We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lymehurst Bed & Breakfast

226 reviews
Save
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent93%
  • Very good7%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“quiet cul de sac”(16 reviews)
“b b”(96 reviews)
“loft room”(6 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (226)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Lymehurst Bed & Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
202
16
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
202
16
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet cul de sacb bloft roomoff road parkinggreat ormecomfortable armchairsfresh milkquiet locationhome from homewest shoretown centrebodnant gardenslovely housegreat staywithin easy walking distanceshort walkgreat rooms
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
91 - 95 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2014

Lymehurst is in a nice residential area within a gentle stroll of the town and the impressive promenade. Elaine was very welcoming and couldn't do enough for us. Our room was in the loft and was large and comfortable. There was a good choice of...More

Thank Jenny C
Response from LymehurstBandB, Owner at Lymehurst Bed & BreakfastResponded 29 September 2014

Very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your 2 night stay at Lymehurst and found it conveniently situated for walking into town and to the prom. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Best wishes Elaine

Reviewed 11 September 2014

We have been coming back to this B & B for 3 years now, Each visit has been as good as the last. Lymehurst is well positioned for both the shops (5 min) and promenade (7 min) in addition it is well placed for West...More

Thank malcolm_bridges
Response from LymehurstBandB, Owner at Lymehurst Bed & BreakfastResponded 15 September 2014

It is always a positive sign when guests return to Lymehurst. It was good to see you again and that you enjoyed yet another stay here in lovely Llandudno. Hopefully when we meet again your hip will be sorted. Best wishes . Elaine

Reviewed 7 September 2014

The Lymehurst offers excellent B&B in a fabuous location. Our room was really comfortable with lots of little extras. Breakfast was excellent and overlooking a beautiful well kept garden. We would not hesitate to recommend this welcoming B&B.

Thank Barry and Val S
Response from LymehurstBandB, Owner at Lymehurst Bed & BreakfastResponded 14 September 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Glad that you enjoyed your stay at Lymehurst and that you're willing to recommend it. ?.....that's the best type of advertising. Best wishes Elaine

Reviewed 25 August 2014

We stayed three nights over Aug bank holiday weekend. After a terrible journey due to constant traffic holdups it was lovely to be made to feel so welcome by Elaine Our rooms were cosy and every little detail had been thought of. Lovely cooked breakfast...More

Thank meejulie69
Response from LymehurstBandB, Owner at Lymehurst Bed & BreakfastResponded 27 August 2014

There's nothing worse than getting stuck in traffic jams so I'm pleased that you were able to relax once you arrived at Lymehurst and that you liked your rooms. It's always nice to hear when guests appreciate the extra effort that has been made to...More

Reviewed 10 August 2014

We have just spent three wonderful nights in this fabulous bed and breakfast, we had the attic room which was lovely and homely and comfotable the decor was fantastic my 9 year old loved it and cant wait to go again. Elaine was such a...More

Thank shane y
Response from LymehurstBandB, Owner at Lymehurst Bed & BreakfastResponded 13 August 2014

Wow....10 out of 10 that's a first. It was lovely to have such an enthusiastic, happy guest who even volunteered to help me out! I'm so pleased you all had an enjoyable time staying at Lymehurst and thank you for the cute "Thank you "...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1171819202144
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
YBEEZER
27 August 2017|
Answer
Response from LymehurstBandB | Property representative |
Sorry no vacancies. Kind regards Elaine Miller
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The 'Upper Room' on the second floor is very comfortable with great views to the a Great Orme."
Read review
"All rooms are well appointed and everything you'll ever need are provided"
Read review
"the double room has the best views"
Read review
"Both rooms first class"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing