We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Thank you so much for facilitating our large group in September 2012 in Danninghus. The younger members of the group loved using the heated pool and the large airy dining room allowed us to supervise them while relaxing ourselves.
The comfortable Scandinavian designed apartments offered...More
Don't go here! It's smelly,damp, and dirty! Don't quite know what the place is used for,-stains, hairs, dust. Unattractive outbuilding with weird objects scattered around,dead flowers, plastic,garish paraphernalia,overgrowth of vines! No staff around to ask for anything .small bedrooms with tiny bathrooms ,all damp smelling,pillows...More
Without a shaddow of doubt the filthiest place ever. Photos very misleading.The front door was not closed in the nigjt and the bed linen was smelly and the kitchen was full of grime. Seriously don't go there.More
4 Thank bendywendy1
Response from Danninghus, Owner at DanninghusResponded 10 October 2012
Due to a major conference in Svendborg - all hotels were booked.
- We let us unfortunately persuaded to open our summer houses - although these were shut down for the winter period.
So what had the best intentions - got the worst outcome.
Price Range:US$81 - US$131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class: 2 star
Number of rooms: 7
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Things to do
US$81 - US$131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Danninghus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.