We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Novotel London Heathrow

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Novotel London Heathrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,154 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Novotel London Heathrow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,939: English reviews
Billings, Montana
Reviewed 3 July 2014

So, whilst looking for a hotel close by heathrow, I thought this would be a nice place based on past stays at Novtels in Frace and Italy...ah not so much. the air con didn;t work thus the room was hot, the window wouldn;t open so we could get no freah air or cooler air, and... the sheets became dislodged in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mosioatunya
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear mosioatunya, I thank you for your feedback. I am truly sorry to hear about the inconvenience you have experienced during your last stay. As a matter of fact, the points mentioned in your comment do not reflect our normal standards of service. I willl hence address them to the team in order to avoid any future occurrence. I hope...

Bridgend, Uk
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We always tend to stay in this hotel when visiting London as it's not too far out of the city but perfectly placed just off the M4. Since our last visit the hotel has changed the mattresses to foam type and, boy, are they comfy. Had a really good nights sleep! Overall the hotel is very good, with a re-designed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank desmel1
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear desmel1, We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience at Novotel London Heathrow, that you find our location to be very convenient, and that you have enjoyed both our memory foam mattress and our excellent buffet breakfast. Thank you for pointing out our new bar which has recently reopened and which is a great new feature...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed in a family room for a couple of nights whilst visiting Legoland, Windsor. The rooms were exceptionally clean and bright, very modern and a fantastic size. The service at check in and check out was brilliant, although the breakfast staff were not as efficient. Great location, a 30 minute drive from Windsor and with great facilities for children....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachelmarie1602
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Rachelmarie1602, We are very pleased to hear that you have had a fantastic stay at Novotel London Heathrow and we are even more pleased to hear that we have delivered to you high standards fo service all throughout your visit. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards,

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Outrageously expensive due to Wimbledon. Have stayed there before at much more reasonable rates and it offers a typical NOVOTEL experience. This stay spoiled a little by appalling service and food quality at the restauarant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carey W
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Carey W, Thank you for your feeback further to your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that on this occasion you did not find the restaurant to your satisfaction. I can assure you that we will look into the issue in order to prevent future occurrence. We hope to welcome you again soon and provide you with...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We were put up in room 235. The AC was not cooling even after setting it on 16 degree. We complained but were told it's ok. We had checked in late evening after a 3 day tiring trip from Barcelona. We couldn't sleep at night because it was hot. The next day we had a early morning meeting in central...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anmol K
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Anmol K, Thank you for your comments further to your stay. I would like to apologies for the inconvenience that you have encountered whilst staying with us and I can confirm that we have taken note of your comments. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards,

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 June 2014

The great risk when you stay at the same hotel a few times is that one day you get to feel very disappointed. As a regular visitor to Heathrow and stay in a variety of hotels, I do experience a wide variety from the downright awful to really good. Novotel is really good!! True, it does need a bit of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jonesric99
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear jonesric99, I thank you for your words of praise regarding our high standards of service. We genuinely love to look after our guests. I also thank you for specifically pointing out Ralph, the reception team and the restaurant team. They are indeed a a true asset for the hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards,

Tiffin, Ohio
Reviewed 21 June 2014

The bus ride from the terminals is not too long and the frequency satisfactory. The hotel is in a pleasant location and provides a swimming pool and v small gym. Internet connection in room was free - a sign of good service. I watched some tennis on the big screen by the bar one evening and found the food service...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ExpertComptable
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear ExpertComptable, Many thanks for this nice review of our hotel. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us including all our facilities and the service. We are also glad that you intend to return soon and are looking forward to your next visit! Warm Regards,

london
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Stayed for one night in a triple superior room. It looks a bit austere from the outside but then again so do most Heathrow hotels as they seem to be designed to maximise sound insulation. Once inside, there is a very nice atrium with bar and restaurant. Check in was fine but do remember to print out your all of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gobucks1066
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear gobucks1066, Thank you so much for this nice review of your stay. We are delighted that you and the family enjoyed staying with us. It is a pleasure to hear that you liked the rooms, the service, and our lovely pancake machine at breakfast. We are looking forward to your next visit! Best Regards,

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Last night after three weeks in London and Paris, this was our final lay over point prior to an early morning departure to the states. I am the type who stresses a bit on travel days having had more than my share of last minute mistakes and hiccups. This is very close to the airport and the Hoppa Bus was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard K
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Richard K, Many thanks for your comments. We are glad to you were satisfied with your stay and that all went well before travelling back home. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards,

Prestwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 June 2014

 Report
Helpful?
Thank familyalex
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

351 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (263)
Viewed
Room/Suite (78)
Viewed
Bathroom (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (80)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (88)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Drayton
0.2 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel London-Heathrow
2.0 km away
Heathrow Hotel Bath Road
Heathrow Hotel Bath Road
#2 of 12 in West Drayton
2,492 reviews
1.9 km away
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
2.1 km away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
3.7 km away
Sofitel London Heathrow
Sofitel London Heathrow
#1 of 23 in Hounslow
9,560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just a short drive from one of London's main international airports, Novotel London Heathrow Airport is the perfect place for a stopover. Whether travelling in or out of the capital, you are guaranteed a restful night's sleep. Enjoy the luxury of our indoor heated swimming pool and ensure your travels are stress-free at Novotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel London Heathrow

Address: Cherry Lane, West Drayton UB7 9HJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > West Drayton
Price Range: $57 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda and ACCOR so you can book your Novotel London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London Heathrow Hotel West Drayton
Novotel Hotel London Heathrow
Novotel West Drayton
West Drayton Novotel
Novotel London Heathrow West Drayton, UK - England
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in West Drayton
#3 Family Hotel in West Drayton
#3 Luxury Hotel in West Drayton
#5 Business Hotel in West Drayton
#6 Romantic Hotel in West Drayton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Novotel London Heathrow staff and other travellers.
31 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (31)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel London Heathrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Executive room or suite”
 of 5 bubbles 304lekana, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you don't mind walking a long hall, ask for a higher floor and in the back of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles JonatheTravelerT, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“It's near an airport....however we did get a good night's sleep.”
 of 5 bubbles 602markj, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Avoid room 200”
 of 5 bubbles justinrender2016, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Junior suites give plenty of space if with kids , just strange no sink in the WC”
 of 5 bubbles Frodo_10, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay