We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Novotel London Heathrow

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Novotel London Heathrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,228 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Novotel London Heathrow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,010: English reviews
Near norwich
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

Great couple of days stay staff really friendly, especially Lana who made friends with our 7 yr old straight away. Restaurant good value for money, although a little light on vegetarian options. Breakfast is a must! Rooms very comfortable, whole hotel atmosphere is very relaxed but efficient.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamesreeder
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Jamesreeder, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that you liked the atmosphere and the staff. I thank you for pointing out Lara from our reception. She is very dedicated and a huge asset for the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back....

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 2 August 2014

My family of 4 stayed here on our way home from the UK. We had an early flight and decided it would be better to stay a night close to the airport than risk missing our flight do to traffic etc. Earlier in the trip we stayed at the Novotel Tower Bridge so we opted for another in the chain....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank StaceyQM
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear StaceyQM, We thank you for your words of praise. We are truly happy to hear that you have very much enjoyed your stay at Novotel London Heathrow and that you found the staff to be friendly and helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back in our hotel. Best Regards,

Broadstairs
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Room great spotless comfortable everything required was present.Staff very helpful and polite food in restaurant delicious bar was relaxing area for adults and to the rear their was even a pool and opposite end game room for the children made perfect end to great trip.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Des G
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Des G, Thank you very much for this excellent review of the Novotel London Heathrow. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fredy D
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 July 2014

I booked this hotel for two consecutive stays having stayed in 2011 and loved it. I was shocked on my return to find sponge mattesses that were lumpy and unprotected. The rooms are sterile looking and lack any tasteful decor and the complimentary toiletries I would not use for anything they were totally unappealing. Stayed in April and could hear...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bluenile
Julian M, Owner at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Bluenile, Many thanks for your comments and detailed review of your stays with us. We are disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent visits with us. We would like to confirm however that since your stay of 2011 the hotel has undergone a soft refurbishment of the bedrooms but also of the bar and lobby area. All...

Navenby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David H
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We only stayed one night, as a family visiting LEGOLAND, we had every intentions of eating in the restaurant but the prices and the menu put us off. 3 egg omelette just short of £10 and that's where the prices started, We got the feeling the menu was set for the business sector and that the expense account would be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DEIRDRE8-0
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear DEIRDRE8-0, Thank you for your review following your stay with us. We have taken note of your comments regarding the restaurant but we were disappointed to hear that you have missed out on our pizza menu or the family buffet we offer every evening in our restaurant. We do hope that we will be able to welcome you again...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

I recently stayed at this hotel with my partner and 9 month baby On arrival we were greeted by two female receptionists I wish I had their names as they were fantastic. From the moment we got there we where given loads of info and dealt with quickly. And my baby was given a pink pig part of Novotel family...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda S
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Amanda23-Scotland, We are very pleased to hear that you have had a fantastic stay at Novotel London Heathrow and we are even more pleased to hear that we have provided you with a high standard of service throughout your visit. We are also glad to hear that you intend to come back. We are looking forward to your next...

monmouth
Reviewed 19 July 2014

We have now stayed at this hotel 3 times in a family room, with another night booked in three weeks time. On each occasion we have stayed at the hotel, the reception staff have been professional, courteous and very helpful. They are a credit to the hotel. We ate in the hotel restaurant the first time we stayed there and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank francesca p
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear francesca p, Many thanks for your detailed review of your stay with us. I was pleased to hear that you found the service at the reception to be of good quality and that you enjoyed your first meal with us. I was however disappointed to hear about the issues you have encountered in the restaurant thereafter; please allow me...

Limerick, Ireland
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I was flying from Amsterdam to Shannon with a stop at Heathrow. Due to delays I missed my connecting flight to Shannon and the airlines arranged for out stay at the Novotel London Heathrow. ..: The Hotel:.. The Hotel looks very nice and inviting. The reception desk is very friendly. The Hotel has a bar with a huge screen and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John B
Julian M, Manager at Novotel London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear John B, I am grateful for this very detailed and positive review of your stay. On behalf of all the team, I thank you for your words of praise regarding our high standards of service. We are also delighted that you have enjoyed using all our facilities including the bar, the restaurant and the bedroom. We hope to welcome...

383 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (292)
Viewed
Room/Suite (78)
Viewed
Bathroom (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (109)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (91)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Drayton
0.2 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel London-Heathrow
1.9 km away
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
2.1 km away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Sofitel London Heathrow
2.9 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
2.0 km away
Hyatt Place London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just a short drive from one of London's main international airports, Novotel London Heathrow Airport is the perfect place for a stopover. Whether travelling in or out of the capital, you are guaranteed a restful night's sleep. Enjoy the luxury of our indoor heated swimming pool and ensure your travels are stress-free at Novotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel London Heathrow

Address: Cherry Lane, West Drayton UB7 9HJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > West Drayton
Price Range: $83 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and ACCOR so you can book your Novotel London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel London Heathrow Hotel West Drayton
Novotel Hotel London Heathrow
Novotel West Drayton
West Drayton Novotel
Novotel London Heathrow West Drayton, UK - England
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in West Drayton
#3 Luxury Hotel in West Drayton
#3 Family Hotel in West Drayton
#5 Business Hotel in West Drayton
#6 Romantic Hotel in West Drayton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Novotel London Heathrow staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel London Heathrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“interior one”
 of 5 bubbles AUKASISA, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles marcelot845, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor room was allocated to us, this was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Candy2214, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Pay for upgrade room, standard is tiny”
 of 5 bubbles 203chloew, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Away from lifts.”
 of 5 bubbles RufusBrisbane, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5