We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4
Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4
Panoramas (2)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,918 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,846: English reviews
Rugby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A typical Holiday Inn with standard rooms of average fittings and size. Basic room rate was fine but dinner and breakfast were expensive and the crowded car park incurred an additional fee. Solace in the car park was limited and it took 15 minutes of cruising round to find a space.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gordon B
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Dear Gordon B, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments online. We are sorry for the shortfalls you have noticed, specially with the our parking area. It is regrettable that we did not live up to your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank...

Vienna Region, Austria
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It has to be modernized ! , rooms, elevator break down, furniture, bath room, do not look at the details restaurant OK OK for short business nights .... Very near to the airport , underground , railway Heathrow

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas S
M4J4HolidayInn, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Dear Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn London Heathrow M4, Jct 4. Regarding the room I have passed on your comments to our maintenance team. One of our lifts is currently out f service for general maintenance which has caused some delays in the peak periods. Please accept my sincere...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have stayed many times at this hotel, and it always delivers a good experience. It is a large and busy hotel, but the front desk copes well. The location just off the M4 and close to the terminals of Heathrow, coupled with the quality of the rooms and restaurants makes it hard to beat. Parking can be difficult to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony M
M4J4HolidayInn, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Dear Tony, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn London Heathrow M4, Jct 4. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to...

Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel is hot and stuffy, particularly rooms. Every time you turn the heating down the maid turns it up, why??? Renovated on certain room floors and they are better. However bathroom is tiny, hard to move around and shower not very hot Breakfast is good but at busy times not enough seats Bar menu is not the best. Callaghans Irish...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter W
M4J4HolidayInn, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Dear Peter, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at Holiday Inn London Heathrow M4, Jct 4. I would like to start by apologizing to you for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. I have passed on your comments to the concerned departments and we are looking into all...

Leeds
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

One night stay for business. You can get a half hourly bus here (£5) or a taxi (£17). Taxi takes ten mins, but bus can take 25 on way back so be warned. Rooms quite tired and basic for the price, mine had a revolting smell of mouldy throughout. Cold shower - other guests complained of the same and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jen_Andy_Lawson
M4J4HolidayInn, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Dear Jen_Andy_Lawson, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn London Heathrow M4, Jct 4. I am really sorry to hear that there was mouldy smell in the room and there was no hot water in the shower. I have raised these with our Maintenance team and they have rectified both the faults....

Hirwaun
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was easy to access, they kept our car for 3 weeks whilst on holiday and we also stayed a night before returning home. The room had everything necessary for an overnights stay. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom very clean. The restaurant facilities were of a high standard. Hoppa bus collects travellers from the front door...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ErylAnn
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I always stay here when travelling from Heathrow. Its a nice clean modern hotel, I always leave my car here and get the hopper bus to the airport, its always very easy. I booked direct and was very happy with the price I paid, also got upgraded to an executive room for being a return guest, I dont know what...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly B
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here in one room as as a family of four. Used it as a base for touring central London. Being just off the M4 makes it really convenient to get to and leave for home. The car was safe in the car park and cost £12 for the two days. The journey into London takes just over an hour,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucie M
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I booked a exec room.. but was downgraded to a standard room at check in. Staff agreed to put some bottled water into the room.. that never turned up.. pillows were flat as a pancake... room floor lamp didn't work... carpets and bedding stained... pure rubbish. I had food at the bar... you could just about call it warm... Parking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank COOLZONE99
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4, responded to this review

Hi COOLZONE99, Thank you for leaving feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We aim to provide comfortable accommodations and with that in mind, it concerns me to know that you encountered issues regarding the room type and that you were also let down by your assigned room's overall upkeep. The situations you have described are definitely not what...

Scottsdale, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I recently experienced a flight cancellation returning from London and stayed at the Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4. The management and staff went out of their way to help during this very stressful period. I’m a long-time Intercontinental Member and was treated exceptionally well. The executive rooms are clean and nicely appointed and the restaurant and bar food/beverage selection...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gary W

689 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (276)
Viewed
Room/Suite (103)
Viewed
Bathroom (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (48)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (77)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (157)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Executive Room (24)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (21)
Viewed
Standard Room (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (256)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (45)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (114)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Other (45)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Drayton
0.6 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel London-Heathrow
0.4 km away
Novotel London Heathrow
Novotel London Heathrow
#4 of 12 in West Drayton
2,223 reviews
1.7 km away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Holiday Inn London - Heathrow Ariel
2.7 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
1.4 km away
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Contemporary and convenient, the Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4 Hotel is just off the M4 motorway at Junction 4, minutes from Heathrow Airport, Terminal 5 and close to Stockley Business Park and Bedfont Lakes. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4 is an ideal base to explore Central London, Legoland Windsor, Wembley and Twickenham. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4 Jct. 4 offers Park, Stay & Go packages including one night's accommodation and car parking for up to 15 days. All bedrooms are spacious and equipped with air conditioning and high speed internet and wireless access throughout public areas. Our airport hotel is an ideal location for your meetings and conferences at Heathrow. 14 state of the art Academy meeting rooms are self-contained with dedicated and professional support. HSIA and WIFI available with unlimited Starbucks coffee. Workout & unwind in our complimentary Spirit Gym or indulge at one of the best Chinese and Thai restaurants at Heathrow Airport. Try our traditional Irish Pub or our lounge where refreshments are available 24 hours a day. The airport shuttle is £4.50 p/p each way. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4

Address: Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4 Sipson Road, West Drayton UB7 9DP, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > West Drayton
Price Range: $97 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4 4*
Number of rooms: 616
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and IHG so you can book your Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn London-Heathrow m4, Jct 4 Hotel West Drayton
Holiday Inn West Drayton
West Drayton Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4 West Drayton, UK - England
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in West Drayton
#4 Romantic Hotel in West Drayton
#4 Luxury Hotel in West Drayton
#6 Family Hotel in West Drayton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4 staff and other travellers.
23 questions
Ask a question
Liverpool, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Devonian
over a year ago
england
11 days ago

See all questions (23)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn London-Heathrow M4, Jct. 4 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Better views from higher floors, but lifts take ages”
 of 5 bubbles merlin195, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Beware the refurbished rooms in winter, no cooling.”
 of 5 bubbles jayneatbank, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“10th floor is quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Jacques1408, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a refurbished room”
 of 5 bubbles bmozz, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Avoid like the plague”
 of 5 bubbles GerryMcCann, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5