We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Harmony Bay Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Harmony Bay Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

204 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 99: English reviews
Start your review of Harmony Bay Hotel
 Click to rate
worksop,Notts
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I have recently returned from a stay at Harmony Bay and I can say that I had a wonderful time. I am in a wheelchair and a solo traveller so as you can imagine it is a mammoth task with making sure that everything is suitable etc.The staff in the hotel are very,very helpful and friendly and nothing is too...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tinribs69
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed at Harmony Bay for 2 nights, Bed and Breakfast. The hotel has free wifi. The breakfast was a continental buffet. The family rooms are extremely spacious, comfortable, and spotless. The staff are all friendly and polite. The hotel is on the seafront and located close to coffee shops and restaurants. We would happily return to Harmony Bay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christinac3094
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Recently stayed here for a week with my fiancé. On arrival we were disappointed with the misleading sea view room we got as we paid for a standard sea view when we booked which actually is a side sea view room there and a 'side sea view room' is actually no sea view at all. Luckily there was availability to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Becky P
Deva, Romania
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Nice and cosy hotel, situated at approximatley 5 km from Old Town, a beautiful stroll along the sea, if you like walking. The room was very spacious, clean, with a big balcony and some kind of sea view. The food was OK, at least was tasteful to my liking, even though there was not a big variety to chose from....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Florin M
James111111, Front Office Manager at Harmony Bay Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the positive review.We are looking forward to welcome you again at our hotel soon! Thank you again

Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

First of all, we visited out of season, so we may have had a different experience to those who visit in peak times. We visited late November to early December and had a lovely time there. (Warm enough to go in the sea!) We stayed as all inclusive guests. Good points:- -The staff were almost all very welcoming and attentive,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ben G
kent, united kingdom
Reviewed 5 December 2016

My husband and I have just come back from a 5 day/4 night stay at this hotel. Having read the recent reviews I cannot understand how some people expect so much. Yes the hotel is a bit tired in places but if you want a 5 star hotel pay the price! From the moment we set foot inside the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sarah S
James111111, Public Relations Manager at Harmony Bay Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for the feedback and the positive review. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our hotel soon! The hotel management team

Reviewed 2 December 2016

Room given was not what we paid for any eventually got a move at 2 days. Food bad and repetative given same at lunch and again for dinner. Luke warm never hot and not much choice. Rooms clean but no tea or coffee facilities in room and have to pay 5.oo a day for one. All inclusive was very limited...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea P
James111111, Public Relations Manager at Harmony Bay Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you for the feedback. We will discuss all the points you have raised internally. The hotel management team

Stans, Switzerland
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Although I have been on Cyprus many times, Limassol was out of question for holidays. But now I found the perfect hotel for me. Just as on the homepage described: a small paradise right on the sea. Modern design throughout the hotel, well maintained environment, clean, friendly staff: I would gladly come again.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jeannette M
James111111, Front Office Manager at Harmony Bay Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback and positive review. We will share your positive comments to the rest of the team. We hope to welcome you again soon! Thank you

Dorset, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 November 2016

room clean and tidy, food awful.always cold. salad breakfast dinner and tea. no labels to say what food was so avoided it. we were all inclusive but had to eat out to get good food. do not accommodate brits. no tea facilities in room. all inclusive finished at 10 o'clock. but was limited. no entertainment. Also had 2 coach loads...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank afwatson93
James111111, Owner at Harmony Bay Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest We are so suprised to receive such a review since it is not in line with the rest of the other reviews are receiving. We will discuss all the points you have mentioned internally. Please send us more details of your stay at info@harmonyhotel.com.cy and please specify whether you have reported ANY of the problems to somebody...

Kendal
Reviewed 17 November 2016

I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. Just returned after a 2 week stay and nothing was too much trouble for the staff, everyone from the bar, restaurant, reception and housekeeping staff were just amazing and I hope they are well looked after and respected by the management for the work they do. Can't praise them enough. Our...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank LTsusan

300 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (252)
Viewed
View from Room (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (41)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (108)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Limassol hotels
2.0 km away
Crowne Plaza Limassol
Crowne Plaza Limassol
#9 of 58 in Limassol
613 reviews
3.9 km away
Mediterranean Beach Hotel
2.5 km away
Poseidonia Beach Hotel
Poseidonia Beach Hotel
#16 of 58 in Limassol
372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
The Royal Apollonia
The Royal Apollonia
#7 of 58 in Limassol
776 reviews
3.9 km away
Kapetanios Odyssia
Kapetanios Odyssia
#15 of 58 in Limassol
322 reviews
3.7 km away
Four Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Hotel
#1 of 58 in Limassol
1,721 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Harmony Bay is a beach hotel located in the heart of cosmopolitan Limassol. Limassol is the leading beach resort in Cyprus. The hotel was renovated completely in 2014. The hotels location is perfect both for relaxation and for business people due to its proximity to the city center. There is a 24 hour reception, restaurant, cocktail/pool bar, cafeteria, laundry cleaning, lobby, lounge, free private parking, outdoor swimming pool and children's pool .The hotel has 134 rooms. All the rooms are nicely decorated with air condition /heating facilities, private bathroom, radio and satellite TV. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Harmony Bay Hotel

Address: Vasileos Georgiou A' 74 | Germasoyia, Limassol 4048, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Limassol District > Limassol
Price Range: $55 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Harmony Bay Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Bookcyprus.com and Booking.com so you can book your Harmony Bay Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crusader Beach Hotel Limassol
Crusader Beach Limassol
Hotel Style:
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Limassol
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Harmony Bay Hotel staff and other travellers.
33 questions
Ask a question
Bath, United Kingdom
6 months ago
Tallinn, Estonia
11 months ago
London, United Kingdom
29 days ago

See all questions (33)

Questions? Get answers from Harmony Bay Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Lovely modern accessible hotel with spacious disabled rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles tinribs69, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“when asking for seaview make sure you get a sea facing room not one on the side of the building which is technically a sea view”
  • technically a sea view but not sea facing
 of 5 bubbles , 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Towels to the swimming pool. Safe free.”
 of 5 bubbles yifatl2016, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“ask for rooms on the top floors as some on lower floors will you will look out at a buliding”
 of 5 bubbles frenchyglasgow, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“it is worth paying for the seaview room as otherwise you will be looking at the side of an apartment block.”
 of 5 bubbles 763oliviag, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5