We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (35)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent94%
  • Very good5%
  • Average1%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“biscuits”(25 reviews)
“guest house”(29 reviews)
“harbour view”(12 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Beachfront
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (251)
There are newer reviews for The Warwick
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
234
13
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
234
13
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbiscuitsguest househarbour viewcotton budsbottled waterlittle extrasparking permitshower capbeautiful roomsuperb locationreplenished dailyfull englishcomfortable bedtop floorwonderful hostscooked to perfectionexcellent place to stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2017

We had a lovely 4 night stay in a room with a beautiful view, a lovely breakfast and the most comfortable bed of all time! The hosts were very friendly and accommodating, they could do enough to help us settle in. Would highly recommend if...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EF_SO81
Response from Julie W, Owner at The WarwickResponded 30 March 2017

Thanks for the great review, we're happy you enjoyed your stay.

Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

Very welcoming on arrival . Breakfast Really good . Room nice size . Bathroom small but comfortable . Great views from bedroom window either harbour out back or the beach to front . Parking ok if you can get space out front permit supplied ....More

Thank Paul S
Response from Julie W, Owner at The WarwickResponded 30 March 2017

Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review.

Reviewed 26 March 2017

Excellent place to stay, service first class best bed and breakfast we have stayed in. Will definitely be returning ! Everything you need including toiletries . It's the little extras they put in that make the difference. Nothing is too much trouble . Thanks again

Thank trishmart2017
Response from Julie W, Owner at The WarwickResponded 29 March 2017

Thanks for the great review, looking forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 5 March 2017

We arrived on Friday mid morning and had a warm welcome from julie & keith we had some rooms 4 & 5 twin beaded room to the front of the building beach veiw and big double bed to the back of the building harbour view...More

Thank sanroyruss
Response from Julie W, Owner at The WarwickResponded 30 March 2017

Thanks for the great review...see you soon.

Reviewed 24 February 2017

Arrived on Friday afternoon room all ready for us . We were at the back of the house but what a amazing view of the harbour and a beautiful room and bed very comfortable.Sat and admired the view with a glass of wine loved it...More

Thank Cher M
Response from Julie W, Owner at The WarwickResponded 26 February 2017

Thanks for the great review Cheryl.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Weymouth, United Kingdom
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Details
Price range
US$28 - US$40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
US$28 - US$40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (35)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Johnjake
November 27, 2015|
Answer
Response from TheWarwick1964 | Property representative |
Hi John, Apologies for the late reply. We currently have a limited amount of parking permits which we allocate to the people who make the earliest booking. This permit allows you to park anywhere in Zone F, parts of which... More
0
Votes
August 30, 2014|
Answer
Response from TheWarwick1964 | Property representative |
Thank you for your enquiry. Unfortunately we can not accommodate pets. As far as I'm aware, none of the guest houses in the immediate area allow dogs. I'm very sorry we are unable to help on this occasion.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Harbor side would be warmer in winter, of course beach side is recommended in summer."
Read review
"viewed 2 rooms (Bay view & Harbour View) both equally lovely."
Read review
"All the rooms have wonderful views of the beach at the front or the harbour to the rear"
Read review
"Crows Nest was great with a nice view over the port."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing