We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (43)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (8)
Overview
  • Excellent6%
  • Very good17%
  • Average31%
  • Poor19%
  • Terrible27%
21 Oct 2017
“Cheap and that's it.”
9 Oct 2017
“Really cheap hotel... but that is all...”
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Kitchenette
Laundry Service
1 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
6
14
19
12
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
6
14
19
12
27
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was travelling by myself and I felt really safe and comfortable - which is really all i ask from a hostel. I loved the decor and the way it sort of felt like an underground cave. It was very easy to walk everywhere I...More

Thank Cameron C
Reviewed 13 February 2018

Brief summary: Terribly rude and more than unhelpful staff, low hygiene levels, misrepresentation of rooms and standard online. Full Review: Upon arrival to Lodge 32 we were scowled at by the receptionist who seemed as though we were a burden to her upon checking in....More

Thank YoshiBea
Response from ACCONU, Manager at Lodge32Responded 15 February 2018

Hello, we love the way you guys absoltutely trashed our place and broke pretty much any rule we stated. When you make a booking you agree to Terms and Conditions in which we clearly state that we do not allow alcohol, loud noise past 23.00...More

Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

I had no complaints about my stay at Lodge32. Code access is practical, wifi worked well in the room, good bathroom and kitchen area. The only downside to everything is charging for linen and making it obligatory.

Thank Paulosucasas
Response from ACCONU, Manager at Lodge32Responded 7 December 2017

Thank you for your feedback! If you wish not to rent linen you can always bring your own with you. Welcome back again! Regards, Marina, LODGE32 HOSTEL TEAM

Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Hostel is located in great place, 3 minutes walk from the water, around 5 minutes from really nice Kronobergsparken and 15 minutes from the city center. Hostel is pretty cheap comparing to this what you can find in this area. Before check in on day...More

Thank Damian D
Response from Lodge M, Manager at Lodge32Responded 23 October 2017

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback. Indeed, your card was charged for the deposit when you booked, but it also was declined on arrival date. If customer does not pay bill within 24 hours after arrival we reserve the right to cancel stay. Bed...More

Reviewed 9 October 2017

The hostel is located in a quite central position and is very cheap compared to the rest of Stockholm. Unfortunately the hostel has no windows and this means that the air in the rooms at night is quite bad. In my room there was a...More

Thank AleO_1987
Response from Lodge M, Manager at Lodge32Responded 23 October 2017

Dear guest, thank you for the feedback. For snoring roommates - use earplugs :) Best regards, Marina, LODGE32 TEAM

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Details
Price range
US$16 - US$96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$16 - US$96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (43)
Room & Suite (36)
Dining (8)
Nearby
Kungsholmen
Kungsholmen is one of the largest islands in central
Stockholm and one of the most popular places to live.
Its most famous attraction is Stockholm’s City Hall,
which stands out with its monumental architecture and
is one of the most photographed buildings in Sweden.
Kungsholmen has its own little city center and
shopping mall, its own beach and a lovely pedestrian
area next to the water, which charms both locals and
...More
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Lodge32 staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Not in this hostel!"
Read review
"Choose a room at another hostel!"
Read review
"Take a private room,don't be a cheapskate"
Read review
"Rooms away from the kitchen area are quieter."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing