We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen
Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,192 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 954: English reviews
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel is walking distance from the UN City which was very convenient. The room is spacious and includes a kitchenette. Around the hotel is a number of eateries if you want to go out nearby but the food in the restaurant is was good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rgazzaz
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed here in April 2016 - the hotel is a little out of main city centre, but the bus stop to the city centre is directly outside. The buses are easy to use. Also, the little mermaid is a short walk away and you can get the waterbus to the city centre from near there too. Our room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hectorshouse09
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Rooms are pretty cosy, clean and comfortable. We made our breakfast in the kitchenette which was pretty well equipped. Connectivity can be an issue- one needs to figure out the exact bus since the train station is a walk away. Overall a good experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank the2sinhas
Hong Kong
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here for three nights earlier this month and while the rooms are large and well equipped (it is an apartment hotel after all), we didn't feel like it really justified its high ranking on TripAdvisor. Firstly, the hotel is located a fair distance from town - upon arrival we were given a map and explanation of how to get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ItaySharon
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The staff are extremely friendly, the cleaning staff did a fantastic job to clean every day! Great scrambled eggs for breakfast. Would recommended bike hire and take the harbour route or cycle lane into the city. Netto supermarket next door and a nice Italian restaurant across the road. Would recommend for parents with small children. Although the pool is very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nkb172
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear nkb172 We appreciate you taking time to write a review about the hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope we can welcome you back to the hotel or one of our sister hotels in Australia or Europa another time. Best regards Eva Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen

Petach Tikva
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hotel is located in a very good and quite location, very good for business trips. rooms are cozy and meet the requirements. The hotel has free WI-FI in the rooms and a small in-house resterunt for brakefast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IsraeliPetachTikva
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear IsraeliPetachTikva Thank you so much for your kind review about the hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope we can welcome you back to the hotel another time. Kind regards Eva Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen

Rowley Regis, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We arrived Wednesday 8th Feb and it was snowing. A warm welcome by the staff on the check in desk. Our Studio apartment was on the 5th floor and overlooking the railway lines, which didn't bother us, it all looked so pretty with the recent snow fall. There was ample wardrobe space (double Mirror) with a safe inside and an...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank salty64
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear salty64, We were delighted to have you stay with us at Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen and are thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable experience. We aim to offer our guests a chic home away from home while they enjoy the city and are delighted to have had you at the property! Thank you for taking the time...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Apartments and nice but away from the centre of town. Well connected by bus service but if you like to be where action is then this is not the place for you. Apartments don't have any nice restaurants closeby either. I wouldn't stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shefster
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear Shefster Thank you for your review about the hotel. We are sorry your stay did not live up to your expectations, if you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us, however there is a KIIN KIIN restaurant and another very nice INVO restaurant and if you just go under the traintracks there is many interesting...

Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Given the price of hotels in the City, we were very happy with our choice. The Adina is a 20 minute walk or so from the centre but there is a station near by and it is on a bus route. We loved the walk anyway and seeing we were on holiday, we were in no rush and we saw...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ClaireyBeary
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear ClaireyBeary, It is with pleasure that we get to read feedback from our guests, especially when we were able to meet the standard we aim to achieve. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words and please do let us know when your next visit to Copenhagen is planned as we would love for...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

We really enjoyed our stay at hotel adina. The room was very comfortable and clean. It was so nice to have a lounge and kitchen when away for the weekend. We had a lovely breakfast included and the spa facilities were adequate but could have better changing rooms. The location was close to the station and the little mermaid but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katinthecity
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen, responded to this review

Dear Katinthecity We appreciate you taking time to write a review about the hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope we can welcome you back to the hotel or one of our sister hotels in Australia or Europa another time. Best regards Eva Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen

772 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (365)
Viewed
Room/Suite (102)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (153)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (362)
Viewed
Amenities (46)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (61)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Studio Room (56)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (87)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Copenhagen hotels
Inner Vesterbro
Absalon Hotel
Absalon Hotel
#4 of 115 in Copenhagen
1,586 reviews
Indre By (Inner City)
Hotel Kong Arthur
Hotel Kong Arthur
#13 of 115 in Copenhagen
1,496 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inner Vesterbro
Andersen Boutique Hotel
Andersen Boutique Hotel
#5 of 115 in Copenhagen
2,087 reviews
Indre By (Inner City)
Copenhagen Admiral Hotel
Copenhagen Admiral Hotel
#21 of 115 in Copenhagen
3,643 reviews
Inner Vesterbro
First Hotel Mayfair
First Hotel Mayfair
#31 of 115 in Copenhagen
594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Inner Oesterbro

Neighbourhood Profile
Inner Oesterbro
Home to the largest number of embassies in Copenhagen, Inner Oesterbro has Østerbrogade and Nordre Frihavnsgade streets where shopping for clothes and modern Danish design is a must, particularly if you're not on at budget. There exists a great array of cafés and restaurants, from the reasonably priced to pricier Michelin ones. Fælledparken, one of the largest recreational areas in Denmark, is a park home to the Copenhagen Carnival as well as one of the world’s largest relay runs, with thousands of teams competing over several days.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen

Address: AmeriKa Plads 7, Copenhagen 2100, Denmark
Region: Denmark > Zealand > Copenhagen > Inner Oesterbro
Price Range: $173 - $409 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen 4*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartment Copenhagen
Adina Apartment Copenhagen
Copenhagen Adina Apartment Hotel
Adina Copenhagen
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Copenhagen
#7 Family Hotel in Copenhagen
#7 Business Hotel in Copenhagen
#11 Romantic Hotel in Copenhagen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen staff and other travellers.
71 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (71)

Questions? Get answers from Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“high up for views of the city”
 of 5 bubbles Hectorshouse09, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“do not have a room with a connecting door, the studio apartments”
 of 5 bubbles salty64, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“High floor, overlooking courtyard seem to be the quietest and we even had a bit of a view of the City.”
 of 5 bubbles ClaireyBeary, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors have best views of Tivoli gardens”
 of 5 bubbles francescbb2015, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We asked for a room not facing the street, but I think the noise proofing is so good it does not really matter”
 of 5 bubbles hildeg, 3 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5