We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,406 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,273: English reviews
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 February 2015 via mobile

The main positive was the lounge area. Had some lovely food and drink which was well cooked, well presented and served with a smile. However, overall we were really quite disappointed with this hotel stay. Had requested a room with a view to the front - not given. Room for 4 only had 2 mugs - had to ask for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Plane_Talking_Travel
Andrea O, Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Plane_Talking_Tr Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre. Please accept my apologies for what was clearly a disappointing stay. I have taken note of the various shortcomings your have highlghted and will ensure necessary actions are taken to resolve them. Be re-assured that your experiences...

Scunthorpe
Reviewed 17 February 2015

The refub has made a world of difference to the feel of the place. Its not so dark and dreary, more light and cheery these days. Room was clean and the A/C worked. Bath filled reasonably quickly and there was a range of individual gels, shampoo and soap. I always prefer those to a dispenser. I wasnt in the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stigroadie
Andrea O, Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Stigroadie Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Park Inn Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow. I was delighted to read you liked the improvements the hotel has undergone. This now includes refurbishment of all our bedrooms and public areas. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Yours sincerely Neil Muir General...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 16 February 2015

Very close to Heathrow. With use of the free public bus easy for a short stay. Great breakfast although expensive if not included in roo fee. Quiet considering location. We're happy to hold bags for us. Pleasant concierge.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank calywilde
Andrea O, Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear calywilde Thank you for your review following your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow. I was pleased to read your comments and delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel very soon. Yours sincerely Neil Muir General Manager

Reviewed 16 February 2015 via mobile

Very clean and friendly hotel. Really enjoyed my short stay here, loved how easy it was to get into london and heathrow. Staff were very helpful with information about the city. Next time I visit london I would certainly stay at the Park Inn again. Very impressed

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ADEEKIES
Andrea O, Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear ADEEKIES Thank you for completing a TripAdvisor review following your recent trip to London! I was delighted to read you enjoyed your stay and were impressed with the Hotel. I look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip! Kind regards Neil Muir General Manager

Stoke On Trent
Reviewed 15 February 2015

The hotel is just outside the airport so is ideal if you are using it as a stop over before a flight but i probably wouldnt use it for anything else. it is a massive hotel so you have to walk miles to your room. The room itself was nothing special and in places looked like it could do with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank blue_haddock
Andrea O, Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear blue_haddock Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson London Heathrow. I am sorry that the room did not meet your expectations. We are soon to complete refurbishment of all our bedrooms when I hope you concerns will be resolved. I apologise the mattress is your room was too soft for a good night’s sleep...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 February 2015

Location is consider convenient. There are free Public bus from Central Bus station at the Heathrow Airport. Its 2 stops away from the hotel, just have to get off at the Texaco Petrol station, the hotel entrance is right next door. Or you can take the H buss which will cost your around 5GBP to get to the location, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DPL4g
Andrea O, Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear DPL4g Thank you for reviewing your stay on TripAdvisor. I was pleased to read you enjoyed breakfast, but dismayed that the room you occupied was cold, that you found it to be noisy and were generally disappointed with the standard. I shall not attempt to make excuses however I do apologise that you did not enjoy your stay. Club...

Preston
Reviewed 14 February 2015

Stayed here on business in January. Staff ok, rooms pretty average. Says it has been refurbished but not sure if my room was one of them! No bath in room just a shower which was suffice for two nights but if stayed longer would definitely have requested a bath. Food pretty average. Car park very busy and hard to park....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lindsey_singleton
Andrea O, Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Lindsey_singleton Thank you for posting a review following your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre London Heathrow. I was disappointed to read that you were not impressed by your stay, and will certainly follow up on your comments. I hope you will consider to try the hotel on a future occasion, as I...

Mildenhall, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 February 2015

We were initially booked into a small room, even though we had five people. They wouldn't change it at the desk, but instead we had to rebook the room through our travel agent. Once we got in to our final room, it was wonderful. Staff brought up rollaway beds so that we all had a place to sleep; we had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Locutus9
Andrea O, Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Locutus9 Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the hotel. I was disappointed to read you had to revert to your Travel Agent to get a room move, and I will follow this point up with my Front Office Manager, however without knowing your full details it will not be possible to find out who you have spoken...

Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 11 February 2015 via mobile

Business trip, reception was ok, no smiles on arrival or check out. Room heater had broken so spent first night freezing. Asked to have it fixed and they just left me a portable heater which didn't cut it so had to change rooms. Second room was good, good noise insulation and comfortable bed. Breakfast at the hotel was good, nice...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mishmash010
Andrea O, Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Mishmash010 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson London Heathrow. I am sorry to read you were disappointed with the Leisure Club and the heating in your bedroom. I will certainly look into the points you have raised. I hope you will consider returning to the Hotel on some future...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 February 2015

Stayed here with a business conference. On the positive side the check in was speedy, every member of staff I met were helpful & courteous. The conference facilities were good, with spacious rooms & everything we needed. The food was very good at breakfast, lunch & dinner - plenty of choice & very tasty. The downsides are the quality of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travelseeker2014
Andrea O, Manager at Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow, responded to this review

Dear Travelseeker2014 Thank you for posting a TripAdvisor review following your recent stay. I was pleased to hear the hotel met your expectations with regards to the meeting room, and food and drink, but disappointed to hear your overnight stay was disturbed. Without knowing which room you occupied, I am unfortunately unable to check the mattress. I was surprised to...

499 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (379)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (71)
Viewed
Bathroom (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (107)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (122)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (120)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (29)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Drayton
0.5 km away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.5 km away
Leonardo Hotel London Heathrow Airport
1.1 km away
Heathrow Hotel Bath Road
Heathrow Hotel Bath Road
#2 of 12 in West Drayton
2,490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel
1.9 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
1.1 km away
Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently situated at London's Heathrow airport- The worlds busiest International airport -and adjacent to London's major motorway networks M4/M25, Park Inn Heathrow is also close to all the excitement of central London, which is just 15 minute train ride away on the Heathrow Express. Park Inn Heathrow is ideally located near Stockley Park Business Centre, Bedfont lakes, Windsor and Maidenhead. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow

Address: Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow Bath Road | London Borough of Hillingdon, West Drayton UB7 0DU, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > West Drayton
Price Range: $95 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow 4*
Number of rooms: 895
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Rezidor, Expedia, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com and Priceline so you can book your Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn London Heathrow Hotel West Drayton
Park Inn West Drayton
Heathrow Park Inn
Park Inn Heathrow
Heathrow Le Meridien
Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow West Drayton, UK - England
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in West Drayton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 month ago
Cardiff, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Nailsea, United Kingdom

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn Hotel & Conference Center London Heathrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“2nd floor away from reception is very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles stephens232, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“When you ask to be away from the elevators e.g. you can be... extremely far away. My room was 3min30 away walking, I timed it :)”
 of 5 bubbles A_Brussels, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“3 storeys but plenty of lifts”
 of 5 bubbles Angiehugo, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Probably best to get a room at the back”
 of 5 bubbles jj-the-jetsetter, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't expect a room near the lifts.”
 of 5 bubbles TeresaE919, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay