We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,513 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,398: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Skyline. I stayed at this hotel for one night and at a different hotel for another night. I can definitely say that this hotel needs a refurbishment after seeing the modern rooms in other hotels in the area. It is old, there is no questioning that. With that being said however, it is very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maksym A
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I stayed here with my kids between international flights. Please note that the airport hotels around Heathrow don't provide a courtesy shuttle to/from the airport and all are serviced by a "Hoppa" bus service. We had to wait 20 minutes for the right Hoppa bus (must have just missed one) in the freezing cold just off a 24-hr flight from...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elizabeth H
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

The hotel is close to the airport. Shuttle service they provide. Nearest place to shop is hounslow. Free bus service to the metro station (tube). Uber works. Near the hotel therez mc donalds. In the hotel,theres an amazing restuarant called Madhus(delicious food) Sports bar inside the hotel. Starbucks inside the hotel. Great deals u get Its a clean hotel. Value...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharonbhardwaj
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Sharonbhardwaj Thank you for sharing your comments following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read your wonderful review and very much appreciate for recommending us to the other reviewers. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely Thierry Henrot General Manager

Funchal, Portugal
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Love this hotel welcoming staff all hours so accommodating, we always have early morning flights so use room service the food is hot delivered in good time just what you need when you don't want to leave your room The rooms are spacious and bright thanks again Sheraton Skyline staff

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PollyDora
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear PollyDora Thank you for writing and posting your review following your recent stay with us. Your great comments are very much appreciated and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your meal experience and liked the room. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely Thierry Henrot General Manager

Crowborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked this hotel as I read that it was the nearest to terminal 2 at Heathrow which turned out to be rubbish. It's location is in an area where all the hotels are located. Hoppa bus journey was about 20 mins from the terminal. Overall hotel was average. If you stay, ask to have a room near the lift shaft...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kane S
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Kane S Thank you for taking the time to write and share your experience following your stay with us at Sheraton Skyline Hotel. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with the hotel location and the corridors. As you kindly mentioned in your comment, the hotel is located on the strip where most of the hotels are situated in...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

excellent hotel i worked there in 1983 and its better now than it was then well done to the management for keeping the place so well in order would definitely recommend for a stop over or a decent place to rest before catching a flight

 Report
Helpful?
Thank P T
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear P T It is such a pleasure to read your great review and we thank you for sharing it to everyone on this website following your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you had a fantastic stay and to hear that you used to work here. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Happy New...

King's Lynn, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I'd forgotten why we stopped staying here overnight before morning flights at Heathrow until, on arrival, my increasingly desperate search for a parking place brought it back to me. Cars were parked on access roads, grass verges and yellow lines. If you sell a hotel and airport parking package it does seem to me that at the very least you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LaDolceVita27
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear LaDolceVita27 Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review following your stay with us last month. We are very sorry to hear your disappointment with regards to your comments about the service at the Front Desk. We really appreciate your comments and wished that we could have made your query easier however the Hoppa bus...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A very convenient location for Heathrow and a pleasant stay including the restaurant which was ok. Parking however was poor as on arrival there were no spaces until we were told we could move a barrier. The parking was overcrowded when we returned with cars double parked everywhere. We couldn't leave as we were blocked in by one their own...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter S
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Peter S Thank you for writing and posting a review following your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you liked our location and restaurant. We are sorry to hear your disappointment regarding the parking and as you mentioned it has been a very busy time for us. Please be assured that we do our best...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for one night before our next morning flight. Nice clean hotel. Check in was very quick and the receptionist was polite and very helpful. Visited the sports bar which was very nice - if you want a drink and watch sport. Food is served there, but we had already eaten. Room was nice and clean. Would stay again in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andy M
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Andy M Thank you for writing a review following your stay with us during the festive season. We are pleased to hear that you liked the hotel, had a nice interaction with our Front Office Agent and enjoyed the Sports Bar. We hope that on your next stay you will have the opportunity to have a meal in the...

Ancaster, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was in a great spot especially if returning a rental car very close to stations. Nice lobby and spacious room , shower was good also. Bed was soft and comfortable staff was nice. Great choice near airport

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BRETTPAULNATALIE
SheratonSkyline, General Manager at Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear BRETTPAULNATALIE We are delighted to read your wonderful review following your stay with us with your family. Thank you for sharing your great comments and for appreciating the service we provide to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and wishing you and your family a Happy New Year. Yours sincerely Thierry Henrot General Manager

713 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (501)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (151)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (63)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (163)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (188)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Classic Double Room (34)
Viewed
Classic Twin Room (33)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayes
0.7 km away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.3 km away
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
0.1 km away
London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Sofitel London Heathrow
#1 of 23 in Hounslow
9,826 reviews
0.9 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
2.5 km away
Hilton London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Offering some of the largest and most comfortable rooms in the area, a variety of dining experiences and outstanding meeting facilities, Sheraton Skyline is the ideal choice when staying near Heathrow whether traveling on business or pleasure. Conveniently located beside the airport, it offers easy access to all terminals and benefits from quick connections to Central London, making it the perfect gateway to the heart of the city. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Address: (A 4 Bath Road | London Heathrow Airport, Hayes UB3 5BP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hayes
Price Range: $119 - $260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow Hayes, England, UK
Sheraton Hayes
Hayes Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hayes
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hayes
#4 Business Hotel in Hayes
#4 Family Hotel in Hayes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow staff and other travellers.
35 questions
Ask a question
Derbyshire, United Kingdom

See all questions (35)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid the car park”
 of 5 bubbles chriski, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Upgrade to a club room”
 of 5 bubbles SusanN549, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Club rooms are very good”
 of 5 bubbles Global_Citizen_YK, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“A room at the back is probably quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles judeteachwrite, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Go to another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles LidlPrincess, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay