We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

St. Kilda Hotel

Save
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent54%
  • Very good23%
  • Average15%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“quiet lounge”(5 reviews)
“on arrival”(21 reviews)
“sea view”(20 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Wheelchair Access
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (194)
There are newer reviews for St. Kilda Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
100
46
31
14
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
100
46
31
14
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet loungeon arrivalsea viewevery eveningmaintained hotelbay roomindependent travellersmother in lawgroup bookingcoach tripchecked in quicklyevening entertainment was very goodtram ridesea fronttraditional hotelwelcoming hotelserved promptly
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
51 - 55 of 193 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2016

great food , plenty and well cooked . great staff , very helpful and polite . lovely well maintained hotel . off road parking . sea views and near to shops . i honestly cant find a fault and would not stay at another hotel...More

2  Thank estwing2015
Reviewed July 1, 2016

We received a very warm welcome on arrival. Have stayed at this hotel several times and we always look forward to returning. Lovely refurbished room with sea view and very clean. Food good and all staff very pleasant. Great entertainment every evening. Many guests return...More

1  Thank vivhunt
Reviewed July 1, 2016

A 4 night stay on a bridge holiday and my first time at this venue. Some positives - warm welcome with complimentary tea & tasty scone (nice touch);plenty of staff who are cheerful and committed; a central location on the promenade at Llandudno; fast wifi...More

2  Thank FemaleFarang
Reviewed June 24, 2016

How lovely to have waiter service at breakfast. The hotel was well maintained and our room had been recently renovated. We were part of a large group so the waiting staff were stretched but continued to be happy and helpful. Shame about the seagulls that...More

2  Thank luktutts
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Went to this hotel with large group. It was in a good central position on the promenade, but unfortunately our room faced the back of the hotel and was very unattractive. The seagulls were incredibly noisy. The breakfast was very good with plenty of choice...More

1  Thank Timetraveller69
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Llandudno
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Internet
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
brian d
February 16, 2018|
Answer
Response from GMMGR | Property representative |
Hi there! We do have parking. We have a secure lock-up garage at the rear of the hotel. It is £5 per night to use. As spaces are limited, we advise booking one at the time that you make your reservation. Best wishes
0
Votes
mbarnshaw588
March 12, 2017|
Answer
Response from GMMGR | Property representative |
Absolutely. One of our friendly team will be available to help you on (01492) 876 348
0
Votes
billben10
January 26, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from GMMGR | Property representative |
Yes, we have a secure lock-up garage at the rear of the Hotel. It accommodates 14 vehicles so it is always best to check that there is availability at the time of booking. We charge £5 per vehicle per night to make use of... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"There is a lift to all floors. We were in twin rooms which were excellent. Front of hotel best views."
Read review
"choose sea view, and pre-book the covered parking"
Read review
"Sea View Rooms"
Read review
"Superior Rooms. More sun in back rooms but sea view at front."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing