We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-12-24 2017-12-25
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Poole North Hotel

    Cabot Lane, Poole BH17 7BX, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-12-24 2017-12-25
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$62
    View Deal
    Traveller (42)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Dining (7)
    Overview
    • Excellent48%
    • Very good34%
    • Average12%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “meal deal” (74 reviews)
    “air con” (57 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Wheelchair Access
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,495)
    There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Poole North Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    261 - 265 of 1,492 reviews

    Reviewed 21 March 2017

    Overall really good stay as normal, we always like this particular Premier Inn, room spacious and clean, we had the meal deal which is very good value for money, was a little disappointed that the breakfast buffet was not in operation, can only assume that...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank chrissy972
    Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

    Stayed for two nights while visiting family in Bournemouth, hotel was clean, staff were all well presented and polite with wonderful customer service, couldn't apologise enough for my father's disrupted sleep. Dinner and breakfasts were lovely, even had soya milk available which is a rarity...More

    Thank emmylou459
    A TripAdvisor Member
    1
    Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

    Hotel looks good, friendly staff and immaculately clean rom BUT... Creaky bed, uncomfortable mattress (kept rolling together) bathroom fan didn't work at 11pm but came on at 6.30am and would not go off!!!More

    Thank A TripAdvisor Member
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Poole North HotelResponded 16 March 2017

    Hi there Thanks for taking the time to share your review. We're pleased to hear you found the room to be clean and that the staff were friendly, however it's a shame to see you didn't find the bed to be comfortable and that there...More

    Reviewed 14 March 2017

    As expected of Premier Inn, great location, good value for money. Friendly staff. Bedroom and restaurant are as expected for Premier Inn. Restaurant closed at 22.00 which is standard, but Major disappointment was the Bar!!!!! Last orders at 22.00 and closed at 22.30. If this...More

    Thank Stuart P
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Poole North HotelResponded 16 March 2017

    Hi Stuart Thanks for the review of our hotel. I'm really pleased you loved the location, room and the team were friendly during your stay. It's such a shame your otherwise enjoyable stay was spoilt by the bar shutting at half 10. We appreciate how...More

    Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

    A favourite for us. Location is central for fabulous for shopping, beach, restaurants etc. The staff are very friendly and rooms immaculate. Complimentary breakfast is more than adequate but I wish other guests would learn to use the entry and exit door's correctly to the...More

    Thank rubyred456
    Premier Inn Poole Centre (Holes Bay) Hotel
    1,609 reviews
    #5 of 13 hotels in Poole
    2.2 km
     
    RNLI College
    853 reviews
    #1 of 13 hotels in Poole
    3.1 km
     
    Travelodge Poole Hotel
    506 reviews
    #9 of 13 hotels in Poole
    2.9 km
     
    Thistle Poole
    966 reviews
    #6 of 13 hotels in Poole
    3.7 km
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$59 - US$101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Best Value Hotel in Poole
    • #3 Romantic Hotel in Poole
    • #3 Family Hotel in Poole
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 126
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Poole North Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Dorset >
    • Poole
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn Poole North Hotel Poole
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (42)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Dining (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (24)
    Bathroom (10)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Thistle Poole
    966 reviews
    3.73 km away
     
    Premier Inn Poole Centre (Holes Bay) Hotel
    1,609 reviews
    2.19 km away
     
    Travelodge Poole Hotel
    506 reviews
    2.89 km away
     
    RNLI College
    853 reviews
    3.06 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Creekmoor Plaice
    38 reviews
    .43 km away
    Toby Carvery Poole
    485 reviews
    .96 km away
    Greggs
    8 reviews
    1.24 km away
    Zhan Xung Chinese Takeaway
    13 reviews
    .59 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Hintons Broadstone
    10 reviews
    1.76 km away
    The Junction Sports & Leisure Centre
    18 reviews
    2.06 km away
    Broadstone Golf Club
    5 reviews
    2.35 km away
    Upton Country Park
    544 reviews
    1.60 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    poppymia
    9 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from gizmo2brian | Reviewed this property |
    I think it's about a mile to the nearest bus stop. Probably a good 10 - 15 minutes walk.
    1
    Vote
    Titilayo A
    4 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from goodtimeboy | Reviewed this property |
    You won't have any problems.
    1
    Vote
    Titilayo A
    4 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from magicmary76 | Reviewed this property |
    I would suggest you ask the hotel staff.... I had no issue with my stay or the cleanliness of my room
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "You need to be on the top floor!"
    Read review
    "Use the lift"
    Read review
    "All seem pretty good."
    Read review
    "A room overlooking the car park isquieter than one backing on to the main road."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing