We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-08 2017-10-09
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven

    Hamworthy, Poole BH15 4LZ, England
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-08 2017-10-09
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in PooleSee available hotels in Poole
    Traveller (612)
    Room & Suite (144)
    Pool & Beach (115)
    Overview
    • Excellent46%
    • Very good32%
    • Average12%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “mash and barrel” (193 reviews)
    “haven sites” (78 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Spa
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    5.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 8Oct 9
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Poole hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,381)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 1,377 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday via mobile

    We booked a 3 night stay for my birthday and booked a premier plus caravan. I thought that maybe this would be better than a standard but even the standard caravans are shown having a proper dining area. Ours didn't which surprised me. Also none...More

    Thank srodgers2017
    Reviewed yesterday via mobile

    Had a lovely time slight issue with kitchen utensils had to battle to get some otherwise would have been 5 stars Coleen in reception lovely helpful kind lady great ambassador for rockley. Going back again soonMore

    Thank gg666
    Response from Rockley P, Guest Relations Manager at Rockley Park Holiday Park - HavenResponded today

    Thank you for leaving a review of your stay. I was sorry to read that you had a trouble getting your kitchen utensils, i do hope that this was sorted for you i will be speaking with the team about this as we want things...More

    Reviewed 2 days ago

    Currently still at the park, never again. Love haven will book again but NOT this site. Booked prestige pet friendly, caravan stinks of dogs, table legs falling off, only one light in the bedroom works, bulbs in the lounge area not working and open the...More

    Thank 50Ann1962
    Response from Rockley P, Guest Relations Manager at Rockley Park Holiday Park - HavenResponded yesterday

    I'm so sorry to see that the holiday has not run as smoothly as we would have expected. I do hope that you have spoken to someone in the reception team to discuss the issues that you have raised as we could have looked at...More

    Reviewed 2 days ago

    Booked through Haven and chose a deluxe caravan for the facilities and age of the van. Caravan was well appointed in Rockley Vale area of the site. On a very steep hill and was a bit of a challenge walking up to the facilities at...More

    Thank babsflo
    Response from Rockley P, Guest Relations Manager at Rockley Park Holiday Park - HavenResponded yesterday

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your review with us on Tripadvisor. I am so sorry to see the TV fault was not rectified during your stay with us. This is certainly not the way in which we operate and is an unusual...More

    Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

    Booked a prestige caravan through the Haven website. On arriving early (1pm) we were more than happy when they advised that the caravan was ready. The caravan itself was spotlessly clean. Almost brand new so no issue there. The facilities onsite were excellent. We used...More

    Thank SiFi1985
    Response from Rockley P, Guest Relations Manager at Rockley Park Holiday Park - HavenResponded yesterday

    Thank you for your feedback, we take great pride in hearing from our guests about how they enjoyed their stay and what the local area has to offer. Your feedback will be passed onto all the areas in the park. We hope to see you...More

    Premier Inn Poole Centre (Holes Bay) Hotel
    1,554 reviews
    #5 of 13 hotels in Poole
     
    Hotel du Vin Poole
    1,192 reviews
    #3 of 13 hotels in Poole
     
    Premier Inn Poole North Hotel
    1,451 reviews
    #4 of 13 hotels in Poole
     
    Thistle Poole
    937 reviews
    #6 of 13 hotels in Poole
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Beachfront
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Tennis Court
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$72 - US$170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 1250
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Dorset >
    • Poole
    • Also Known As
    • Rockley Park Holiday Park Hotel Poole
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (612)
    Room & Suite (144)
    Pool & Beach (115)
    Dining (38)
    Hotel & Grounds (480)
    Family and Play Areas (9)
    Bathroom (8)
    Nearby
    Thistle Poole
    937 reviews
    3.36 km away
     
    Premier Inn Poole Centre (Holes Bay) Hotel
    1,554 reviews
    2.74 km away
     
    Hotel du Vin Poole
    1,192 reviews
    2.87 km away
     
    Premier Inn Poole North Hotel
    1,451 reviews
    3.68 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Lake Yard
    169 reviews
    .98 km away
    Cobbs Yacht Club
    37 reviews
    1.58 km away
    All Ways Fryday
    36 reviews
    1.55 km away
    The Yachtsman
    242 reviews
    1.14 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Sandy Cristel
    10 reviews
    3.03 km away
    Upton Country Park
    529 reviews
    2.10 km away
    Poole Museum and Scaplen's Court Museum and Herb Garden
    252 reviews
    2.96 km away
    Hamworthy Park
    134 reviews
    1.95 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    luke b
    25 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Rockley P | Property representative |
    Hi Luke, We have a fish and chip shop which you can take away also a papa johns that you can either take away or you can have delivered to your holiday home. please do let us know if you have any further quires... More
    0
    Votes
    Samantha O
    24 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Rockley P | Property representative |
    Hi Samantha, you will have 1 allocated parking space, but there are spaces to park in the facilities car park if you do have an extra car. please do not hesitate to call us at park if you have any further quire's... More
    0
    Votes
    Deanna M
    17 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Rockley P | Property representative |
    Hi Deanna, the beach that is directly on the park is dog friendly and there are local beaches that do allow dogs on them at certain times of the year. When you arrive at park if you speak with the team they will get these... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Go for up grade"
    Read review
    "It's a caravan park !!!"
    Read review
    "Book privately"
    Read review
    "Pre book activities"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing