We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Eastbourne Hotel

Save
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good36%
  • Average15%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“hungry horse”(17 reviews)
“busy road”(13 reviews)
“room was clean”(31 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair Access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
539 results
Traveller rating
214
192
82
36
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
214
192
82
36
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshungry horsebusy roadroom was cleanshort drivemain roadsovereign harbourgood nights sleepfamily roomcontinental breakfastcomfortable staytown centreevening mealnight staysea frontrefurbreceptionistkettle
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 539 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nothing wrong with the hotel but very bad service in the Pub.Evening meal far too long waiting for food ,when it came we had to complain and get a refund.Breakfast was very slow service ,ran out of yogurts .had to wait for cups .staff were...More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank sandramargaretf
Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Eastbourne HotelResponded 3 days ago

Hello Sandra. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I'm glad to hear you were satisfied with our hotel during your stay. As we do not own the Hungry Horse Pub, it is not something we can deal with however if you go on...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

excellent staff ,very helpful,,,,,, location was perfect for our visit to, sussex ,, good hungry horse restaurant next door , The Mill,, nothing to much trouble for us as i am disabled and was accommodated at all levels,

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank terryrose51
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good facilities with excellent, well-mannered and helpful staff. Central location. Food and drink next door if required. Clean rooms and all facilities. Good supplies of tea and coffee and hairdryer was in situ and working. Choice of shower or bath. Quiet at night.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank mephammrslindam
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

premier inn in willingdon drove was ok.but very cold .the rooms were very cold.and I did actually take a fan heater after previous visits in cold premier inns.be aware ok place s to stay but always cold.

Thank lee g
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$78 - US$147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Family Hotel in Eastbourne
#9 Business Hotel in Eastbourne
#11 Romantic Hotel in Eastbourne
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$78 - US$147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#8 Family Hotel in Eastbourne
#9 Business Hotel in Eastbourne
#11 Romantic Hotel in Eastbourne
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Derek C
29 November 2014|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from sally p | Reviewed this property |
If you dont get a room with a disable shower you will find the normal rooms are not suitable the shower is inside the bath and I struggled to climb in so would recommend you ask for the disable rooms which are normal based... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"When we stayed I believe that the rooms facing away from the main road would be quieter"
Read review
"Along the sides away from the roads!!"
Read review
"Get rid of baths and have many more shower only rooms - take your own lightweight duvets"
Read review
"Upstairs as if your room is downstairs you will hear any noise from above!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing