We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Eastbourne Hotel

Save
Share
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (3)
Overview
Willingdon Drove, Eastbourne BN23 8AL England See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair Access
Free Parking
3 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Description
Situated on the sunshine coast, Eastbourne Premier Inn makes an ideal base for both business and leisure stays. Nearby is Eastbourne seafront, the town centre, Sovereign Harbour, leisure attractions and business ...More parks, as well as bus and rail links. Our Eastbourne Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite restaurant. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Style
Family
,
Business
,
Romantic
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Family
,
Business
,
Romantic
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
47
Price range
US$54 - US$125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Premier Inn Eastbourne Hotel Eastbourne
Location
United Kingdom > England > East Sussex > Eastbourne
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 40 hotels in Eastbourne
Travelodge Eastbourne Willingdon Drove
296 reviews
.54 km away
Chalk Farm Hotel
106 reviews
3.21 km away
Langham Hotel
1,162 reviews
3.21 km away
The Strand Hotel
848 reviews
3.23 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 448 restaurants in Eastbourne
Farm @ Friday Street
588 reviews
.77 km away
St Wilfrid's Hospice Cafe
39 reviews
1.50 km away
Calamar Fish Bar
28 reviews
.94 km away
Toby Carvery Willingdon Drove
808 reviews
.47 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 111 attractions in Eastbourne
Eastbourne Miniature Steam Railway Adventure Park
450 reviews
1.58 km away
Pevensey Court House Museum & Geol
21 reviews
2.80 km away
The Heron Pub
7 reviews
2.87 km away
Sovereign Harbour Marina
1,296 reviews
1.78 km away
Photos
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (1)
Reviews (584)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveller rating
227
202
90
40
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
227
202
90
40
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshungry horsebusy roadroom was cleantoby carveryshort drivegood nights sleepsovereign harbournight's sleepan evening mealfamily roomwe've stayedcontinental breakfastcomfortable staytown centrebiscuitssea frontreceptionist
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 576 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Could not fault this place. Looks very nice from the outside. Quite a quaint location. Lovely friendly girl on reception when we arrived. It was our daughters birthday and she came to our room about 1 hour after we checked in with a birthday card...More

1  Thank Elliottksk44
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

great reception staff, room clean but dreadful smell from drains in bathroom, beds uncomfortable possibly past their sell by date. Got an early start at 7.10am on the Friday from the linen truck pushing metal cages of linen across the car park to the front...More

Thank mbyford5559
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Booked in for 2 nights...the room was awful...dirty...bed had hairs in it...my children was kept awake by other noisy people...I had to go and find night porter....then came the breakfast...which was awful...over cooked...some burnt...this was just when they had opened...paid for 2 nights...bed and breakfast...got...More

Thank Maxine S
Response from WhitbreadHotels, Guest Relations at Premier Inn Eastbourne HotelResponded 5 days ago

Good morning Maxine, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Eastbourne. I'm sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us on this occasion and that you found the room not to be up to our usual standards, this...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel and its staff were very good. The room was clean and met our expectations and we had a good nights sleep. The Mill pub/restaurant was not so good and our breakfast experience was a disappointment. The restaurant was understaffed resulting in a 35...More

Thank Alan H
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Would say a great location but on a busy road into Eastbourne, if they had air conditioning would be a lot better room was hot (fan was provided, but then noisey). Pillows and mattresses on double bed really ironically tired, not a great nights sleep...More

Thank AMANDA R
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Derek C
November 29, 2014|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from sally p | Reviewed this property |
If you dont get a room with a disable shower you will find the normal rooms are not suitable the shower is inside the bath and I struggled to climb in so would recommend you ask for the disable rooms which are normal based... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"book elswhere"
Read review
"Do Not STay....it’s Awful...."
Read review
"Ground floor"
Read review
"get one upstairs"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing