We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Roc Blanc is located in Escaldes-Engordany, only 5 minutes’ walk from Andorra la Vella city centre. The hotel features a spa, 2 restaurants and stylish rooms with a TV.Available at an extra cost, the hotel spa has a range of beauty and health treatments. Guests can make use of the indoor swimming pool, hot tub, Turkish baths and terrace.The Roc Blanc’s mountain-style El Pi Restaurant has a fireplace, while the à la carte Entrecote Restaurant serves meat dishes.The Roc Blanc is just 5 km from the nearest ski runs at Soldeu and 15 km from the Grau-Roig Ski Resort. Caldea and the main shopping streets of Escaldes-Engordany can all be reached within 5 minutes’ walk from the hotel.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Pool
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wheelchair Access
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Spa
Public Wifi
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Accessible rooms
Minibar
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
826Reviews
690Photos
7Q+A
7Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 359
  • 260
  • 121
  • 51
  • 35
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Spent two nights with breakfast included. Very clean. Good spa but too noisy. There were kids and some parents don't know the difference between an indoor pol and a spa. The place is amazing, just avoid kids timming. Treatments are highly recommended. Very professionals and excel
Read more
Response from YieldManager, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Roc Blanc
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello Mr. Pere, We appreciate a lot all the comments you gave us. We are proud you had a nice stay in our hotel and we look forward to receive you again in an early future. We are glad you enjoyed our SPA, our treatments, and we are sorry about the noise, that’s why we only accept kids at the last hour of every day. Best Regards,
Read more
Superb hotel in the middle of the city, with great view! Excellent room, and kind receptionists! All i can tell is positive including the huge breakfast! There is nothing to tell in the negativ way! Advicable!
Read more
Response from YieldManager, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Roc Blanc
Responded Jul. 10, 2018
Dear, We want to thank your comments and your evaluation. For us it is very important your satifaction. We hope see you soon! Have a nice day!
Read more
We stayed at this hotel in 01/2018. Nice place. The rooms are not large, but they are comfortable. The hotel staff was great. We ate breakfast at the restaurant and enjoyed the buffet. Great variety. The hotel is convenient to shopping and enjoying Andorra.
Read more
Response from YieldManager, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Roc Blanc
Responded Jun. 26, 2018
Dear MReyes325, Thank you so much for your comments and evaluation. Hace a nice and We hope see you soon. Best regards,
Read more
We stayed in Roc blanc at the beginning of the 2017/2018 ski season.
I had stayed here previously before as part of a school trip and was mesmerized so I had to recommend it to my family to return.

Firstly we arrived slightly early and the receptionists were more than helpful a
Read more
Response from Cristina C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Roc Blanc
Responded Mar. 4, 2018
Thank you Sarah C for your opinion and rating. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We will communicate your gratefulness to Ms. Flore to take care about the problem with your rucksack, that finally was solved. We are proud of our staff, is one of our best values. We hope we can receive you back again in our hotel in the future. Best regards.
Read more
+3
The main issue at this hotel is an internet. It’s a shame that 4 star hotel in civilized country in Europe has internet speeds slower than at the middle of the African desert. It’s irritating especially when the trip requires being online.
Also the bar in New Years Eve refused t
Read more
Response from Cristina C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Roc Blanc
Responded Jan. 3, 2018
Dear Mr. Rafael H, thank you for your opinion. We regret the problems that you tell us with the Internet. We are changing our net to optical fiber to improve this service. The bar service on the 31st closed at 8PM in order to prepare the New Years Ever party, we regret if we could only offer beer and GT, we apologize for that. For parking and spa services, these services are not included in the price of the room and carry an additional charge, as already reported on our website. Thank you for your positive assessment of the New Years Eve dinner. We take into account your suggestion about a vegan menu option, we will study it for future years. We hope to receive you at our hotel on other occasions. Greetings and see you soon.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Roc Blanc
The Superior Premium Room at the Roc Blanc Hotel
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Roc Blanc
The Suite at the Roc Blanc Hotel
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Roc Blanc
The Standard Room at the Roc Blanc Hotel
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Roc Blanc
The Junior Suite at the Roc Blanc Hotel
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Roc Blanc
The Family Room at the Roc Blanc Hotel
Previous
We (an extended family of 9 including 3 young kids) are travelling to roc blanc in December and had 2 questions: 1. Does the hotel have a shuttle to the airport or bus station? 2. (not hotel related) Best way to get to Andorra from Barcelona would be bus, cars or train? Thanks in advance!
Hola, el hotel tiene piscina? Pero se a de pagar aparte?
Hola, el hotel Tiene piscina y se ha de pagar aparte Por 12€ al dia. Los niños solo pueden acceder de 19:00 a 20:00 Por 9€. Espero haverte ayudado. Un saludo.
0 votes
Show all answers
Buenos días, me gustaría saber como esta el aparcamiento en la zona del hotel, y si es preferible o no pagar la cuota de 22,50€ del parking del hotel. Muchísimas gracias por sus respuestas
Si llevas un coche muy grande la entrada al parking es muy estrecha!
0 votes
Show all answers
En los próximos días me hospedo en su hotel y mirando la web no he podido ver si hacen packs de spa y tratamientos para los huspedes y desearía recibir información al respecto. Gracias.
Buenos días OnaiPau, Disponemos de tratamientos y packs termales. Puede consultarlos en nuestra web, dentro del apartado Spa Termal, dónde pone tratamientos a la carta, o bien puede ponerse en contacto con nosotros por teléfono para que le asesoremos al respecto. La hora de check in es a las 15:00 y el check out a las 12:00. El hotel dispone de parking cubierto y vigilado, con un coste de 22,50 € por noche. Quedamos a su disposición para cualquier otra consulta que desee efectuar. Saludos y hasta pronto.
0 votes
Show all answers
comment venir au roc blanc de paris en train ou en avion
Bonjour Monsieur, Pour venir a Andorre vous pouvez venir en train ou en avion jusqu'a Toulousse, en avion est plus rapide, et de Toulousse a Andorre en autobus. J'espère que cette information peut vous aider.
0 votes
Show all answers
Previous
12
"Rooms over looking the Square have nice views"
"Rooms away from the center square are much quieter. Open the window for cool, fresh air."
"Room facing the square"
"All rooms are good value , clean and spacious .- the higher the category of course provides different amenities."
"Ask for the Junior Suites....just amazing"
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
US$91 - US$434 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
roc blanc escaldes engordanyhotel roc blanc
LOCATION
AndorraEscaldes-Engordany ParishEscaldes-Engordany
NUMBER OF ROOMS
157
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing