We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Lefkimi Hotel

    | Kavos, 49080, Greece
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-292017-10-30
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (84)
    Pool & Beach (27)
    Room & Suite (26)
    Overview
    • Excellent37%
    • Very good19%
    • Average18%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible21%
    Travellers talk about
    “air con” (46 reviews)
    “pool area” (24 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Poolside Bar
    Restaurant
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Corfu hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (261)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 232 reviews

    A TripAdvisor Member
    11
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    On arrival receptionist was rude: would not answer my question until she had given me the rules of the hotel. Room overlooked outbuilding : underwear on roof top. Towels changed once in 7 dsys: bedding not changed in 7 days. Air con in £10 per...More

    1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
    Response from Lefkimi H, Manager at Lefkimi HotelResponded 1 week ago

    Sorry you didn't like your stay with us. Thats if you stayed at our hotel as we are closed from the end of september and you have put that you stayed here october 2017. We do not tell you any rules we tell you about...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Room at this hotel was very ok for this type of hotel, nice balcony and view. At the night time is VERY loud. No TV. Wifi connection in room sometimes was poor. Breakfast better couldn't have been at all. You have only two options tea...More

    Thank Marika Ļ
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Where do I start the rooms are very basic nothing in them not a bar off soap. After the first night there where top covers for bed the cleaner removes them when we asked for them back we were told there just for show. We...More

    Thank Daniel B
    Response from Lefkimi H, Manager at Lefkimi HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

    Sorry didn't enjoy your stay here. When you come at the end of the season the rooms are being cleaned and closed up for the winter and only enough rooms are being made ready for the last guests to arrive are being made ready. When...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    We have just come back from spending a week in Lefkimi Hotel and we were impressed. We were looking for a budget hotel as a base for exploring and having fun. The staff, especially Maria and Aris were amazing. They were always on hand to...More

    1  Thank Lauren M
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    This is the worst hotel i have ever stayed in and myself and my husband go abroad at least 3 times a year. Where do i start breakfast was one cup of tea or coffee, and two slices of toast barely toasted still white plus...More

    Thank lynnieloulou
    Response from Lefkimi H, Manager at Lefkimi HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

    Sorry that you didn't enjoy you stay with us the breakfast is continental and that is what it is as for the day we ran out of cornflakes as so many people wanted them for breakfast and the delivery for was delayed and the supermarkets...More

    Mediterranean Blue Resort
    229 reviews
    #9 of 13 hotels in Kavos
     
    Morfeas Hotel
    802 reviews
    #1 of 13 hotels in Kavos
     
    Kavos Plaza
    394 reviews
    #2 of 13 hotels in Kavos
     
    Yianetta
    134 reviews
    #85 of 403 hotels in Corfu
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free Internet
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$17 - US$45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Number of rooms
    • 60
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lefkimi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Greece >
    • Ionian Islands >
    • Corfu
    • Also Known As
    • Lefkimi Hotel Corfu
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (84)
    Pool & Beach (27)
    Room & Suite (26)
    Dining (23)
    Hotel & Grounds (74)
    Bathroom (5)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Mediterranean Blue Resort
    229 reviews
    1.23 km away
     
    Yianetta
    134 reviews
    2.46 km away
     
    Morfeas Hotel
    802 reviews
    .72 km away
     
    Kavos Plaza
    394 reviews
    .78 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Big Max Diner Kavos
    470 reviews
    .40 km away
    Roussos Restaurant
    595 reviews
    .31 km away
    The Rose Tree
    452 reviews
    1.06 km away
    Terry's Greek & International Cuisine
    340 reviews
    .54 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Crazy Speedboat
    474 reviews
    .40 km away
    Trident SpeedBoat Cruises
    292 reviews
    .59 km away
    Maria's Famous Karaoke Fun Pub
    300 reviews
    .63 km away
    Fountain Bar
    110 reviews
    .35 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    91arturkis
    25 July 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Kirsty N | Reviewed this property |
    Coffee tea toast or cereal 👎
    0
    Votes
    nicolemul
    26 June 2017|
    Answer
    Response from david s | Reviewed this property |
    dont have to leave a deposit its a dump anyways
    1
    Vote
    Hightowernchickyd
    24 June 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Lefkimi H | Property representative |
    We only keep your passport for the most 1 hour so we can wright your name and details in a book we have here so if anyone wants to leave you a message we can find out what room you are in faster.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a pool view"
    Read review
    "Back of hotel although you still get woken by people coming back from beach parties"
    Read review
    "rooms on the other side were more quiet,but they didnt care that we other people about 60s"
    Read review
    "Room's to the back are quieter."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing