We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-08 2017-10-09
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hotel Barsey by Warwick

    Avenue Louise 381-383, Brussels 1050, Belgium
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-08 2017-10-09
     2 people are viewing this hotel
    US$127
    US$101
    SAVE US$26
    US$127
    US$101
    SAVE US$26
    US$127
    US$101
    SAVE US$26
    Traveller (60)
    Room & Suite (217)
    Storyboard
    Overview
    • Excellent55%
    • Very good28%
    • Average11%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Facilities for Disabled Guests
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Babysitting
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Hotel Barsey by Warwick
    Offers & Announcements: Package Deal
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 8Oct 9
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$101
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$101
      View Deal
    • Classic Room, 1 Queen Bed, City View (Free WiFi)
      US$101
      View Deal
    View all 38 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (213)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 79 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    An ok hotel, with very nice staff and good beds. But with some issues that was far below my expectations on a 4 star hotel room. The window was dirty (fingerprints etc), and the breakfast was disappointing. Not too much to choose from at the...More

    Thank Anna P
    Response from Belen_Folgueira, Directeur général at Hotel Barsey by WarwickResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback during your recent stay at the Barsey by Warwick. We are sorry to read that your stay was not up to your expectations as we always want to exceed those when guests visit the Hotel Barsey...More

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 26 July 2017

    I have been staying at this Hotel for almost a whole month now (first time was July 3rd) due to my frequent Business Travel to Brussels. I have rated it as "Excellent" mainly due to their Customer Care. They do really make customers feel at...More

    Thank Agnese S
    Response from Belen_Folgueira, Directeur général at Hotel Barsey by WarwickResponded 28 July 2017

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at the Barsey by Warwick and providing us with your valuable feedback on the website of Tripadvisor. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and would like...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    I came to this hotel part of a group, and we appreciated the experience very much. The overall welcome area was impressive and nicely arranged, with easy access to the lifts and the restaurant area. Wifi connection was provided freely with the friendly help from...More

    Thank DeejayNguyen N
    Response from Belen_Folgueira, Directeur général at Hotel Barsey by WarwickResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at the Barsey by Warwick and providing us with your valuable feedback on the website of Tripadvisor. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and would like...More

    Reviewed 5 weeks ago

    Good location, but the rooms left something to be desired. Passage in room is pokey and dark, our plug in the basin did not close and was never fixed. The toilet leaked, but was fixed the next day. The bed was fine and there were...More

    Thank Guest G
    Response from Belen_Folgueira, Directeur général at Hotel Barsey by WarwickResponded 4 weeks ago

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback during your recent stay at the Barsey by Warwick. We are sorry to read that your stay was not up to your expectations as we always want to exceed those when guests visit the Hotel Barsey...More

    Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

    It's always good to come back to a friendly hotel! The staff makes the difference that's why it's always a pleasure when I visit. It feels like home... The GM is doing great and keep up the good work!!More

    Thank Simona M
    Response from Belen_Folgueira, Directeur général at Hotel Barsey by WarwickResponded 1 August 2017

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at the Barsey by Warwick and providing us with your valuable feedback on the website of Tripadvisor. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and would like...More

    Made in Louise
    1,029 reviews
    #1 of 15 hotels in Ixelles
     
    Thon Hotel Bristol Stephanie
    1,014 reviews
    #3 of 15 hotels in Ixelles
     
    Le Chatelain Hotel
    434 reviews
    #63 of 198 hotels in Brussels
     
    NH Collection Brussels Grand Sablon
    385 reviews
    #5 of 198 hotels in Brussels
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Banquet Room
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Babysitting
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$93 - US$261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #42 Luxury Hotel in Brussels
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 99
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Barsey by Warwick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Belgium >
    • Brussels
    • Also Known As
    • Warwick Barsey Brussels ,
    • Brussels Warwick Barsey Hotel ,
    • Warwick Brussels
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (60)
    Room & Suite (217)
    Dining (79)
    Hotel & Grounds (89)
    Bathroom (19)
    Nearby
    NH Collection Brussels Grand Sablon
    385 reviews
    2.49 km away
     
    Thon Hotel Bristol Stephanie
    1,014 reviews
    1.45 km away
     
    Le Chatelain Hotel
    434 reviews
    .80 km away
     
    Made in Louise
    1,029 reviews
    1.29 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Le Bugatti
    284 reviews
    .27 km away
    L'Osteria
    44 reviews
    .30 km away
    Bruno
    56 reviews
    .28 km away
    Ashok's Indian Restaurant
    138 reviews
    .27 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Musee Constantin Meunier
    27 reviews
    .25 km away
    Kindermuseum
    15 reviews
    .63 km away
    Eglise de la Sainte Croix
    17 reviews
    .72 km away
    Le Murmure Cafe
    10 reviews
    .74 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Fetustician
    9 March 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Tz080502 |
    No, there is no free Parking. Parking costs 22€ per day.
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "East facing rooms have a better view, but all were quiet"
    Read review
    "Room as from 9th floor where I stayed had a great view over Brussels"
    Read review
    "Request a renovated and quiet room. If you want to drink a really good coffee you have to request it from the..."
    Read review
    "Perhaps call in advance to confirm your booking?"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing