We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Loule Coreto Hostel

Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (21)
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (4)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Public Wifi
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Golf Course
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
93Great for walkers
Grade: 93 out of 100
104Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
24Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
16
1
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
16
1
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 19 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2018

We are four girls from Poland and we stayed in the female dormitory. The staff and owner are so rude and they gossiping us in Portuguese and said that we are girls with a low level of moral from Eastern Europe and similar bad things,...More

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank KatarzynaPLD
Response from MafaldaPxt, Proprietário at Loule Coreto HostelResponded July 30, 2018

Hi Katarzyna, I'm really sorry for your low experience with us, however I doubt that all of this is true... Maybe the level of portuguese of your friend may induze her in error about the bad comments however I'm going to averiguate this among my...More

Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

Great hostel, would recommend staying here.We arrived late in the evening but this was no trouble to the staff on duty. The rooms are very well presented and spotlessly clean. The hostel itself is well organised, and they gave very pleasant and helpful staff. Would...More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank William267
Reviewed July 16, 2018

The hostel is new, the equipment is ok, but the behavior of the owner and the staff is very very bad. They follow every step of clients on the spy camera, they have negative energy and the spirit of the hostel is very bad. I...More

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank Yuki H
Response from MafaldaPxt, Proprietário at Loule Coreto HostelResponded July 18, 2018

Dear Yuki, Thanks for yur comment, although it is unfair and not realistic. The cameras exist for everyone safety and it are placed on the common areas and entrances/exits of the hostel. It exists so guests can feel safe and not watched. About the robbery,...More

Reviewed July 3, 2017

This is one of the nicer hostels out there. Definately worth for a night or two if on a lower budget. Nice staff and clean place. Will visit again if I am in the area. Also good lcoation to visit nearby attractions.

Date of stay: July 2017
1  Thank SamTongZ17
Reviewed March 9, 2017 via mobile

Every one is so friendly in this Hostel! They help you with everything! Very clean rooms and very nice! Bathroom is very clean and big enough! Kitchen has all what you need! Hostel is located very central what makes everything much easier

Date of stay: March 2017
Thank nathane610
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Loule Coreto Hostel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"just ask what you want, owners will make it happen"
F1829PXluisg
Jun. 14, 2015
Read review
"En suite rooms available, albeit in the basement with street level windows."
Discerning59
Feb. 18, 2015
Read review
"Tell the owners what you want, they are very honest people."
976barryh
Dec. 23, 2014
Read review
PRICE RANGE
US$26 - US$66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PortugalAlgarveFaro DistrictLoule
NUMBER OF ROOMS
8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing