We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Park Inn by Radisson Harlow

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Harlow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

530 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Inn by Radisson Harlow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 518: English reviews
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 December 2015 via mobile

Where do I start? With the positives I think. Room was clean and warm once I had turned the heating up. It had a door and there was water in the taps. That's it. Dinner was in a conference room which even the most travel weary curtain ring sales man would have been appalled by. The tables were arranged in... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Amarsaday
CarlsonRezidor, Corporate Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback regarding your dining experience and apologize it did not meet your expectations. We regret to hear you were disappointed with the location and set up of the dinner service, as well as the quality of the food. We have shared your comments and concerns with hotel management to ensure that outstanding service and presentation is delivered. More 

Stevenage, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2015 via mobile

We stayed one night. The genral standard was very poor.. I genuinely felt sorry for the very nice lady on reception she seemed to be running the entire place single handed and was totally professional.. The room was ok but extremely cold on entry. Decided to have a drink at the bar before eating out.. Not the best... Waited a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank dave130360
David G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Dave, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. I am sorry to read that the room was cold on arrival. I have asked our Housekeeping Manager to ensure that all rooms have heating on from now on to ensure that it is acceptable for a guest’s arrival. I am sorry to see that service in... More 

Travellers are raving about these Harlow hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2015

The place was easy to find and parking was plentiful. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The second set of towels was hidden in the wardrobe instead of being on the rack in the bathroom for some unknown reason! The bar was like McDonalds, being decorated in red plastic and kids running around screaming, but the food... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Gavin T
David G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Gavin, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your staff and found the staff friendly. We are hoping to make changes to the bar furniture next year to ensure it is a relaxing area. I hope to see you at the hotel again soon. Kind Regards, Jordan... More 

Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2015

Booked this hotel because I could get it for free using Carlson points. "Business friendly" room wasn't bad but the public areas looked tired and the corridor carpets are dingy and stained. People left rubbish/plates outside their rooms but not cleared for hours. First room had problem with the toilet but was changed immediately without question. Seem to be short... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Rick C
David G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Rick, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. I am sorry to see that you did not enjoy some parts of your stay. I am however pleased that on request your room was changed immediately. We are currently in the process of upgrading our wifi and this should soon be completed. Kind Regards, Jordan More 

Level Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2015 via mobile

Upon arrival I was concerned as to what I would find because of some of the reviews I have read on here. I will start with the staff who work at this hotel, every single one of them (who I had the pleasure of talking to) were extremely polite and attentive. Excellent customer service. The hotel should be commended on... More 

Helpful?
Thank Paul L
David G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. I was so pleased to find that you found the staff so helpful, I will be sure to pass this onto the team as I know they will be delighted to hear you had such an enjoyable stay. We would be more than happy to provide you... More 

Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2015

Easy to find. Good parking. Quiet and comfortable room. Lovely pool. Good food. Lively and friendly bar. Very good value. Here's the thing for me though- the staff could not do enough to help me. Every staff member was friendly and welcoming and in an incredibly busy international hotel it stood out a mile. Check in was perfect. Guest services... More 

Helpful?
Thank busychrissy
David G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am really pleased to read that you found our team to be so helpful. I will be sure to pass on your comments to them and I am sure they will be delighted to read of such positive comments. I hope to see you at the... More 

Knutsford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
49 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2015 via mobile

Even if I am extremely objective there is very little to recommend this hotel, which is one of the worst that I have stayed in. The hotel has not changed since it was built maybe 40 or so years ago, shabby is being polite. A very off hand receptionist directs you to your room down long corridors adorned with dirty... More 

Helpful?
Thank Richard B
David G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am disappointed to read that we did not meet your expectations. Our Maintenance team work hard to keep the hotel up to standard, however we are planning to replace the carpets next year. I am however pleased to read that you enjoyed the use of our gym... More 

Wimbledon
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2015 via mobile

Thank God only here for 1 night. Staff friendly but not very professional. Decided to have dinner at the hotel. Bread sticks and dips were yuk. The "bread" was toast cut in to soldiers. Main course passable. Restaurant seemed to be staffed with very young members of staff who again were very friendly but not very professional. Our room smelt... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Helen O
David G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear Helen, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations. I have sent a copy of your review to the team and will be speaking with the staff to ensure that we offer a Friendly and Professional service at all times. We are continually trying to... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 November 2015 via mobile

Stayed with my wife on the 21st of nov for one night when we got to hotel we went to reception and we was told that there is no heating no wifi and no phones in rooms that work. Got to our room it was cold but clean. Meet some friends in the bar to find that there was no... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank James N
David G, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Harlow, responded to this review

Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I am sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations. I will be reviewing your comments at our next Managers Meeting and using it to ensure that improve in the future. As soon as we were made aware of the heating issue we called an Engineer... More 

141 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (105)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harlow
2.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Harlow
4.3 km away
Premier Inn Harlow Hotel
3.3 km away
Green Man Hotel
Green Man Hotel
#4 of 8 in Harlow
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 km away
Waltham Abbey Marriott Hotel
Waltham Abbey Marriott Hotel
#2 of 2 in Waltham Abbey
656 reviews
7.2 km away
Down Hall Country House Hotel
Down Hall Country House Hotel
#1 of 2 in Hatfield Heath
1,527 reviews
11.6 km away
Cheshunt Marriott Hotel
Cheshunt Marriott Hotel
#1 of 1 in Broxbourne
605 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Harlow

Address: Southern Way | M11 Jct 7, Harlow CM18 7BA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Essex > Harlow
Price Range: $79 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Harlow 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rezidor, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Harlow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Harlow Hotel Harlow
Harlow Park Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Harlow staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Harlow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for one close to reception if you dont want to walk far”
 of 5 bubbles 594migzm, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on south side very light and sunny”
 of 5 bubbles LYNR121, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I cant sorry”
 of 5 bubbles Martin291964, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Make the most of your stay”
 of 5 bubbles Tony-sealey, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“ask for ground floor near reception”
 of 5 bubbles 748markb748, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay