Auckland Hotel

Auckland Hotel

312-5 Marine Road Central Central Promenade, Morecambe LA4 5AA England
Traveller (138)
Disabled Room
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (10)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#1 of 6 hotels in Morecambe
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
We are a well-established, family run hotel in Morecambe consisting of 3 family partners. We have been specialising in providing bed and breakfast accommodation for both coach party & individuals for the last 25 years.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Beach
Evening entertainment
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Board games / puzzles
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
Room features
Housekeeping
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Business
Languages Spoken
English

Location

312-5 Marine Road Central Central Promenade, Morecambe LA4 5AA England
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 85 out of 100
85
Manchester Intl Airport
88.8 km
See all flights
375Reviews23Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 218
  • 118
  • 24
  • 11
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Rebecca Pritchard wrote a review Aug 2020
Cheshire, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a last minute family trip to take advantage of the hot weather and the seaside combined At the end of July. We were obviously anxious about COVID. This hotel is extremely clean providing sanitiser stations throughout and a well throughout approach to; one way system, check in/out, bar service and breakfast. All staff always wore appropriate PPE.

The staff that we engaged with were extremely friendly and always went that extra mile. A particular shout out to; Chloe, Julie and Roy!

This hotel offers free parking on site for a limited number of cars. We had no trouble parking, alternatively there is a pay and display car park directly opposite on the seafront.

We have young children and booked the family room that sleeps 4, it was extremely spacious and light. Hairdryer and kettle were supplied.

The hotel is in an excellent location, for small families, just cross the road and you are immediately on a lovely sandy beach. There is also a jetty that we did crabbing from.

I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel, it’s decor is dated but it is clean and meets our needs. We will definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Family room (sleeps 4) is very spacious
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa Sadler, Owner at Auckland Hotel
Responded Aug 3, 2020
Thank you for your fabulous and comprehensive review. Its great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and, in particular, we are delighted that you felt so safe while having a holiday. We have worked hard to create safe, secure yet welcoming surroundings and it's so gratifying to hear that it has worked. We love welcoming families, and it's great that you enjoyed Morecambe. We hope that you will visit us again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Barry David V wrote a review Jul 2023
East Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I have visited the Auckland Hotel very friendly and helpful staff very attentive to your requests the hotel has lounge and dance area with a bar their is entertainment each night including bingo. |On the ground floor there is a lift for people and luggage to all floors their is also disabled toilet facility on the same level from the dinning room and lace to charge up our mobility scooter
they have room on the ground level of you have a mobility and disabled issues.
The rooms have a TV and tea, coffee milk and sugar is provided and replenished each day by house keeping. They have comfortable single beds and the bathroom is a bit cramped with a walk in shower some might have a bath and shower combined. The have a large dinning room breakfast menu and they provide cereals they give you a list for your main meal fill in what you requested with your room number at the top they cater for quests with Coelic disease and provide cluten free meals and other dietary requirements let resturant staff know of this very helpful breakast starts a 8.30am until 9.30am at the weekends time will vary. Main mail starts at 6.30pm until 9.30pm again time will vary.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Recommended
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa Sadler, Owner at Auckland Hotel
Responded Nov 15, 2023
Thank you for your comments, we are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hibbertbetty wrote a review Jun 2023
Bridgend, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Five day coach trip, hotel is well decorated,light and airy with plenty of seating areas in public spaces, also outside seating. our room adequate but one of the smaller ones in hotel (did have a sea view though). Bed and pillows too hard for us but these are personal choice things, not much power in the shower but plenty of room and it is so good to find decent size bath towels in a hotel, too small towels are a pet hate of mine. Solid walls between rooms so no noise from adjoining rooms, very quiet. Road outside is busy but didn't bother us. Food - breakfast is good, evening meals would say ok. good choices throughout our stay but I had hunters chicken one evening which was very tough, hubby had pork loin which was very charred and dry. Please Auckland either invest in new knives or sharpen the ones you have. Desserts are large and very nice but went without one evening after waiting far too long for it (30 minutes after mains was finished), service in the dining room seemed a little inconsistent. Bar prices are reasonable and they serve a good pint of beer but the bar did close earlier than expected on two of our four nights (we had already been told that the bar should not close before 12 midnight.Entertainment was ok and had bingo on one evening. Staff are all smart and pleasant. Morecambe itself has a nice seafront promenade but the town is quite dismal and dirty. So to sum up, would possibly return to the Auckland if discrepancies were sorted but sadly would not return to Morecambe itself without a big improvement.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa Sadler, Owner at Auckland Hotel
Responded Jun 12, 2023
Thank you for your comments. Apologies for your meal on the Tuesday evening, we are aware there were a few issues with this. Very surprised to hear that you had to wait for your dessert, I will look into that. I have also had a word with the night porter and he said that he did ask anyone if they wanted any more drinks before he closed the bar and received a negative answer. As regards Morecambe itself, hopefully we will see a dramatic investment and improvement in the town in the next couple of years with the announcement of Eden Morecambe (The Eden Project) starting construction later this year! We are happy that, on the whole, you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that we will see you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
snoozysuzb wrote a review Aug 2021
Rossendale
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed one night, and brought the parents as a treat. Or not in this case. We paid extra for the bay view, which was beautiful, but the rooms were so not worth what we paid for them. I have stayed in much nicer, modern hotels for the same sort of money. Our room wasn't big enough to swing a cat, certainly nothing like the pictures and was very tired. The bathroom had an unclean smell and the shower was positively dangerous, going from lukewarm to red hot without warning. Saying all that, the bed was comfy, but the room was ridiculously hot, and it wasn't even a nice day. We were fortunate that our window opened wide, so we slept at the opposite end of the bed to get the breeze, but then had to contend with the noise of the seagulls at the crack of dawn. Unfortunately as our parents were a floor higher their window would not open wide, and they had little sleep due to the heat. Every time someone went in or out of the room next to us, our headboard banged, and the walls are paper thin. The hotel seemed to be running on a skeleton staff, every time you wanted something, either reception or the bar you had to ring the bell and someone came. We only had one drink in the bar, so one small red (vinegar), one medium white (awful, tasted like the bottle had been open ages), one bottle of Black Sheep and half a strongbow (as apparently they cannot serve half a guinness) came to £16.40!!!! which if the wine had been decent, maybe wouldnt have been too bad. And funny but not funny because if there had been more than us in the bar it would take a while, but the card machine only works if you hold it up near the window, not really great!
We had booked bed and breakfast, and when we checked in the receptionist assumed that we wanted to eat breakfast together without checking, so we had a table for four in the morning. Breakfast was particularly busy and had a good number of staff, unlike the previous day, although we waited outside the restaurant for a good 5 minutes before we were acknowledged. We wish we hadnt bothered as the food was awful. Bacon was still pink, sausage undercooked, fried bread fried in oil that was so well used it tasted awful, mushrooms tinned, and about 4 quarters on the plate. Definitely not worth the money, and looking round there were a lot of plates with food left on them.
All the above really lets the hotel down, but what we would say is that the staff and their attitude were second to none. The receptionist was very friendly, helpful and courteous, as were the other staff that we had dealings with. Would we stay here again, no I'm afraid not.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa Sadler, Owner at Auckland Hotel
Responded Aug 25, 2021
We are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We feel that we offer excellent value for money so are very disappointed that you do not think so. As we are in the hospitality business, our aim is always to offer a positive guest experience and we are gutted that you found this not to be the case. We do have a majority of happy guests and reviews, and generally our breakfasts are praised. We absolutely do not serve tinned mushrooms, they are bought in fresh from a local supplier. As regards your experience with the bar, we are sorry you didn't like our wine, I guess people's tastes are different, the bottle would not have been open for ages as we are so busy at the moment. We only have surger cans for Guinness, not on draught, so yes, we cannot serve a half pint. We are incredibly busy at the moment, with limited access to staff due to COVID and a general recruitment problem throughout the hospitality sector, however, as you say, our staff are very helpful and friendly.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ale wrote a review Aug 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Perhaps some of the rooms are more modern but room 201 needs an update. The bathroom is very small also and needs total updating. Unfortunately it is because of hotels like this standard that brits go abroad for holidays. I expected a lot more for 80 pounds a night. It was the bank holiday and the person on reception insisted we pay first before going to our room which is unusual.
The beds were comfortable and other residents friendly. The rooms were clean are the positives.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa Sadler, Owner at Auckland Hotel
Responded Sep 1, 2020
Thank you for your review. We do feel that we give exceptional value for money. As regards paying for your room on check in this is very common, if you had gone to your room and decided not to stay you could have easily been refunded. The room you stayed in had new furniture 2 years ago and every winter we go round decorating during our close down period. The bathroom is not massive but we are constrained to where bathrooms can go due to the building being older and not a purpose built hotel, it used to be 4 separate residencies. We feel that Brits go abroad primarily for the weather but also in many countries labour and taxes are much cheaper than the UK. We are pleased that you picked up on the cleaning, we always strive for high levels of cleanliness and we are working very hard in adapting to the current pandemic.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rita C wrote a review Mar 2020
Morecambe, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Although this hotel is 5 minutes walk from where I live it is one of the better hotels so I always book there if there are vacancies when I get a few members of my family visiting. I only have a one bedroom flat and like to stay with them. Everything is really clean, comfortable and close to Town. The Staff are Friendly and Helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa S, Owner at Auckland Hotel
Responded Mar 7, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for the positive comments. We are delighted to be able to offer you and your family a base to meet up. We hope to see you soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Addy522015 wrote a review Jul 2022
Wednesbury, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for the first time with Alfa coaches as part of a package holiday . It was not owned by Alfa and found it was the best hotel overall we had stayed in with Alfa travel ( this was our 4th time with Alfa travel , normally stay in a Leisureplex which is owned by them ) .The hotel was used as a base for visiting the nearby Lake District. We upgraded to a seaview room at a supplement . The room was quite small especially the bathroom which was extremely cramped and very little room to navigate getting in and out the door . Bed was comfortable . Rooms made up every day unless requested otherwise . Tea and coffee making tray in the room . There is a small sun terrace outside at the front of the hotel with tables and chairs .The hotel is quite old , decorated and furnished to a reasonable standard . The breakfast and evening meals were good . Also they do a lunchtime menu including toasties which were quite nice . There was entertainment provided five of our six night stay , it was aimed at a senior age group , not our cup of tea so we went out most nights . Bar prices are average hotel prices , bar is open from lunchtime till late .The staff are Pleasant , friendly and efficient .Parking can be found opposite the hotel at a charge The hotel is situated on a busy coast road however the noise did not bother us to sleep even when having the windows open at night . It is a short walk to the centre of Morecambe for the shops , bars , etc Ideal for watching the sun go down . The hotel had good WiFi connection .
We would stay here again and recommend it to family and friends , if we were in the area or has part of an organised tour .
Would have given five out of five if not for the bathroom being so cramped .
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
cobra1981 wrote a review Aug 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A charming hotel with views that can compete with anywhere else in the world at sunset!
On arrival check in was very efficient, informative, and fast, throughout our 2 night stay we found that all of the staff were extremely helpful and nothing was too much to ask for, they are very flexible with breakfast in what you want, the quality of food is very good too.
Cleanliness throughout the whole of the hotel is second to none, there is nothing to criticise whatsoever, the bedroom was immaculate as well as communal areas where social distancing and 1 way systems were in place to avoid the spread of COVID19.
The staff on reception were always happy to point you in the right direction and answer questions that only a local resident would know about local amenities etc.
We have only 1 criticism about our stay at the Auckland but unfortunately it is something that needs improvement and that is the shower, we stayed in room 209 on the 2nd floor, I don't know if the problem is because of water pressure and I don't know if the problem is throughout the hotel but the shower is just a pathetic little trickle, without wanting to sound sarcastic it really was like the trickle from a child's watering can, if this could be rectified I would give the Auckland a 5/5.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa Sadler, Owner at Auckland Hotel
Responded Aug 31, 2020
Thank you for your great comments, great to hear you enjoyed your stay. The sunsets are certainly stunning. Sorry you had an issue with the shower, we have looked into this and it seems fine now. We hope that we may see you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sahbuk wrote a review Sep 2022
Brentwood, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our second visit to the hotel, and we were pleased to find we had been upgraded to a sea view (with great views of the sunsets!). As on our last visit, the room was clean and tidy, although we had converted alcove instead of a wardrobe, which could have done with more hangers. The wall mounted TV was quite small, and had to be re-tuned as it wasn't showing the channels correctly. However, the wall sockets underneath had USB sockets, and we could pick up the hotel's free wifi (we were on the 2nd floor). There's also an internal phone for calling reception, which also allows you to call other rooms by entering the room number - very useful, as we had friends staying in another room.

Didn't watch the evening entertainment, but it seemed to the usual singing over pre-recorded music; and found the small bar to be a bit overpriced. We did catch the Bingo, although this was only once a week.

The cooked breakfast tasted great, and could be customised to your taste, plus cereals, (warm) croissants and other options. The printed dinner menu didn't list the starters, vegetables or the desserts for some reason; however staff were able to offer a replacement if you didn't like any of the main courses. Desserts were better than our last visit, with plenty of sundaes, rather than the usual cheese & biscuits/fruit salad.

The hotel was well placed for the beach, with the town centre not far away. We enjoyed our stay, and would certainly consider staying here again, (especially when the proposed Eden Project is built!)
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa Sadler, Owner at Auckland Hotel
Responded Dec 11, 2022
Thank you for your comprehensive and great review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will visit us again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kelly M wrote a review Aug 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
As a family we booked a one nights stay at Aucklands Hotel Morecambe. We had two sea view rooms which one was upgraded due to a very small room. The views of Morecambe were lovely.

We told staff it was my partners birthday-they were not interested at all. We had food in the hotel-very poor basic quality therefore most of the meals were not fully eaten.

Breakfast was awful. Black bits in the glasses of orange juice and the packets of sauces were out of date. We spoke to staff and again they were not bothered.

You had to ask staff to come to your table to order any drinks they did not readily come to your table.

Overall I would not advise to come to this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lisa Sadler, Owner at Auckland Hotel
Responded Aug 31, 2020
Thank you for your review. I am quite surprised at the tone of the review, our staff are always as welcoming and helpful as possible. You were given a complimentary upgrade, the duty manager did all she could for you. She also apologised about the bits in your glass, a few coffee grounds, changed your glasses and sauces. I really don't understand how you can say she wasn't bothered. Our food is largely sourced from local suppliers and good quality. We are doing our best, post lockdown, with the staff available, and within the constraints allowed due to Covid.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Lisa S
1 contribution
Hello, we have 2 small car parks at the rear of the hotel on a ‘first come, first served’ basis. There are 2 public’pay & display’ car parks opposite the hotel as well.
Answer from Lisa S
Morecambe, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
Hello. Yes you can check in that late, as long as we know you are coming and have made a reservation, we have a night porter on duty.
traceygin asked a question May 2022
Birmingham, United Kingdom448 contributions59 helpful votes
Hi Will there be entertainment in August? Thanks
Answer from Lisa S
Morecambe, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
Hi, yes we do have entertainment throughout the year. It is dependent on how many guests are staying
mi2ch asked a question Feb 2022
Essex, United Kingdom19 contributions39 helpful votes
Hi, is there car parking at this hotel if so how much does it cost per night. Many Thanks
Answer from Lisa S
Morecambe, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
Hello. We have 2 small car parks at the rear of the hotel for about 14 cars which are free of charge on a first come first served basis. There are also 2 council pay and display car parks opposite which cost approx £3.50 per day in the long stay car park.
Answer from John N
Leeds, United Kingdom11 contributions1 helpful vote
The evening menu is quite extensive and good quality ,if I remember correctly no fixed time for dining .I was one of a coach party, so we dined at 6.30. cheers John.
Kiksi wrote a tip Jun 2024
Perth, Australia62 contributions14 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Drive on by"
Read full review
Patricia S wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Voice your concerns to trip advisor "
Read full review
Julie S wrote a tip Feb 2024
Bournemouth, United Kingdom81 contributions69 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A sea view is always lovely if you can and if prone to the cold and weather is particularly chilly ask for an extra blanket"
Read full review
debbie C wrote a tip Sep 2023
Lancaster, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Absolutely delighted with the experience."
Read full review
Jill C wrote a tip Aug 2023
Telford, United Kingdom5 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Sea view rooms are lovely"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Morecambe area.
PRICE RANGE
C$155 - C$181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandLancashireLancaster DistrictMorecambe
NUMBER OF ROOMS
53
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Auckland Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Auckland Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Auckland Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Eric Morecambe Statue (0.4 km), The Stone Jetty (0.2 km), and The Old Pier Bookshop (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Auckland Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Auckland Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Auckland Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Auckland Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Brasserie, Black Stone Grill & Thai Restaurant, and Crown Bar & Bistro.
Is Auckland Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Morecambe.
Are there any historical sites close to Auckland Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Lancaster Castle (4.7 km), Lancaster Town Hall (5.3 km), and Roman Bath House and Wery Wall Remains (4.7 km).
Does Auckland Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Auckland Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Morecambe HotelsMorecambe Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MorecambeHotels near Auckland Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars