We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Camping Le Beau Village de Paris

Save
Share
Traveller (10)
Dining (4)
Room & Suite (2)
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good34%
  • Average10%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“eiffel tower”(4 reviews)
“site”(23 reviews)
“train”(15 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
18
9
7
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
18
9
7
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towersitetrainfacilitiesparisstation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We’ve stayed here to visit Paris, the site is not very nice; noisy and poor facilities. The pitch we were put on was awful, it was a slab of concrete with piles of loose hardcore and patchy grass. I can’t believe they charge nearly 30...More

Thank nick1709
Response from DIDIER B, Propriétaire at Camping Le Beau Village de ParisResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Customer, We thank you for having stayed at Camping Paris Beau Village and for taking the time to share your opinion. We wish to specify that you arrived very late and without reservation. We offered the only available location and you accepted it. However,...More

Reviewed July 31, 2017 via mobile

Camped here for one night. The staff were really friendly on arrival and they provided us with tourist information for our trip into Paris centre - walked to a nearby train station, caught the train and then the metro into the centre. Great size pitch...More

Thank Kirsty W
Response from DIDIER B, Propriétaire at Camping Le Beau Village de ParisResponded May 24, 2018

Dear Customer, Thank you for selecting our campsite for your recent visit to Paris and for sharing your experience. I look forward to welcoming you again soon Do not hesitate to contact us directly to book your future stay with us. Regards,

Reviewed July 30, 2017 via mobile

Had a lovely time the site was clean good price and peaceful. Had a small park for the kids and games room.you had to pay to use the table tennis etc but that wasn't a problem. I cannot fault the staff they really made our...More

Thank Kaye B
Response from DIDIER B, Propriétaire at Camping Le Beau Village de ParisResponded May 24, 2018

Dear Customer, Thank you for selecting our campsite for your recent visit to Paris and for sharing your experience. I look forward to welcoming you again soon Do not hesitate to contact us directly to book your future stay with us. Regards,

Reviewed June 12, 2017

Disappointed with this campsite - the website makes it look better than it actually is. Didn't like the mixed shower block, made me feel uncomfotable not to have any privacy. We found it all very basic with uninviting concrete pitch for the motorhome - glad...More

3  Thank Kimberley W
Response from DIDIER B, Propriétaire at Camping Le Beau Village de ParisResponded June 29, 2017

Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay. Concerning the mixed sanitary blocks we have already planned a reserved block for women in November. Yours,

Reviewed June 5, 2017 via mobile

As basic as they get...they do not provide toilet paper, handwash or toilet seats! Facilities need updating badly. The plus side to this site was, it was very quiet which was nice. The train to Paris is a 15min walk not 10 as stated on...More

Thank Sian P
Response from DIDIER B, Gérant at Camping Le Beau Village de ParisResponded June 29, 2017

Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay. Concerning the toilette paper we have one big roll in any sanitary blocks in case you forget to bring some, may be you did not find it. Concerning the note you can pay any...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$23 - US$113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Details
Price range
US$23 - US$113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (10)
Dining (4)
Room & Suite (2)
Family and Play Areas (10)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Amieava
November 24, 2015|
Answer
Response from Nicola B | Reviewed this property |
Sorry, don't know - but the site is directly south of Paris,and Disneyland is east of Paris if that gives you some idea.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"away from permanent residents"
Read review
"Bring insect repellent, you'll need it :-)"
Read review
"Some of the cabins had been rented to seasonal workers, so if you are a person who likes an early night, you..."
Read review
"Pitches aren't really suitable for large tents."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing