We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Park Inn by Radisson Harlow

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Harlow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

550 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 537: English reviews
Start your review of Park Inn by Radisson Harlow
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We arrived late, at just wanted to go to bed for getting up early. It took like forever to check in and registration of payment card. I will never get it.... Why do you have to fill in all your details ahead online and then you have to do it manual when you arrive at the front desk, a check...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Britta A
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We were attending a 50th party out near North Weald so the venue was convenient - also the appeal of the pool and gym seemed to offer the best facilities in Harlow. I guess also the special offer on Hotels.com also helped. We were in a decent sized room away from the busy A414 but it was a fair walk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neil P
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Neil P Thank you so much for your review and I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you enjoyed the 50th birthday party. I hope you enjoyed our leisure facilities during your stay , that have recently been refurbished with new Matrix gym kit . Our Night team do regular security walk,s although it is...

Paignton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Booked in for 4 days as the hotel is near to theospital and I need to be close in case of bad effects. So far so good with the health. DAY ONE TODAY room ok reservations are really great. Tonight we had a snack and I am resting after General Anaesthetic but need to sit up. We got 4 extra...

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevegX1376EV
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize you were disappointed with the pillows you received and the service when calling the front desk to request more pillows. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention and have shared your comments with hotel management to improve our guest experience.

Grimsby
Reviewed 1 week ago

The rooms are very comfortable and spacious, the restaurant is basis but the food very nice. Overall the hotel could do with a good repaint but I would stay again. Breakfast is a bit odd in that some of the food is one side of the room and some the other,not too bad in general.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank derrick h
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Derrick H Many thanks for your review following your recent stay, Im pleased that you found the hotel comfortable , and you found the food to be of a good standard and you enjoyed our food. Our maintenance team are always updating the hotel and we hope will get round the whole hotel in the near future. Im pleased...

Huntingdon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Was very disappointed with my stay here and would not return in the future. Starting with the good, the shower was nice, hot and powerful. The breakfast in the morning was good, albeit typical for a hotel. Unfortunately, the general condition of the room was very poor. This included decorating issues such as bare wall plugs, grout issues in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter M
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Peter, Thank you for your review. We are glad you liked the shower and breakfast during your stay. We regret to hear you were disappointed with the condition of your room, including the TV, furniture, and finishings. We are also sorry you were dissatisfied with the service. We value your feedback and will use your comments to improve our...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel looked really nice in the photos but upon arrival you could see the building is dated and is tired the rooms are the same just the hotel I think needs a large injection of cash the key card never worked and in all honesty the standard was rather poor

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Luke W
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Luke, Thank you for your review. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

London
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for a night away on a few occasions on a Friday. The rooms are clean and a decent size.The gym I did not use but we did use the pool, sauna, steam room and jacuzzi. The pool temperature varied each time we went. The staff are great only reason I did not give this a 5 was because...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ladydd
Alan S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Ladydd What a great review, thank you so much and I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Im delighted to hear your you found the staff friendly and made use of out pool and health club facilities. Thank you for your feedback in regard to the bar opening times, this has been addressed immediately . Im glad...

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Had to stay here for two nights due to working away....glad I didn't actually pay for this myself! The room was cold, and the carpet dirty, lighting was also very poor in the rooms. Locked out of my room 3 times, as the key card did not work - staff not overly helpful with regards to this. The second night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank c0lleenanne
Alan S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear C0lleenanne Thank you for your review. I regret to hear about your experience during your 4 days with us . I personally apologize for the disappointing service you received from the front desk staff in regard to the key card system failing. I pleased to say that a new system is being installed in Early February to counter these...

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Had a conference in Harlow and this seemed the right place to stay. The hotel looks like an old motel on some interstate highway in the US. It did the job, was clean and had everything I needed. I must say I paid entirely with points, if I had to pay with cash, I believe I would have felt more...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dumid
Alan S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear dumid Many thanks for your review following your recent stay, Im pleased that you found the hotel clean, and you were able to make use of the free wifi throughout the hotel. I apologise that you were disturbed by the fire alarm issues that we had in November 2016, im pleased to confirm that the problems have all been...

Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 January 2017

I stayed here for a few months and was extremely happy with the hotel and staff. Food was good value. Ok...so the rooms are a little tired but everything is clean, location is good, parking free, wi-fi available and has a small on site gym. In all its not 5 star but is perfect for business or leisure stays.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank keithflitton
Alan S, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

What a great review, thank you so much and I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Im delighted to hear your you found the staff friendly and made use of our free wifi throughout the hotel Im glad to read that you had an enjoyable stay over your few months you stayed with us I do hope to...

141 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (105)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harlow
2.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Harlow
4.3 km away
Premier Inn Harlow Hotel
3.3 km away
Green Man Hotel
Green Man Hotel
#4 of 8 in Harlow
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 km away
Down Hall Country House Hotel
Down Hall Country House Hotel
#1 of 2 in Hatfield Heath
1,567 reviews
31.1 km away
Park Inn by Radisson Thurrock
Park Inn by Radisson Thurrock
#1 of 1 in North Stifford
483 reviews
6.8 km away
The Cock Inn
The Cock Inn
#1 of 1 in Sheering
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Harlow

Address: Southern Way | M11 Jct 7, Harlow CM18 7BA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Essex > Harlow
Price Range: $80 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Harlow 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Harlow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Harlow Hotel Harlow
Harlow Park Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Harlow staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Harlow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid rooms near A414 side of the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles NeilP669, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Book in advance - take your own pillows????”
 of 5 bubbles stevegX1376EV, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for room as close as it is to the reception, otherwise, you have to walk a lot.”
 of 5 bubbles dumid, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles , 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“find another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Zanzibar48, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5