We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel BLOOM!

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel BLOOM!
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,730 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel BLOOM!
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,017: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Hada familt trip to Belguim and got this hotel through a deal , it was an enthralling experience . The staff were very courteous and the best part is that they accomodated our opinions and ensureed we had a comforatble stary , I would def recoemmend this hotel to anybody travelling to Belgium .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anil A
Roxy B, Manager at Hotel BLOOM!, responded to this review

Thank you for recommending us. It’s great our staff was able to help you with all your questions.

Guildford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 November 2013

If you like all style and no substance then you will love the Hotel Bloom! We arrived at the hotel from Eurostar 40 minutes before the official check-in and to say it was chaotic would be an understatement. There must have been about 20 people waiting and dot on 2pm just one solitary person on reception. With the average check-in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Enola_Collins
Roxy B, Manager at Hotel BLOOM!, responded to this review

We are deeply sorry you accumulated all those troubles. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we will take good notes of it to improve the quality of our service.

Bologna, Italy
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Not too far from the centre, good hotel for business or leisure. We had dinner at the restaurant at the ground floor and everything was very good at a reasonable price. Reception staff quite efficient. Good breakfast. It took a while to have the scrambled eggs, maybe the chef was still asleep.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Giulan
Roxy B, Manager at Hotel BLOOM!, responded to this review

Hi Giulan, We are glad to hear that you liked our location and your dinner at SmoodS. We hope to see you soon for your next trip to Brussels.

High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 November 2013

We had a lovely 3 night stay on a Eurostar deal. Fantastically quirky but very comfortable hotel; the room was large, very large comfy bed, excellent large screen TV with internet access, lovely smellies - all in all a very good stay. Large al round!! Very easy to reach by metro or tram from the centre - the transport pass...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jean272013
Roxy B, Manager at Hotel BLOOM!, responded to this review

Hi Jean, Thank you for recommending BLOOM! We are glad that you enjoyed the room design and amenities.

Rathkeale, Limerick, Ireland
Reviewed 10 November 2013 via mobile

Stayed him hotel bloom for two nights in October.room was absolutely lovely,modern and spacious.i chose the hotel because I wanted to use a gym.the gym has amazing views of the park and has a small but decent selection of equipment. I would highly recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elisa O
Roxy B, Manager at Hotel BLOOM!, responded to this review

Hi Elisa, Thank you for this nice review, it’s great you liked your room design. We hope after your gym session you weren’t too tired to explore Brussels, it’s a great city to visit!

Ipswich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 November 2013

Booked through Eurostar and got a very good deal for a 3 night break. Got to hotel early and left bags as too early for check in. Very nice helpful staff. Hotel was very easy to find once out of Metro it was literally over the road. Booked an executive room, very large, very clean and very funky! Bathroom was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Littletk
Roxy B, Manager at Hotel BLOOM!, responded to this review

It’s great that you find BLOOM! quirky, that’s what we are all about! Thank you for your nice review, we’re happy to hear that you liked your room and your dinner at SmoodS.

Diegem
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Great Hotel with a relaxed atmosphere. Nice, comfortable, original, trendy, very friendly staff, brilliant !!! Large and beautiful room with coffee-machine. Incredible design, very clean, couldn't imagine anything better for the price! Excellent Breakfast !!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gonzato
Roxy B, Manager at Hotel BLOOM!, responded to this review

It is great to hear that you had such a wonderful time at BLOOM! Thank you for your review and don’t hesitate to visit us again.

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 November 2013

The hotel was easily accessible and well located for the metro, tram, carrefour and getting around the city in general. The room was fantastic and very clean. Great artist designs. The staff were very friendly and helpful and their english was impeccable. We arrived 3 hours prior to check-in, but the staff were very accommodating and found us a room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BEL35
Roxy B, Manager at Hotel BLOOM!, responded to this review

Thank you for this amazing review! We are proud and very happy that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and especially the friendliness of our staff. We truly hope to see you again for another trip to Brussels.

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 October 2013

Great hotel. Nice location right next to the Botanic Gardens. Lovely big rooms, very comfortable, great choice of things for breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. The restaurant in the hotel is brilliant - fabulous food and excellent service, No complaints.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nph32
Roxy B, Manager at Hotel BLOOM!, responded to this review

It’s great to hear that you had a wonderful stay at BLOOM! We will be glad to welcome you again.

diss
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Stayed as part of a Eurostar package. Loved the funkiness of the place but little things start to add up. You have the choice not to have the room cleaned and get a five euro voucher to spend in the bistro. We didn't feel that we kept odd hours but it wasn't open for a coffee before we went out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank andy w
Roxy B, Manager at Hotel BLOOM!, responded to this review

Hi Andy, Thank you for sharing your experience at BLOOM! it always helps us to improve our quality level. We are sorry if you had little issues during your stay but we’re happy you liked the funky style of our hotel.

1,804 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1256)
Viewed
Dining (70)
Viewed
Room/Suite (376)
Viewed
Bathroom (76)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (189)
Viewed
View from Room (66)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
3:21
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (471)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (446)
Viewed
Amenities (74)
Viewed
Loft (75)
Viewed
L Room KING (40)
Viewed
L Room TWIN (43)
Viewed
Dining (95)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
XXL Room (68)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (102)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (37)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
3.0 km away
Made in Louise
Made in Louise
#1 of 16 in Ixelles
961 reviews
2.0 km away
MEININGER Hotel Brussels City Center
MEININGER Hotel Brussels City Ce...
#1 of 2 in Saint-Jans-Molenbeek
1,779 reviews
2.8 km away
Pantone Hotel
Pantone Hotel
#6 of 22 in Saint-Gilles
980 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
NH Collection Brussels Centre
1.4 km away
Thon Hotel EU
Thon Hotel EU
#14 of 199 in Brussels
1,405 reviews
0.8 km away
Motel One
Motel One
#22 of 199 in Brussels
1,298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel BLOOM! is a unique hotel in the heart of Brussels where no two rooms are alike. Each light-filled room is decorated with a unique hand painted fresco created by a young European artist. You can pick a room to your own taste. From sober to crazy: the choice is all yours.Whether you’re here to work or to have fun, at BLOOM! you will immediately feel a creative vibe that will inspire you and bring you new ideas. Stay with us and live a unique experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel BLOOM!

Address: Rue Royale 250, Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Brussels 1210, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Brussels > Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
Price Range: $105 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel BLOOM! 4*
Number of rooms: 305
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel BLOOM! reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bloom Hotel Brussels
Hotel BLOOM! Brussels, Belgium
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
#1 Luxury Hotel in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
#1 Romantic Hotel in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel BLOOM! staff and other travellers.
29 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (29)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel BLOOM! staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Please remove steans from walls, lamp shades, floor/carpet, bedding, cealing and curtains”
956christiaann, 14 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you are business traveller, take superior room. ”
Tomasz4891, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I'd go for street view to see the bustle of Brussels night life, and the humming trams (though a bit noisy!)”
maxbO7543ZH, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The bathroom is outdated.”
749dirkv, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Nice room and big one!”
X7225OQalvaroc, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5