We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Langley

263 reviews
Save
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (11)
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good27%
  • Average13%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“toby carvery”(63 reviews)
“travel lodge”(17 reviews)
“stayed here”(31 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Restaurant
Family Rooms
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (263)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Langley
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
101
72
36
26
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
101
72
36
26
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoby carverytravel lodgestayed herepub next doorfamily roomroom was cleanfree car parkingthorpe parkconvenient locationfamily trip to legolandall you can eatnight staygreat basepleasant staywhat it says on the tinplenty of parkingeasy access
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2017

This was an extremely unpleasant experience, noise levels should be monitored after 11/12pm at least and this was not the case. Noise all night, and stayed awake most of the time! The mattress also made things extremely uncomfortable and so hard to sleep!More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank danielgL4458GA
Response from TravelodgeUK, Poppy from The Social Media Team at Travelodge LangleyResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you for submitting your review of our Langley Travelodge. We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. May we kindly request you contact us with the link or a copy of your TripAdvisor review,...More

Reviewed 1 November 2017

This was a family stop off point. It is close to the motorway. Not all staff are friendly. The mattresses need up dating, the maid service only made the main bed. Had to ask for toilet roll. Our personal items were tampered with. Never again...More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Somewhere_nice_2_eat
Response from TravelodgeUK, Poppy from The Social Media Team at Travelodge LangleyResponded 2 November 2017

Thank you for submitting your review of our Langley Travelodge. We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. May we kindly request you contact us with with the link or a copy of your TripAdvisor...More

Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Never have a problem with travelodge in general always comfortable warm and generally clean. The thing that made this one stand out was the service and the helpfulness of the staff. Stayed for 3 nights and felt very comfortable and welcome throughout

Thank Markess W
Reviewed 26 October 2017

We had just one night booked and it meet all our requirements pleasant staff clean rooms comfortable beds my only complaint was only two tea bags which I thought was a bit mean four coffees which I don’t drink but only a minor detail.More

Thank mary o
Response from TravelodgeUK, Poppy from The Social Media Team at Travelodge LangleyResponded 27 October 2017

We fully appreciate that you have taken the time to leave your comments regarding your stay at Langley Travelodge. We are pleased to learn that your room was clean and comfortable, however we would like to apologise for the issues that impacted your stay. Please...More

Reviewed 25 October 2017

Stayed for one night and as usual,the travelodge was clean and comfortable. The Toby Carvery was joined to it so extremely handy for all meals. Windsor only a few minutes drive so very handy. Windsor races close by too.More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank F3543XZlaurar
Response from TravelodgeUK, Poppy from The Social Media Team at Travelodge LangleyResponded 27 October 2017

We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with the location of our Langley Hotel and that your overall experience was a positive one. Your feedback is invaluable and we will notify the hotel of your comments. Thank you once again and we...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345653
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$51 - US$124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (11)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
markstokeshughes
31 January 2018|
Answer
Response from rachelegent70 | Reviewed this property |
When I stayed there some work was being carried out, decorating I enjoyed my stay the place was warm and cosy
0
Votes
Becky R
6 November 2017|
Answer
Response from Joanne W | Reviewed this property |
Hi, there is a car park with the Travelodge which was never full and free to park. The hotel is also attached to a Toby Carvery which has a car park. if you download the Toby Carvery app there are some good deals. Also... More
0
Votes
Amanda A
16 July 2017|
Answer
Response from Helen S | Reviewed this property |
it was one room with a single bed (room for another) and a double bed.
0
Votes
PreviousNext
123
Room Tips
"There are quiet rooms at the back if you ask for them"
Read review
"226 large family room"
Read review
"Ask for a room well away from the nearest dog."
Read review
"Ground floor furthest away from main door."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing