed! For in July this is unacceptable! Friendly but incompetent staff and no help from the Hotel Manager either. I cannot recommend this hotel. Choose one of the newer properties around the corner for the same price (NH or Hampton by Hilton). (Our family was offered rooms on the 7th floor but for some technical reasons that wasn't an option.)
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Propriétaire at Mercure Antwerp City Centre
Responded Jul 27, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We are very sorry and surprised to hear that you had a disappointing stay with us. The comfort and overall well-being of our guests is our number one priority. We agree that we had issues with the AC and offered immediate assistance to have it checked by our technician. As this could not be resolved at that time, because we needed to order a chip and this require a few days to be delivered, we offered similar rooms on a different floor with working AC, as a way of resolving the matter. Our General Manager has been available and has assisted in offering a resolution mentioned earlier. We would like to correct that there was not any technical reasoning from our side that the offered solution was not accepted. We hope to see you in the future. Kind regards, Frederic Loosvelt, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
T J wrote a review Jan 2024
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel in a great location. The city centre is walkable and parking is available in the vicinity at 19Euros per day which is a good price for Antwerp. Great staff that is attentive and genuinly kind. Very clean rooms. Bar has nice selection of beers.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Air conditioning system has on off button on top of the thermostat in the room. If anything is...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Mercure Antwerp City Centre
Responded Mar 8, 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you for this positive review. We're thrilled to hear that our central location contributed positively to your stay and that you found the parking options convenient. Our team is committed to providing warm and attentive service, so it's wonderful to know that you appreciated their kindness. We're also pleased that the cleanliness of our rooms met your expectations, and that you enjoyed our selection of beverages at the bar. We would be delighted to welcome you back on another occasion. Kind regards, Martijn Koelman, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
alex s wrote a review Dec 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We are a family of 5 whose car had broken down just outside Antwerp at midnight on the 22nd into 23rd December. As our car was towed away we searched hotels in Antwerp and at 2 in the morning we found that the Mercure had rooms available and were accepting guests. We finally arrived at the hotel at about 315 am and were greeted by a lovely chap (I didn’t get his name) who couldn’t have been nicer. We had two lovely rooms for a good price. The next morning reception were equally brilliant. On the front desk a lovely chap called Gui spent about two hours helping me to try and get in contact with garages in the area ( not an easy feat just before Christmas). He was outstanding and I can’t thank him enough for his help and actually all the staff in the hotel who were brilliant. We eventually sourced a hire car and drove to Denmark for Christmas and hopefully also found a garage to mend the car next week (fingers crossed). In our hour of need this hotel and its staff were brilliant. The rooms and food were also brilliant. The whole experience, despite the broken down car, were a shining light.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Flutterbyw asked a question Jan 2024
24 contributions22 helpful votes
Hi. Is there a bus into the city centre from the hotel?
Answer from evilpoodle
Bombay, India756 contributions33 helpful votes
There is a bus or two but I do not think they stop by the hotel - you'll need to walk about 400 metres or so, if I remember right.
runninghistory asked a question Nov 2018
Washington DC, District of Columbia14 contributions5 helpful votes
Do you have an elliptical machine in the fitness room?
Answer from lalit g
Mumbai, India1 contribution
They have fitness room Never used it
Answer from Anne-Lud
Dear Guest, We are located at walking distance from the central station: 10 minutes walk to main entrance, or 5 minutes to the side entrance. To get into the old part of town, where you find the Cathedral, Market Square and other beautiful buildings. Breakfast is served each day as from 7AM, ending at 10AM on Weekdays or 11AM on Weekend Days and Bank holidays. Do not hesitate to contact us directly via telephone at +32 (0) 3 231 15 15, if we can assist you with any other questions. Kind regards, Team Leopold Hotel
tan1415 asked a question Jan 2018
Amsterdam, The Netherlands233 contributions272 helpful votes
Is it safe to park outside hotel on the street? It says after 1800 you can park free on the street.
Answer from Anne-Lud
Dear, I do not expect many risks in parking on the streets, as we have a police station at 100 meters from our hotel. Of course parking on the streets is always at your own risk. Please do not that on most streets parking is payable until 10PM, between 10PM and 7AM (except for Sundays, which are free parking) parking is free. Kind regards, Tom Reniers Leopold Hotel
Answer from Steve_1311
Sussex England88 contributions50 helpful votes
It has a private car park about100 metres walk away. Although they say they don't reserve places in advance we had contacted them and when we checked in they said they had kept a space for us. It's a code controlled car park and it was I think €19 a day. We were very happy with the parking arrangements. There is street parking closer to the hotel. Suggest email them in advance so they know your needs, this was the reply they gave to our email: "As for the car parking, unfortunately it cannot be reserved in advance, the best thing you can do is to park your car in front of the entrance of the Hotel, there you can stay about 15 minutes so you would have enough time to check-in and eventually place your luggage in your room, during that period we can explain to you how and where you could park your car. If our parking spaces were to be fully booked at that time, we can recommend you other parking places which are in the near vicinity of the Hotel." Hope that helps
Suby wrote a tip Jul 2
Christchurch, New Zealand5 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dinner service Tuesday to Saturday. A snack menu Sunday and Monday. Very nice pizzas."
Read full review
T J wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Air conditioning system has on off button on top of the thermostat in the room. If anything is missing just call reception. "
Read full review
Springo1612 wrote a tip Jun 2023
Como, Australia37 contributions41 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please ask the desk regarding directions, they were amazing."
Read full review
Juroti wrote a tip Jun 2023
London21 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room 202 is good."
Read full review
Jan-Willem V wrote a tip Feb 2023
Utrecht, The Netherlands7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"8 floors, nice view from the higher floors on the park side"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Antwerp area.
PRICE RANGE
C$146 - C$206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
antwerp leopold hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Leopold Hotel Antwerp
LOCATION
BelgiumFlandersAntwerp ProvinceAntwerp
NUMBER OF ROOMS
127
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Mercure Antwerp City Centre - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Mercure Antwerp City Centre
Which popular attractions are close to Mercure Antwerp City Centre?
Nearby attractions include Adori Millennium (0.3 km), Riginov (0.4 km), and l'Odyssée (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Mercure Antwerp City Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Mercure Antwerp City Centre?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Mercure Antwerp City Centre?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Mercure Antwerp City Centre?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mercure Antwerp City Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hoffy's Restaurant & Take Away, Lunet, and Gran Duca.
Is Mercure Antwerp City Centre located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Antwerp.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mercure Antwerp City Centre?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Mercure Antwerp City Centre offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Mercure Antwerp City Centre?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Dutch.
Are there any historical sites close to Mercure Antwerp City Centre?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Town Hall (Stadhuis) (1.5 km), Sint-Jacob Antwerpen (0.9 km), and Het Steen (1.7 km).
All Antwerp HotelsAntwerp Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AntwerpHotels near Mercure Antwerp City Centre
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars