We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Brussels City

Expedia.comUS$89*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$188*
US$89*
US$94*
US$188*
US$89*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Brussels City
Hilton Brussels City
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,249 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,606: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Brussels City
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed today NEWvia mobile

I would just like to say that I wish I had read reviews before my stay. Pros: lovely lovely staff - very helpful ladies at the front desk, very professional room service, nice man at check-out. Very professional and positive. I had left my phone USB charger at home and the lady in reception managed to find me one -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank K R
Stockport, United Kingdom
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Absolutely LOVED staying here! We were greeted by a friendly, helpful receptionist as soon as we entered the hotel, his English was near perfect and he even came outside to see if we were okay when having a cigarette with some other English guys outside who were having a cig. We were fine but it was lovely that he came...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Saskia C
About Hotel's Favourite Review
teniusb, General Manager at Hilton Brussels City, responded to this review

Dear MissSCM, Thank you for your lovely review. We love it that you felt looked after, it is what makes us tick! We also think that our DUX beds are lovely. Great that you had a good time with us. All the best for 2017 and maybe we will be able to meet again?! Warmest of regards, Benjamin Tenius

Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed yesterday NEW

This Hilton is very nice, my room was on the 9th floor and had a city view that was nice. breakfast was excellent! (big variety, fresh and tasty!) the 24h spa is a fun extra. the only thing that was annoying were the card keys that just didn't work well - I had to change them twice. the location is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kukizcake
London, UK
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

stopped here for a weekend break october 2016. Nice hotel, typical hilton, nice rooms, comfy bed. very well located for city centre. breakfast was good, had a nice selection of delicious things. Staff were very nice, pleasant, friendly and helpful would i stop here agin, yes.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drutuk
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is in a great location if you only want to use the train. It's far from the great things to do in Brussels like the square. But it's close to the train station and Metro. If you really want to experience Brussels I would consider staying somewhere closer to the square. If you are here on business it's...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica B
Mathijs S, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Brussels City, responded to this review

Dear Jessica B We would like to thank you for your recent stay and your feedback given. First of all we are very happy to see that you have enjoyed the location and friendliness of the staff during your stay with us. We regret to see that you did not enjoy the bartender and the breakfast at the fullest. We...

Emmeloord, The Netherlands
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

For my work I've stayed here about 10 times during April and May for 1 or 2 nights a week. I had a great stay and would love to rhabl Mathijs for helping me book a room when our own booking system told me there were no more rooms available. The rooms are great, the bed sleeps very good and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheVMaster
são paulo, Brazil
Reviewed 1 week ago

The Brussels Hilton City is locate at Place Rogier, with easy transport (metro and bus), coffe shop, and a mall just nearby. Some walk to reach restaurants and stores. The Hotel is quite confortable, services have good quality.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 226marcios
Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

I've had two stays at this hotel in the past month. Both were superb. First, it's a great hotel with excellent facilities. The staff is professional, helpful, and friendly. Almost as important is its location. Located just outside the Rogier metro and tram stop, you can easily and quickly reach any location in Brussels. You can also cross the street...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EuropeTraveler365
FRANKENTHAL, Germany
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nicely located hotel in the heart of Brussels. Close to the Metro Station. Convenient and relatively cheap parking. All staffmembers are very friendly and helpful in all situations. There is no complain at all. The reception on Wdnesday evening was a big surprise for me and was excellent.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wolfgangh435
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The first time I have been so disappointed with a stay at a Hilton. Felt like I got stuck in a broom closet -- tiny room with dated furniture. The closet was just an open hanging shelf, & the mattress was maybe only an inch and a half thick (see pictures). My room looked out into someone's office. On the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emily_Colette
teniusb, General Manager at Hilton Brussels City, responded to this review

Dear Emily_Colette, I appreciate that you take the time for sharing your experience. I am sincerely sorry to learn that you were unhappy with our Scandinavian Duxiana TM bedding indeed the topper is relatively thin as the main body of the mattress is in the divan. it seems that you had booked a Queen size room which is certainly smaller...

1,021 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (566)
Viewed
Bathroom (84)
Viewed
Room/Suite (180)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (59)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Other (189)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (419)
Viewed
Amenities (88)
Viewed
King Hilton Deluxe Room (54)
Viewed
King Hilton Guest Room (56)
Viewed
King Hilton Suite (76)
Viewed
Dining (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (92)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
1.1 km away
Hilton Brussels Grand Place
0.1 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le...
#2 of 13 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
1,814 reviews
0.2 km away
Thon Hotel Brussels City Centre
Thon Hotel Brussels City Centre
#3 of 13 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
1,131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
NH Collection Brussels Centre
1.2 km away
Hotel Amigo
Hotel Amigo
#3 of 199 in Brussels
2,258 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel BLOOM!
Hotel BLOOM!
#1 of 13 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
3,771 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Highlights•Situated in the heart of Brussels near the Rue Neuve shopping district•A few minutes’ walk from Brussels Gare du Nord station•Close to World Trade Center and popular attractions including Grand Place City Square•Wireless internet access, business center and Scandinavian Wellness and Health Club •Bien Belge Living Lounge restaurant and bar serving Belgian specialties, fine wine and beerSituated in the center of downtown Brussels, within yards of Gare du Nord station and in close proximity to the Rue Neuve shopping district and the World Trade Center, the Hilton Brussels City hotel is the ideal place to stay when you are visiting Belgium’s capital. All the facilities are in place to allow you to remain productive during your stay. With wireless internet access, a business center and a range of meeting rooms you will be able to work with the minimum of hassle.After a busy day in Brussels or a long journey, you can relax and rejuvenate in the Scandinavian Wellness and Health Club and sample the delicious Flemish cuisine on offer in the Bien Belge Living Lounge restaurant and bar. Offering responsive service and stylish contemporary comfort in an enviable location, this Brussels hotel has everything you need to make the most of your stay in one of Europe’s most vibrant cities.Local Attractions •Stroll to Brussels’ famous Grand Place, the center of the Old City’s pavement café culture•Stop in at Marcolini’s Chocolatiers and buy some handmade Belgian chocolates to take home•Experience world class shops located on the Rue Neuve •Visit the Delerium Café•View one of the world’s finest collections of pre-modern art at the Musée d’Art Ancien ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Brussels City

Address: Place Charles Rogier 20 | Sint-Joost-ten-Node, Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Brussels 1210, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Brussels > Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
Price Range: $124 - $286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Brussels City 4*
Number of rooms: 283
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Brussels City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Brussels City Hotel Saint-Josse-Ten-Noode
Brussels Hilton
Hilton Brussels City Belgium
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
#4 Romantic Hotel in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Brussels City staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
3 months ago
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
3 months ago
Buffalo, New York
4 months ago

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Brussels City staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was on a lower floor. On a future stay, i would ask for a higher floor away from the entrance due to street noise.”
CliffordS819, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a renovated room on a higher floor”
DariusS_11, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Make sure you check for backside (view on the garden)”
MrTripAroundTheWorld, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Always ask for snacks with your drink and try the sauna it was empty most of the time”
billl187, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The rooms in the front of the hotel on the Place are larger but may cost a little more,”
isr312, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$89* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$94
TripAdvisorUS$89
AMOMAUS$188
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates