We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-11-05 2017-11-06
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hotel BLOOM!

    Rue Royale 250, Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Brussels 1210, Belgium
    011 32 2 588 13 95
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-11-05 2017-11-06
     5 people are viewing this hotel
    US$96
    US$93
    SAVE US$3
    US$96
    US$93
    SAVE US$3
    US$96
    Traveller (1345)
    Room & Suite (716)
    Dining (175)
    Overview
    • Excellent37%
    • Very good47%
    • Average12%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “stylish hotel” (24 reviews)
    “waffles” (98 reviews)
    “free water” (48 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Hotel BLOOM!
    Offers & Announcements: BE SMART!
    Deals
    Nov 5Nov 6
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$93
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$93
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$96
      View Deal
    View all 36 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (3,929)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 2,124 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago

    The hotel was fine. The people were very friendly and the hotel is only a 15 to 20 minute walk to the square, where a lot of entertainment takes place. Those hotels closer to the area are much more expensive.

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank melw168
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Food arrived after about 45min even there was no one else except us. Then the „Jack Daniels Burger“ was just a standard Burger with Jack Daniels BBQ sauce on the side. Wtf? The menue was written like a child coloring book except that no one...More

    Thank Johannes P
    Response from BLOOMBrussels, Manager at Hotel BLOOM!Responded 6 days ago

    Thank you very much Johannes for your comment! First of all, We would like to apologize for the level service that was not up to our usual standard!We are sorry that you had top wait for 45 min, we will take it into consideration in...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    The rooms were very clean, spacious and beautiful. The complete interior of the hotel was modern and original. The service however was not good at all, the receptionist was unfriendly. The location was okay, and the breakfast was AMAZING.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank A5677QSandrqdfsl
    Response from BLOOMBrussels, Manager at Hotel BLOOM!Responded 1 week ago

    Thank you very much for you comment! We really appreciate that you liked the concept of Hotel BLOOM! We sincerely regret that you had the impression that the receptionist was unfriendly to you. As long as we know, there was a problem during your check-in....More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    There is a very good relationship between the quality and the price. However the location within the city is not good. Moreover the elevator service in the morning is a little bit poor.The breakfast and the gym is the best.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank 155juancarlosp
    Response from BLOOMBrussels, Manager at Hotel BLOOM!Responded 1 week ago

    Thank you very much for your feedback! We are sorry that some aspects of Hotel BLOOM didn't meet your expectations! However, we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope you have a nice day, we are looking forward to welcome...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    We really liked the place. 2 nights and 3 days in Brussels on foot. Beautiful city the hotel was nicely located with good + services. Counter staff fast and friendly Booking online was much cheaper than direct booking at the counter

    Thank Ahmed H
    Response from BLOOMBrussels, Manager at Hotel BLOOM!Responded 1 week ago

    Thanks for your nice comment and for sharing your experience with us :-) It's great to hear that you liked Hotel BLOOM and our little country! We will be happy to welcome you again at Hotel BLOOM! Have a nice day and Bloomy regards ;-)

    NH Collection Brussels Centre
    972 reviews
    #10 of 199 hotels in Brussels
     
    Ibis Brussels off Grand Place
    2,871 reviews
    #42 of 199 hotels in Brussels
     
    Hotel Villa Royale
    441 reviews
    #6 of 13 hotels in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
     
    Best Western Hotel Royal Centre
    633 reviews
    #70 of 199 hotels in Brussels
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Breakfast Available
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$84 - US$164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Luxury Hotel in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
    • #1 Best Value Hotel in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
    • #1 Romantic Hotel in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 305
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel BLOOM! reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Belgium >
    • Brussels >
    • Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
    • Also Known As
    • Bloom Hotel Brussels ,
    • Hotel BLOOM! Brussels, Belgium
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (1345)
    Room & Suite (716)
    Dining (175)
    Hotel & Grounds (844)
    Bathroom (83)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Best Western Hotel Royal Centre
    633 reviews
    .51 km away
     
    Ibis Brussels off Grand Place
    2,871 reviews
    1.22 km away
     
    Hotel Villa Royale
    441 reviews
    .03 km away
     
    NH Collection Brussels Centre
    972 reviews
    .90 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Divan
    12 reviews
    .09 km away
    Konya
    6 reviews
    .17 km away
    Kargin
    7 reviews
    .17 km away
    Venezia
    6 reviews
    .10 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Le Botanique
    275 reviews
    .16 km away
    Belgian Comic Strip Center
    1,496 reviews
    .64 km away
    Rue Neuve
    412 reviews
    .78 km away
    Place des Martyrs
    122 reviews
    .82 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Lyndsay F
    15 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Ahmed H | Reviewed this property |
    Yes I had seen a directional sign to the hotel carpark
    0
    Votes
    Pancho S
    26 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from BLOOMBrussels | Property representative |
    True! :-)
    0
    Votes
    Enda O
    8 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from BLOOMBrussels | Property representative |
    Hi there, You have a big mall called City 2 and there is a Frank Provost Hairstyler there. This is a well knowned brand so you can be sure to have a good result! ;-) See you very soon! Pauline
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Check the check-out time for cleaning, to not be bothered before the actual check out please"
    Read review
    "see my review. we had better in this hotel in the past."
    Read review
    "A real shower..."
    Read review
    "Do not understand this question. The waitress service at breakfast was poor and food was cold"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing