We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Beverley Holidays

Pitchup.comUS$17*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Beverley Holidays
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

788 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Beverley Holidays
See the most recent reviews
Showing 786: English reviews
Weston-super-Mare, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What a fab place! Lovely friendly staff, great evening entertainment! Indoor and outdoor swimming pools both with warm water! Great facilities for the touring/camping fields. Shower blocks very clean and pitches well kept! Loved the fact we had a picnic table with our pitch and a sea view! Definitely will go back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie P
Jeavons_Family1, Owner at Beverley Holidays, responded to this review

We are so pleased to hear that you had a lovely family Easter stay with us. We hope you enjoyed our lovely sea views and very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

somerset
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Went for a quick Caravan Holiday break to Beverley Park, we had a Comfort 4 Caravan we were a party of 3 adults, when we arrived at 2pm the Caravan was ready & when we went in it smelt lovely & everything was very clean, we were all very pleased with the set up & eqipment for our use in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tommycooperSomerset
Jeavons_Family1, Manager at Beverley Holidays, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear you had a lovely break on Beverley Park and that you enjoyed your comfort 4 caravan. We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Been coming here since I was a toddler, loved it then, loved it still, always have, always will. Beverley park is a special place, and the park itself, the location, the facilities bust most importantly the staff make it so. Always friendly, courteous, polite and always take time to talk to you. The new entertainment team put together by Drew...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GuardianSpecial1
Jeavons_Family1, Manager at Beverley Holidays, responded to this review

Its great news to hear that you have been coming to Beverley Holidays for so long and thank you so much for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed spending time with our Entertainment Team in particular and we can’t wait to see you back here for many more holiday memories.

Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

We have just returned from another amazing stay at Beverley view. We have been coming for many years and have never been let down! Our caravan was immaculate and had everything we needed. We made good use of the pool area and enjoyed the steam room and jacuzzi. ..a real bonus. Our children enjoyed the organised sporting events and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fay C
Jeavons_Family1, Manager at Beverley Holidays, responded to this review

Its great to hear that you had an amazing stay at Beverley View and also great to hear you have been coming for many years. Thanks so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 April 2017

This was our first visit to Beverley Park and we were not disappointed. We stayed Monday to Friday during the Easter holidays with our 2 and 4 year olds who both had a fabulous time. The caravans we stayed in were brand new and very well equipped...plenty of bedding, crockery, good cooking facilities etc and although ours didn't have a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KatieW4284
Jeavons_Family1, Manager at Beverley Holidays, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We’re really pleased your little ones had a great Easter holiday with us and that they enjoyed our pool party and spending time with our Entertainment Team. We’re sorry to hear about your feedback regarding our café and takeaway. We’ll be sure to pass this on to our catering team. Thanks again for your feedback...

Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Been going here since I was a child. Never disappointed. Staff are polite and welcoming.The park is Clean and tidy. Good location with amazing views of the English Rivera. Food and drink is excellent and reasonably priced. Will be returning very soon. Would recommend to anyone a great family holiday park.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jamie2400
Jeavons_Family1, Owner at Beverley Holidays, responded to this review

A huge thank you for your lovely feedback and we are thrilled that you have been holidaying with us since you were a child. We look forward to welcoming you back for many more years to come.

Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 April 2017

This was our 6th visit to Beverley Park in Paignton and once again we had a lovely break. The reception area has had a revamp and is bright and inviting which matches the happy cheery welcome we received when we got there. The park has something for everyone and being Easter weekend was busy with families and couples which only...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jackie T
Jeavons_Family1, Owner at Beverley Holidays, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay on Beverley Park and we are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely time and loved the results of our brand new Reception refurbishment. We are also pleased to hear that you received a warm welcome on arrival and that you enjoyed all the Easter activities which took...

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Thank you to all the team and i do mean all the team. We arrived at Beverley Bay with our Daughter and five year old granddaughter who had never stayed in a caravan she was so excited. On arrival I was greeted by Debbie and the team at reception wow what a fantastic welcome. They certainly know how to start...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 247anh
Jeavons_Family1, Owner at Beverley Holidays, responded to this review

Thank you for such a glowing review. We are thrilled to hear you chose Beverley Holidays for your granddaughter's first caravan holiday and we are delighted that you had such a great time here with us. We are thrilled that you were greeted with lots of smiles from our Beverley Team who love nothing more than welcoming such lovely guests...

Paignton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 April 2017

I have been lucky enough recently purchase a caravan on Beverley Park and I have nothing but praise for everyone I have encountered on the park, from the sales people to the ground staff, the girls on reception to the bar staff. I'm really looking forward to a wonderful summer here enjoying all the facilities of the park and it's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank singletravel49
Jeavons_Family1, Manager at Beverley Holidays, responded to this review

Thank you so much. Its brilliant to hear such great feedback and we hope you enjoy your new holiday home on Beverley Park. See you soon!

Somerset, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 April 2017

the swimming pool out door ten teenagers in the out door pool took up half the pool diveing and playing with a rugby ball life gaurds done nothing about it young kids had to keep out of the way. the four berth comfort caravan. the heating was poor very small for four..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank durrant2015
Jeavons_Family1, Owner at Beverley Holidays, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent trip to our leisure facilities here at Beverley Holidays. We are sincerely sorry to hear that your visit to our Oasis Leisure Club didn’t meet with your expectations on this occasion and please accept our sincere apologies for an upset caused. Our Leisure Team are always on hand to assist...

314 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (273)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (199)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paignton
1.4 km away
Premier Inn Paignton Seafront (Goodrington Sands) Hotel
0.7 km away
Premier Inn Paignton South - Brixham Road
2.2 km away
The Torland Hotel
The Torland Hotel
#15 of 17 in Paignton
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Preston Sands Hotel
Preston Sands Hotel
#11 of 17 in Paignton
272 reviews
0.3 km away
Hoburne Devon Bay
Hoburne Devon Bay
#1 of 22 in Paignton
546 reviews
5.6 km away
Landscove Holiday Park
Landscove Holiday Park
#4 of 8 in Brixham
856 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated in a stunning South Devon location overlooking the sea, family owned Beverley Holidays offers a wide range of different accommodation types across 3 areas: Beverley Park, Beverley Bay (formerly Ashvale Park) and Beverley View (formerly Meadowside Lodges). Bring your own tent, touring caravan or motorhome, or choose from our wide variety of holiday caravans and luxurious lodges. Whether you’re looking for a family holiday or a short break for two, we have something for everyone. Our award-winning entertainment and five-star leisure facilities will keep you and your family entertained come rain or shine! With the beach just minutes away, Beverley Holidays is in a superb location to explore the English Riviera’s many attractions. ‘Silver’ for Customer Service Devon Tourism Awards 2013 South West Tourism - Holiday Park of the Year 2007/8. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Beverley Holidays

Address: Goodrington Road, Paignton TQ4 7JE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Devon > English Riviera > Paignton
Price Range: $24 - $246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 197
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with PitchUp so you can book your Beverley Holidays reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beverley Holidays Hotel Paignton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Beverley Holidays staff and other travellers.
29 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (29)

Questions? Get answers from Beverley Holidays staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request sea views but they are generally in newest accommodation at a huge premium”
968hazels, 27 May 2017 | Read review
“The site is on split levels so maybe if a person has walking difficulties then ask for caravan on a level site.”
dnl70, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“There is a big variety of lodges and caravans! There is for everyone their budget an accommodation. Lot of choice.”
, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“it also has a Cafe & Take Away on site”
tommycooperSomerset, 30 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Caravan 21 on Beverley Park has wonderful views of the sea.”
singletravel49, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Pitchup.com
US$17* /night
View Deal
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates