We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (130)
Room & Suite (427)
Dining (89)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent6%
  • Very good15%
  • Average33%
  • Poor21%
  • Terrible25%
1 Aug 2017
“Definitely not a 4-Star hotel”
19 Mar 2018
“Good hotel with a pleasant staff”
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (312)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Cervol
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
1
5
6
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
5
6
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2015

Another review called it a "two dressed up as a four." That's about right. The room was suitably clean, but quite aged. The shower was strange in that the water temperature wasn't constant and the jet feature was not so great. It was €3,50 for...More

Thank WDW853
Reviewed 16 September 2015 via mobile

The hotel is not so good located : on the top of the city. The room smell and they are very old, the bed and the mattress is not confortable. The pillow are very, very old. Taking a shower was an adventure, you don't the...More

Thank Anton G
Reviewed 26 March 2015 via mobile

We had been touring Europe for a month at this point. This was by far our worst stay. Very poor beds. Heat controls that didn't work. The room was super hot all night. Very very noisy rooms. The Internet was very poor & didn't work...More

2  Thank AlbertaJack007
Response from Hotel_Cervol_1, Guest Experience Manager at Hotel CervolResponded 27 March 2015

Dear AlbertaJack007, I am of course disappointed to read your review and that you did not enjoy your experience with us. I have identified your booking and regrettably we have no record of the concerns that you have raised here. My team and I are...More

Reviewed 16 December 2014

Hotel Cervol is a bit off-centre in the capital, on the road south to Santa Coloma, and if you don't have a car, it has fewer bus options than one would like. Still, it's a functional little place, neat and clean and quiet, and I...More

Thank zuberino
Reviewed 2 October 2014

The hotel was nice, clean and not too far away from the main activity of the city center. The breakfast buffet was sufficient. The hotel staff were very kind and ready to help, both in Spanish as in French. The parking fee was quite high...More

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Sara P
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$34 - US$122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#14 Luxury Hotel in Andorra la Vella
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$34 - US$122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#14 Luxury Hotel in Andorra la Vella
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (130)
Room & Suite (427)
Dining (89)
Amenities (57)
Family and Play Areas (10)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Cervol staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"The best rooms are on the higher floors"
Read review
"Kies n ander hotel"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing