We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Luton North

Show Prices
#5 of 25 Hotels in Luton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,112 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,071: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn Luton North
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Note: There's no airport shuttle services in place. No premium internet, and I was charged for the dental kit. Hotel staff were nice and room was clean, but it's not really near to the airport. About a 15 mins drive.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kee Wen N
London
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here before flying off on holiday Surprised at how nice the room was but should have asked for a room at the back as very close to main road and didn't sleep very well,food in the restaurant was good didn't have breakfast as we had an early flight to catch the taxi arranged by the hotel was punctual and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LondonJcp
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Michael W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, responded to this review

Dear LondonJcp Thank you for sharing your "park & fly" experience on trip advisor following your stay. We appreciate your positive feedback and delighted to learn that you had a pleasant time with us and enjoyed all our hotel has to offer. Great to read that our park and fly package worked well for you and you found it to...

Luton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was nice just was disappointed in food evening meal was cold enjoyed the gym and room was nice food was expensive for what u got I have stayed in a few hotels and this 1 was nice but cost is high need to start changing things like hot tub jacuzzi and food should be served hot the butter...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U2644FUrebeccaw
Michael W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, responded to this review

Dear U2644FUrebeccaw Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of the Hilton Garden Inn Luton following your recent stay. I am pleased to read that aspects of stay met your expectation but I am sorry that you felt aspects of your stay did not. I appreciate you feedback on your evening meal the feedback that you have...

Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had no problems with this hotel, apart from a bit of road noise. The beds were comfortable and everything was very clean. I would have liked a bath tub as well as a shower, but as it was only an overnight stay, this wasn't a big issue.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jaki M
Michael W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, responded to this review

Dear Jaki M Great to read that you enjoyed your stay appreciate you taking the time to share your review. Hope to welcome you back again soon when you are next in the area. Yours sincerely Michael J Walker General Manager

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

According to the year built in the elevator, this is now the 10th year of operation and it seems like the management did a poor job of maintaining this hotel which is actually built quite nice to deliver a high standard From medium to poor service in the restaurant and breakfast, to dust filled at conditioning that really stinks too...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hanspfeiffer1
Yateley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent Hotel at a great price, We had the Night before our flight in the hotel which was clean and comfortable and the staff were very efficient. As well as five nights parking he hotel provided us with Taxi transfers to and from the airport which went very smoothly. At the cost of £110 inclusive, I would defiantly use this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve F
Michael W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Luton North, responded to this review

Dear Steve F Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of the Hilton Garden Inn Luton following your recent stay and thank you for your kind words. I am very pleased to read that we exceeded your expectations and our clean and comfortable rooms along with our efficient staff. Great to read that our park and fly...

Suffolk, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed twice in 15 days so this is a combination of both visits. The room the first time was good large and well presented, I have no complaints. The second visit was again a good sized room with all amenities, also well presented. However there is always an however, this time I was not as impressed. The toilet did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlaninFrance
london counties
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Attended a wedding at Putteridgebury and this was closest hotel. Very clean, all staff friendly and efficient. Made special arrangement so I could bring my dog. Very happy with my stay and would recommend the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heidi129
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ok so i'll start with the good points - the room was pleasant, large enough and decent quality. Perhaps my expectation levels are too high for a Hilton but this felt likes a very cheap Holiday Inn style hotel. The whole place was soulless - no atmosphere at all. The staff, the ones who could understand English, were not very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DoubleD1984
Sheffield
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a clean and comfortable hotel with helpful staff. We stayed when needing to be near the airport, a few minutes drive away. Not the most convenient perhaps, but quite comfortable with a decent breakfasr

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doremouse

112 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (90)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Luton hotels
4.2 km away
Hampton by Hilton London Luton Airport
4.4 km away
Premier Inn Luton (Airport) Hotel
3.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Luton Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Icon Hotel Luton
Icon Hotel Luton
#3 of 25 in Luton
570 reviews
4.4 km away
Premier Inn Luton Town Centre Hotel
3.9 km away
Ibis London Luton Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Luton North

Address: 110 Butterfield Great Marlings, Luton LU2 8DL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Bedfordshire > Luton
Price Range: $105 - $244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Luton North 4*
Number of rooms: 157
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, HotelsClick, Hotel.de, HRS, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Luton North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Luton North Hotel Luton
Luton Hilton
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Luton
#1 Romantic Hotel in Luton
#4 Business Hotel in Luton
#4 Family Hotel in Luton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Luton North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay away from the 1st Floor if possible especially rooms 145 thru 158”
 of 5 bubbles AlaninFrance, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I think upstairs east facing room looks over countryside, the west side overlooks offices and industrial units.”
 of 5 bubbles mikebW3783TJ, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I dont have any as it was dark when we checked in”
 of 5 bubbles marianne1054, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The Queen Bed Family Room is a excellent choice with extra seating.”
 of 5 bubbles 33JohnMcC, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I stayed on 5th floor”
 of 5 bubbles youric466, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5