We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-12-24 2017-12-25
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Brunswick Guest House

    9 Brunswick Terrace, Weymouth DT4 7RW, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-12-24 2017-12-25
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in WeymouthSee available hotels in Weymouth
    Traveller (18)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent94%
    • Very good5%
    • Average1%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible0%
    Travellers talk about
    “rose marie” (3 reviews)
    “we've stayed” (5 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Beachfront
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (72)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 70 reviews

    Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

    We've stayed at the brunswick lots of times would always recommend it rose and mark just can't do enough for you the breakfast is first class and there local knowledge is second to none . Some rooms have sea views but all the rooms are...More

    Thank Arsenalsteveb
    Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

    My second visit to Brunswick Guest House was in every way just as perfect as the first. Mark and Rose are super hosts, extremely welcoming and friendly with a cup of tea upon arrival and my case taken to my room. All facilities are spotlessly...More

    Thank BubsWubs
    Reviewed 10 September 2017

    Its a Well run Guest House, Cindy and I have stayed at this place many times when we visit Weymouth, Always a great welcome and a cup of tea, after a long journeyits most welcom. Rooms are clean and comfortable, Breakfast is always top class,...More

    Thank StevenBlood
    Reviewed 1 September 2017

    Stayed in same room as last year, front of building, overlooking sea - just wonderful. Very well run by Mark & Rose, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the lovely cooked breakfast, with lots of other options too. We only had 10 steps to step to...More

    Thank Lavenderlow1986
    Reviewed 7 August 2017

    We had a fantastic weeks stay here at Brunswick Terrace, Mark and Rose made us feel welcome and smell of Breakfast being cooked in the mornings, along side hearing the sea and seagulls was very homely. Even though was a stair climb to room 7,...More

    Thank Purplemash
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Beachfront
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Breakfast included
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$35 - US$43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 7
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Dorset >
    • Weymouth
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (18)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Dining (1)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (3)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Bay View Hotel Weymouth
    512 reviews
    .94 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Al Molo
    925 reviews
    .13 km away
    The Dorset Burger Company
    1,203 reviews
    .41 km away
    The Handmade Pie & Ale House
    1,594 reviews
    .37 km away
    Chilli''s
    643 reviews
    .33 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Weymouth Beach
    4,605 reviews
    .47 km away
    Greenhill Gardens
    242 reviews
    .43 km away
    Jurassic Skyline
    1,348 reviews
    .90 km away
    Lodmoor Country Park
    133 reviews
    .56 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    beverleybee123
    24 August 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Mark-BGH | Property representative |
    6 rooms are shower en-suite and 1 with its bathroom keyed to the room on the floor below. We have on street parking within walking distance during the summer season and out of season in Brunswick Terrace. Unfortunately no... More
    0
    Votes
    Oggybins
    27 May 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Mark B | Property representative |
    Sept prices Sea view shower en-suite £40pp / child 12-6 £20pc / child 6-3 £10pc. Rear shower en-suite £38pp / child 12-7 £19pc / child 6-3 £9pc.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Sea view is best and book early"
    Read review
    "If you want a B&B on the beach, this is the one."
    Read review
    "For Sea Views, Room 7."
    Read review
    "Sea view is wonderful."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing