NYX Hotel Limassol by Leonardo Hotels

NYX Hotel Limassol by Leonardo Hotels

Anexartisias Str Christodoulou Sozou Str, Limassol City 3036 Cyprus
Traveller (66)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (11)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#6 of 17 hotels in Limassol City
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
NYX Hotel Limassol breathes the individual spirit of Limassol city and a unique experience not to be missed. Whether you’re visiting on business or leisure a stay at NYX Limassol will ensure you will want to return.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Complimentary Instant Coffee
24-hour front desk
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Room service
Complimentary toiletries
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Business
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Anexartisias Str Christodoulou Sozou Str, Limassol City 3036 Cyprus
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 96 out of 100
96
Larnaca Airport
Paphos Intl Airport
51.8 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles54 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The NYX Hotel Limassol by Leonardo Hotels offers a modern and vibrant stay, with reviewers frequently commending its prime location and the friendliness of the staff. Guests have had mixed experiences with the rooms, ranging from modern comforts to issues with amenities and cleanliness. While the atmosphere is lively, punctuated by a selection of music that may not be to everyone's taste, many guests find the cleanliness to be of a high standard. Opinions on value are split, with some finding the pricing steep. The rooftop pool and varied breakfast options receive high marks, although some visitors mention limited gym facilities.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Modern
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Abundant

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
54Reviews1Q+A9Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 36
  • 6
  • 1
  • 7
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Эрадж Р wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good hotel with a wonderful view . I accidentally booked the hotel for the wrong date and came there at 2 a.m but the managers managed to find me a better room for the same price. Everything was occupied and there was one free room but the previous guest checked out late, and they cleaned the room very quickly.
Breakfast is perfect with a rich choice.
The restaurants offer very tasty dishes
Staff is very friendly and always smiling and happy
The gym is quite and don’t smell sweaty 😁
The rooftop with a pool is mesmerising.
My experience here was delightful
When I’ll go to Limassol again I would definitely stop here. I Recommend this place, if you have taste and money 😁
My one week business trip was perfect thanks to this place.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at NYX Hotel Limassol by Leonardo Hotels
Responded Oct 16, 2023
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your review. We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to accommodate your booking and provide you with a better room at the same price. It's great to know that you enjoyed our extensive breakfast buffet, delicious dishes at our restaurants, and friendly staff. We're also glad that you appreciated our well-maintained gym and the mesmerizing rooftop pool. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel during your next visit to Limassol. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Charalambos Paytis, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gölgem T wrote a review Feb 2024
Hallstatt, Austria2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I highly recommend this hotel. In very close to marina, and city centre. Clean hotel rooms and perfectly kind staff.
Breakfast is more than a classic hotel buffet, we ate our breakfast with a dj!
variety of delicious food options .
You will not regret
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Diego Gonzalez wrote a review Yesterday
Unteraegeri, Switzerland11 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my 5th business trip to Limassol and I must say the stay in NYX has by far exceeded my expectations. I have found incredibly kind employees (especially the cabin stewardess) but in general all levels (reception, bar, kitchen) have always had a smile and have used a kind way of communicating. I am deeply impressed and I hope to return next year to a similar environment. Well done!

The hotel guests have as well been very respectful to each other, no matter what age or nationality they were.

You must come and see with your own eyes the breakfast buffet. It comes with a huge variety and is changing each day.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
JeanE1961 wrote a review Aug 2023
Pontefract, United Kingdom107 contributions80 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the NYX for one week pre-cruise and then one day post cruise as we had an evening flight.

The first week was faultless. Plus points of the hotel are numerous but in particular the friendly staff (especially at breakfast and at the downstairs bar); amazing choice of breakfast items, all well presented and served; the fixtures and fittings in the bedroom (brand new); cleanliness of the hotel and its location to the Old Port/Marina area. The only negative point is that there are no sun loungers or shade around the upstairs pool and so if you love to spend long periods around the pool, then this is not the hotel for you. However, there is a decent beach with good facilities a 10 minutes walk away.

If we had only stayed for the first week, the hotel would have received a rating of 4 or 5 stars. However, on arrival to check in for our second stay (7 hours in total from 10.30am to 5.30pm), we were informed by the receptionist that our room would not be ready until 3.00pm. Although we appreciate that this is standard practice in all hotels, we tried three times to explain that our agent had booked and paid for a room for a one night stay on the understanding that a room would be available to us to use from mid-morning (as we would be departing before 6.00pm and not staying overnight). This would enable us to store our belongings securely and change and shower after spending the afternoon at the beach. However, the receptionist said that a room would not be availble until 3.00pm and if we needed access before then, the charge would be 100 euros.

I asked if we could speak to a manager but she simply spoke to someone in Greek on the phone and then informed us that he had endorsed what she had told us. However, she suggested that we wait at the pool area and she would call us when a room was ready. As mentioned previously, as there is no shade around the pool and the temperature was 33 degrees, we decided to go the beach as planned and return at 4.00pm. However, this meant opening our suitcases up in the reception area to retrieve our beach things and getting changed and applying sunscreen in the hotel toilets.

On our return, things went downhill even further. The air conditioning continually clicked off after a couple of minutes and the tempeature in the room did not fall below 31 degrees. After a quick shower, I realised that there was no hair drier in the room. The receptionist said that she would see if one could be found for us. After waiting for 15 minutes without the hair drier appearing, we had no alternative but to seek out some air conditioning and went to sit in Reception to cool down.

When we went to check out and further complained about the lack of hair drier and the malfunctioning air conditioning, the receptionist asked us why we were checking out early! She then apologised for the misunderstanding as she thought we were checking out the following morning!?

Whilst I do appreciate that mistakes and shortcomings happen, I am quite happy to accepting when problems occur as long as they are remedied and there is a good level of customer service and empathy. However, on this occasion, the customer service was non-existent. This was a great shame as up until this day, we had enjoyed a wondeful holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MICHELLE KLEANTHOUS, Marketing at NYX Hotel Limassol by Leonardo Hotels
Responded Nov 9, 2023
Dear Jean, Thank you for your time to offer us your review we are happy you enjoyed lovely hotel and especially our breakfast and location, We are really sorry that you received a poor level of customer service this is not a true image of the service we provide to our guests and we will be taking action to ensure that all our teams learn and develop to ensure we provide a high standard of customers service to all our guests with empathy, Warm regards, NYX Hotel Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Darin M wrote a review Aug 2023
4 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at NYX Hotel Limassol by Leonardo Hotels for 12 days and 11 nights, which gave us a comprehensive overview of the hotel. We chose this hotel due to its newness, appealing appearance, and convenient location for our vacation.

Cyprus is a beautiful island, and while we enjoyed our time there, this hotel did not contribute positively to our experience. In fact, it detracted from our overall enjoyment.

On a positive note, I must mention that about 90% of the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. This friendliness extended from the receptionists and cleaning staff to those in the kitchen, including the breakfast chef – nearly everyone we interacted with. The hotel's facilities are new, and they offer a really impressive breakfast spread.

However, there were several issues during our stay. In our initial room, the toilet malfunctioned within a day. While they offered us a new room, we encountered further problems when we relocated, discovering that the automated curtains were stuck in one position. We promptly requested another room, only to be informed that we could move again the following morning. This continuous room switching was an unwelcome disruption to our vacation experience.

The room we ultimately stayed in had its own set of problems. The air conditioning repeatedly turned on and off without reaching the desired temperature, the shower water didn't drain properly, we weren't provided with a second pair of slippers, the AC was quite loud, the windows were dirty, and the alarm went off by itself three times, with one occurrence at around 9 am. Adding to the frustration, our room wasn't cleaned for two days, despite being out for approximately 9 hours each day (And turning sign for making a room). We returned around 8 pm on both occasions, only to find no clean towels or shower gel etc. Also, it seemed that room cleaning is not carried out properly until guests check out as our room wasn't vacuumed for the whole period we didn't got the new soap at all etc. etc.

Further issues extended to the pool area, where there were only a few sunbeds available, lacking sunshades and featuring uncomfortable chairs. I must acknowledge that the staff at the pool were courteous.

I was almost bagging them to take my shirt for a cleaning, after they didn't pick it up for 2 days, I have placed it in a bag and have carried it to the reception, only after that it was washed.

This is not an exhaustive list, but I'll conclude here. The range of problems was so extensive that we stopped complaining after the third day and simply accepted our circumstances. (We have bought what we need in a nearby store :P and have been bagging cleaning ladies at the hallways for a towels etc. we have been making mostly our room by ourselves.

While the hotel has potential, its current operation falls far below satisfactory levels. Considering the price we paid, I regret to say that my honest recommendation is to avoid this establishment, particularly for longer stays. Unfortunately, this was our experience.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: I wouldn't recommend a hotel for longer stays. When you are entering a room first check if...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MICHELLE KLEANTHOUS, Marketing at NYX Hotel Limassol by Leonardo Hotels
Responded Nov 10, 2023
Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear that you had an unsatisfactory experience with your room and standards and take your comments very seriously and we will be taking action and ensuring our guests receive the best experience in all aspects of their stay, Thank you for your kind comments about our staff and our breakfast, We hope that you will understand our commitment to providing quality service and give us another chance to welcoming you again. NYX Hotel Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DeltaMachine wrote a review Dec 2023
11 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My 2nd time in this hotel was such an epic failure.

1. As opposed from the last stay, where I had a bottle of water in the fridge (Thanks!), this time there wasn't. I called the reception to ask for one, and the impatient clerk just wanted to forward me to the bar, although I told her I had one previously.
Then I ordered a bottle of water from the bar.
After 1 hour I called the bar again and ask where the bottle is. They apologized and told me they are sending now.
This never arrived to my room. I went down to the minimarket and got myself a nice bottle.

2. The room had a slight smell which later appeared to be a huge sewerage smell from the bathroom. I called the reception and ask them that tomorrow morning when I leave the room I need someone to come, smell, check, make something.
Nobody came, nobody called, just nobody.

3. From a 4 stars hotel I expect to have an AC choice for heating or cooling. I don't care you wish to save money on winter cause people may feel hot in a 28 degrees "winter" day. This forces me to sleep with the window open, but since the hotel is located in a very noisy location - this ruins your sleep.

Conclusions:
* Service is the worst possible. No matter what I did, I never got a single attention from someone, but only a complete ignorance.
You will probably see the "manager response" shortly, with sincere apologies (I imagine anyway), but just know this is because it went public, and it's not a real apology since they didn't get the "service" thing probably.

I have to say the room is clean and feels modern, and I really enjoyed breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Check if AC is set to COOL only or HEAT only
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MICHELLE KLEANTHOUS, Marketing at NYX Hotel Limassol by Leonardo Hotels
Responded Feb 8, 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us and provide your feedback. We are sorry we did not fully meet your expectations and we always strive to give the best service to our guests. Your feedback will most certainly be shared with our team and of course, all feedback helps us improve, provide high standards of service, and ensure our guests have the most memorable stay. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Yours Sincerely, NYX Hotel Limassol
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daria G wrote a review Jul 2023
Limassol City, Cyprus36 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The worst hotel in Limassol.
1. Very slow staff, for a moment felt like they don’t understand English. For instance, at the bar ordered Americano, hot Espresso
2. In the room for €300 dirty windows.
3. MiniBar is empty, and not even water is available.
4. Can’t add expenses to the room number, everything ordered must be paid right upon.
5. The pool opens at 10 AM and closes at 6 PM. The question is who needs the pool at the most sun hours?
6. Adding to the pool, no umbrellas are available. And there are no sunbeds, only chairs that you can only lay on in one position.
7. The restaurant’s food is not tasty and is not worth the wait.
8. We asked for water at 1 AM, got 2 1L bottles for €15, and have been asked to pay straight away, not at the checkout. So at 1 AM we were trying the find this damned €15, only found €20 and have been waiting for the staff lady to find a change in reception (she came in with no change taken with her, what if we only could’ve paid in the card, we should’ve stepped out to the reception to pay? At night?)
Overall, don’t recommend this hotel. We talked to the administrator of the place, they promised to take these disadvantages in mind.
For now, don’t recommend it.

Gave 2 stars for a beautiful and convenient location and the interior of the place.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: No parking at the place
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MICHELLE KLEANTHOUS, Marketing at NYX Hotel Limassol by Leonardo Hotels
Responded Aug 8, 2023
Dear Valued guest, We thank you for your comments which have been taken into consideration and duly investigated. We also thank you for your compliments as to our interior design. We would like to re-assure you that all issues raised have been used constructively for further improvement, as you were also re-assured while you were inhouse. We truly believe that another visit of yours would make over your overall impression and we would be glad to contact us directly on your next visit. Thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James O wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I had to move rooms twice in 3days due to issues. The hotel is new and there are so many dangers around the hotel and snagging that hasn’t been done.

The staff are blunt and the GM Charalambos Paytis is extremely rude and unhelpful.

Although all of the issues were accepted by Charalambos, all he would offer is a discount on my next stay. When I said that I wouldn’t necessarily be coming back to Cyprus, there was nothing more from him and he got up and walked off.

I had issues with light switches not fixed properly and wires hanging out. The air conditioning unit knocked all night (room move 1) and then there was a huge water leak from the ceeling (room move 2)
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Do not book this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MICHELLE KLEANTHOUS, Marketing at NYX Hotel Limassol by Leonardo Hotels
Responded Oct 16, 2023
Dear James, our team’s hard work and the way we treated your isolated issue. Yes, there was indeed an issue with a leakage in your room which however was treated immediately and you were kindly allocated in another room instantly. The next day I personally met with your good self to apologize in person, as isolated issues as such may occur and while we discussing in a polite and guest oriented manner, which is our philosophy for all our esteemed guests, you demanded a full refund of your holiday and left the conversation without allowing us to liaise on any further needs to issues you allegedly faced. Thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zacharo C wrote a review Aug 2023
Limassol City, Cyprus2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
On 05/08 me and my friend went to NYX hotel for a shot. When we reached at the bar we requested for 2 shots of DUDU and barman looked at us weirdly and he told us he doesn't know how to make it, then his supervisor heard us and he was explaining to him how to make it but at the end they did not have the ingredients to make it. Then beacause of that we ordered 2 shots of tequila instead, which they have poured it in a big glass which for sure it was not for a shot thus we couldn't drink it as a shot as we have requested. The highlight of the night was when the bill came and they have charged us for 2 tequila shots 16 euros. This is the first time in my life that i had to pay this amount for 2 shots. When we asked about it to the waiter he told us this is how much they charge. In shock we paid and left. Never going back. We do not recommend it. Waste of money.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MICHELLE KLEANTHOUS, Marketing at NYX Hotel Limassol by Leonardo Hotels
Responded Aug 8, 2023
Dear Valued Guest, While we thank you for your comments and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations, we feel is our duty to clear to the Trip Advisor community the exact facts. You arrived after midnight at our bar and requested a drink that was not included in the menu. However in our efforts to satisfy our guests, our Bar Manager tried to find the ingredients so as to prepare the drinks for you. Unfortunately, these were not available, thus you ordered the tequila shots to which you were again requested to advise of the brand while you were also notified of the prices. Please rest assured that the cost of the brand you ordered was exactly what you were charged for. We are also sorry that this isolated incident was considered for your good selves an overall reflection of what our hotel offers. Please allow us to disagree and invite you once more to our hotel so as to experience once again our services and facilities and regain your trust in us. We will be looking forward to welcoming you again and please do contact us in personal. Thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maria K... wrote a review Oct 2023
Yerevan, Armenia369 contributions167 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We had three devices to work with, we were able to connect the Internet on only one of them. The second device saw the network, but could not connect to it, the third did not see their Internet at all. This is the first time I have such a problem, I use the Internet in all hotels without any problems, so we were very disappointed.
The smart system for turning on the light failed, and for two days we had no light in the bathroom, only a weak lamp.
Our reservation stated that check-in was at two o'clock, but the front desk said check-in was at three and we had to wait. Of course they had one standard room cleaned, they just didn't want to check us in. And it also left a feeling of disappointment.
Overall the hotel is not bad, the breakfast was very good, convenient location. Sometimes simple and useful things, such as hospitality and the Internet working on all devices, are more important than complex decorations.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at NYX Hotel Limassol by Leonardo Hotels
Responded Oct 10, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing a review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our excellent breakfast and convenient location. Our hotel is indeed situated in the heart of Limassol, providing easy access to the beach and various attractions. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the internet connection and the lighting system in your room. Our team is always available to assist with any technical issues, and we will ensure that these concerns are addressed promptly. Regarding the check-in time, our standard check-in time is at 3:00 pm, and we do our best to accommodate early check-ins when possible. We are sorry for any confusion this may have caused. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay and appreciate your valuable feedback. We hope that you will choose to revisit us. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paula Dj asked a question Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom27 contributions6 helpful votes
Hi there, is there a nice beach nearby? Walking distance?
Nan wrote a tip Jun 9
Ra'anana, Israel75 contributions63 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I wouldn’t bother renting a car unless you plan to leave the city. It’s a very walkable city."
Read full review
DeltaMachine wrote a tip Dec 2023
11 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check if AC is set to COOL only or HEAT only"
Read full review
Antonis D wrote a tip Nov 2023
Paphos, Cyprus4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a massive municipality parking in front of the hotel Which it is accesible to all."
Read full review
James O wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not book this hotel"
Read full review
Mathias P wrote a tip Oct 2023
Inner Noerrebro, Denmark3 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Never book 12th floor at this hotel ( or in general the higher levels)."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Limassol City area.
PRICE RANGE
C$240 - C$293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CyprusLimassolLimassol City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
189
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NYX Hotel Limassol by Leonardo Hotels - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about NYX Hotel Limassol by Leonardo Hotels
Which popular attractions are close to NYX Hotel Limassol by Leonardo Hotels?
Nearby attractions include ESCAPE Limassol Old Town (0.4 km), Promenade (0.1 km), and Limassol Castle (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at NYX Hotel Limassol by Leonardo Hotels?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at NYX Hotel Limassol by Leonardo Hotels?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and free instant coffee during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to NYX Hotel Limassol by Leonardo Hotels?
Conveniently located restaurants include Meze Taverna Restaurant, Red Resto Bar Pizza Romana, and Columbia Steak House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at NYX Hotel Limassol by Leonardo Hotels?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to NYX Hotel Limassol by Leonardo Hotels?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Limassol Water Tower (0.9 km).
All Limassol City HotelsLimassol City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Limassol CityHotels near NYX Hotel Limassol by Leonardo Hotels
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars