We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Show Prices
#24 of 36 Hotels in Elounda
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

213 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 173: English reviews
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Spent our mini moon in this beautiful hotel. Highly recommend own pool! staff and food on site is excellent (although food can be a bit pricey so head to the local area for traditional Greek cuisine. The tennis courts are in great condition and the spa is spectacular with an outdoor pool with views over the sea. Staff were fantastic... More 

Helpful?
Thank ADDV1234
Mare Porto P, E-Channels Executive at Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We shall share your comments amongst our staff who will be delighted to learn that their service enhanced your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming your family back to elounda peninsula ALL SUITE HOTEL for a future stay and remain just a flight away from another relaxing experience. Best regards,... More 

2 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2016

It has been one of our best trips ever!! The most amazing accomodation, service and location! The perfect combination and such an idyllic place!!! We will be returning definetly soon and recommending the Elounda Peninsula to all our friends and colleagues!!

Helpful?
Thank Anastasia P
Mare Porto P, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your holiday experience here with us at the elounda peninsula ALL SUITE HOTEL. We are delighted to read that you so enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday with us in the near future. Kind regards, Marie-line Vayva Sales Director More 

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2016

We really loved our stay with you, thank you. Every member of staff we interacted with was lovely. The beach was beautiful and maintained very well. The staff were very attentive. It was a place I’d love to take children to as it feels very safe and secure. And the water was so nice – even for someone who’s usually... More 

Helpful?
Thank Elflooze
Mare Porto P, Marketing Director at Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for such a glowing review of your stay with us at elounda peninsula ALL SUITE HOTEL. It is the aim of our staff to ensure that all our guests leave with the desire to return to the Cretan paradise that we have created in Elounda. We look forward to welcoming you back to elounda... More 

Ramot Hashavim
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel is beautiful, we ha d a great suite. The service is superb, staff are more than friendly! The spa is breathtaking and a must visit. We are being spoiled. The hotel and the rooms are main-tend amazing and very clean

Helpful?
1 Thank galitd2016
Mare Porto P, E-Channels Executive at Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We shall share your comments amongst our staff who will be delighted to learn that their service enhanced your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to elounda peninsula ALL SUITE HOTEL for a future stay and remain just a flight away from another relaxing experience. Best regards, Emma... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2016

We got married in this hotel on 3rd September, the hotel, location,views and staff were all amazing ! We can't thank the hotel enough for all they did for us to make it such a special day. The staff were highly professional and considerate to all our needs. All of of guests were wowed by every bit of the day... More 

Helpful?
Thank Delimc
Mare Porto P, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your wedding experience here with us at the elounda peninsula ALL SUITE HOTEL. We are delighted to read that both you and your guests enjoyed your very special day. We wish you the best for your wedding and we look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday with us in the near future. Kind regards,... More 

Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

We have been coming here twice a year for the last 5 years. Wuth time the food got much better. You can dine in over 7 restaurants which go from Asian cuisine through French, Fusion, Italian (in Aglio e Olio restaurant ask for Manolis), Seafood oriented to Greek and not any Greek, an award winning Old Mill Greek restaurant. The... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank IProc
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 September 2016

We stayed in this hotel the first week of August and on the third day we show at breakfast Charlize Theron with her 2 kids and her mother.At the beginning I though"I didn't wake up yet" since she was the last person I thought I would see in Crete, but then she was everywhere : at the beach, the restaurants,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Marie Ann N
Level Contributor
64 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

Globally very good experience but some details are not normal: - furniture in the room is not at level of 5 stars, more 4 stars and looks a bit old design. - breakfast buffet is very poor and low quality, when you ask for sausages they bring you industrial sausages that you buy in supermarket. The rest is very good... More 

Helpful?
Thank 5-stars-addicted
Ilias K, Manager at Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review the Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel, for your very good ranking and for your positive comments. Regarding your remarks please allow us to clarify the below: All furniture in all suites of the hotel are handmade, bespoke and exclusively designed. The reason this has been done is in order to... More 

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Amazing location and hotel, you could not fault it. I stayed here with my 4 children age 11,10,9 & 5 and the staff were very friendly & helpful. A variety of restaurants to choose from and also places to eat in the local towns. We had room service a couple of times as the children were so tired. The food... More 

Helpful?
Thank salm0nj0
Mare Porto P, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your holiday experience here with us at the elounda peninsula ALL SUITE HOTEL. We are delighted to read that you so enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday with us in the near future. Kind regards, Marie-line Vayva Sales Director More 

Geneva, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 July 2016

The past four years we spent at least one week at the Elounda Peninsula in September. Each year we have the "coming- home"- felling. Being welcomed heartily by the entire staff, which has not, or almost not changed over years and whom all of them remember our preferences and wishes. Be it Maria at the breakfast, ordering almost instantantly the... More 

Helpful?
Thank taschou31
Mare Porto P, E-Channels Executive at Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We shall share your comments amongst our staff who will be delighted to learn that their service enhanced your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming your family back to elounda peninsula ALL SUITE HOTEL for a future stay and remain just a flight away from another relaxing experience. Best regards,... More 

495 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (126)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (20)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
1:34
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (39)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (340)
Viewed
Amenities (152)
Viewed
Beach (13)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (10)
Viewed
One Bedroom Peninsula Collection Suite (51)
Viewed
Peninsula Collection Presidental Suite (69)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Elounda hotels
0.6 km away
Elounda Mare Relais & Chateaux hotel
0.9 km away
Elounda Beach Hotel & Villas
0.5 km away
Elounda Gulf Villas & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Elounda Bay Palace
Elounda Bay Palace
#14 of 36 in Elounda
638 reviews
4.6 km away
Royal Marmin Bay Boutique & Art Hotel
0.4 km away
Porto Elounda Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
"Europe's top seafront luxury hotel", according to Conde Nast traveler, with 53 suites and villas. Private pools throughout and private sandy beach for hotel guests. Seafront presidential suites have exclusive access to the sea. Six Senses Spa (opened 2006), waterfront bar over the waves, wine cellar with hundreds of labels, and movie theatre for private screenings. 9-hole golf course within the resort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Address: Elounda Peninsula via private road, Elounda, Crete 720 53, Greece
Region: Greece > Crete > Lasithi Prefecture > Elounda
Price Range: $499 - $1,375 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo and Jetsetter so you can book your Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Elounda Peninsula All Hotel Elounda
Peninsula Elounda
Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel Crete
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Elounda
#10 Spa Hotel in Elounda
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Elounda
#14 Luxury Hotel in Elounda
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best rooms face the sea and have a plunge pool”
 of 5 bubbles ADDV1234, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We loved our Peninsula Collection one bedroom suite overlooking the beach, bay and mountains. Gorgeous.”
 of 5 bubbles Elflooze, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Presidential Villa (which is not a villa its actually a suite)”
 of 5 bubbles EmilyG862, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
“all rooms are good, but pay the extra for a presidential suite if you can”
 of 5 bubbles T3900UZchristianc, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“room 45 junior suit with seaview is lovely”
 of 5 bubbles juliesW319YH, 26 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay