We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

152 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus
See the most recent reviews
Showing 131: English reviews
Nicosia, Cyprus
Reviewed 15 August 2015

The hotel's location is excellent with nice views of Latchi/Polis. The hotel provides all services but considerably at a lower level compared to a 5 star hotel. Swimming pool is big and clean ( no pool towels provided ). The personnel is very very polite and friendly (despite the fact that the hotel is under staff). The rooms are not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marios071
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled you have found so many positive thing during your stay with us. We would like though to clarify a think you have mentioned several time, we are not a hotel. We are an apartment complex with spa and restaurant, gym , tennis , etc We...

Cyprus
Reviewed 7 August 2015

Stayed at a 2 bedroom apartment near the pool. Great view, very nice pool. The second bedroom was inside an 'attic' with access using a rather steep ladder - not a very convenient setup if you have small children or for older adults. The apartment was full of ants, which made it very difficult to leave any kind of food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CyprusKokos
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. Regarding the issue you have raised about the ants please note that due to our location one can see the occasional spiders , ants , mosquitoes etc. however we do provide pesticide free of charge for anyone which requests. We are thrilled you have enjoyed your stay with...

Guildford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 July 2015

Great Studio apartment with many amenities (much more than expected), very clean, great views from balcony and most relaxing holidays in years! Great value for money too. The pool was nice too, I have not tried the restaurant only or any of the spa facilities. Only negative no room wifi.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christos p
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for your visiting us and for writing this kind and lovely review. It is pleasure to know that you have positive impression about us. Our aim is always to provide the best services and to satisfy the needs of our customers.

Nicosia, Cyprus
Reviewed 26 July 2015

For the price of each night's stay (€60), the overall experience was OK, but the following lead to a relatively low rating score: (1) When I called to book our room, I had specifically asked for us to be placed in the same building as that in which our friends were staying (4 other families). The lady on the phone...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlexPol81
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Values Guest, We would like to thank you for your choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write this review .All our reviews are taking into consideration as this is what helps us improve our services. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again.

Limassol, Cyprus
Reviewed 26 July 2015

Very nice and clean place and all the apartment in almost perfect condition. The staff was very polite and very helpful.The service is very good. It's around 10 minutes away from Latchi and seaside. I would recommended it for couples, families and for people that wants to relax and have a good weekend or more! I will sure visit it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gorexx
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are happy we have enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward for welcoming you again. The Akamas Health Farm & Spa Team

Reviewed 26 July 2015 via mobile

We visit the Health Farm this summer (2015) and we were not disappointed. A Wonderful panorama view, Nice pool and fine appartments. The kids loved the spa at our roof terrasse. Very calm and quiet away from the usual tourist Traps. We Would recommend it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim L
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us, we are thrilled you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 23 July 2015

Akamas Health Farm and Spa is a truly, calm, clean, amazing place, located in the village of Droushia, and 10 minutes away from the crystal clear waters of Latsi and Akamas. The staff is always helpful, discreet, polite and they truly go out of their way to make you feel welcome. We had stayed here last year, having booked a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank petubl
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for taking the time to writing this kind and lovely review. It is a pleasure to know that you have positive impression about us. Our aim is always to provide the best services and to satisfy the needs of our customers. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

NICOSIA
Reviewed 20 July 2015

We have enjoyed this place on two week days, so it was peaceful and relaxing. Great location with stunning views of the Polis bay. Very good rooms in terms of size and cleanliness, actually not rooms but small apartments. Good reception service, the afternoon ladies were great and smiling, the morning one, not very welcoming. The restaurant had very polite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ANDROS S
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to review us and for expressing your positive feedback. Please note that we appreciate all your comments as our aim is to satisfy the needs of our customers. Looking forward for welcoming you again.

Winchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 July 2015

An absolutely stunning venue in a beautiful Cypriot village. I went for a facial which was terrible. The therapist simply did not know what she was doing and it was the worst facial I have ever had. Such a pity as the venue is fabulous.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FionaElsa
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Madame, Thank you for taking the time to review us and for taking the time to share your experiences and your positive feedback about our facilities and services ! However , please rest assure that all your comments will be taken into consideration. We hope you will give us once again the chance to welcome you.

Reviewed 4 July 2015

If you enjoy beautiful individually prepared breakfast having spent a really comfortable night in your well appointed apartment don't miss the chance to so do by not having stayed at Akamas. The "penthouse" apartment which we so enjoyed was beautifully furnished and left little to be desired. A private staircase lead to our fantastic roof terrace which is also the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stayedallover
AkamasHealthFarm, Front Office Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for choosing us for your holidays. We are thrilled we have reached your expectations and hope to welcome you again soon. The Akamas Team

188 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (136)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paphos
16.6 km away
Cynthiana Beach Hotel
Cynthiana Beach Hotel
#2 of 4 in Kissonerga
803 reviews
24.5 km away
Alexander The Great Beach Hotel
8.3 km away
Souli Beach Hotel
Souli Beach Hotel
#3 of 6 in Latchi
287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.8 km away
Aquamare Beach Hotel & Spa
21.5 km away
Avlida Hotel
Avlida Hotel
#37 of 90 in Paphos
988 reviews
23.3 km away
The King Jason Paphos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Akamas Health Farm & Spa is a luxurious Hotel Apartments resort located in Latchi Panorama Complex.The unique State of the Art Spa accredited by the Cyprus Spa Association will exceed your expectations in matter of treatments,equipments and customer service.The facilities of the resort also include: An outdoor swimming pool, indoor swimming pool,sauna,steam bath, gym, tennis court,sandy volley court and an outdoor children's pool. The luxurious and stylish suites enjoy panoramic views of the sea and mountains while some offer a private sauna or Jacuzzi and guarantee an unforgettable stay.Akamas Health Farm and Spa offers weight management and body-shaping treatments, and features a fully equipped gym. Panorama Restaurant & Bar offers a varied dining menu with light and nutritious meals, herbal beverages and a sea-view terrace. Akamas Health Farm & Spa is only a 7 minute drive from the beach, 6 miles from Polis and 17 miles from Paphos. The Akamas Health Farm & Spa location offers breathtaking views of the scenic Chrysochous Bay and is one of the best spots for sailing, biking, fishing & scuba diving in the Mediterranean. Amazing mountain bike trails and hiking routes allow you to experience the area to the fullest. Spend a magical holiday at the Akamas Health Farm & Spa and allow us to redefine what Luxury Holiday is all about. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus

Address: Agiou Georgiou Nikoxiliti 38 | Droushia, Paphos 8700, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Price Range: $37 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus Paphos
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Akamas Health Farm & Spa Cyprus staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Although hotel website says breakfast is free it's only free if it's included in package chosen.”
 of 5 bubbles 608andreasn, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“High floor rooms have fantastic views”
 of 5 bubbles , 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a sea view room at the ground floor in case we have difficulty using stairs. There is no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles vikentiac, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor rooms have even better view”
 of 5 bubbles Airholder, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
“.We had a room with asea view which was wonderful.”
 of 5 bubbles elizabethl326, 1 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5