We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Camping Le Beau Village de Paris

Traveller (13)
Dining (4)
Room & Suite (2)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Paris Camping Beau Village is open all year. It is located in the middle of the Orge's valley south of Paris in 10 minutes walking to the RER C station "Ste Genevieve des bois" which takes you directly in 25 mm in the center of Paris to visit the Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, the Orsay or the Louvre museums or Versailles. You can also visit the Disneyland Park or Asterix (RER C + B) .Our site is known for its tranquility, quality of life and the cleanliness of its facilities. We offer High Speed ​​Wifi -from November 2014 unlimited. We also cater for long stays workers has preferential tariffs
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
125Reviews
53Photos
3Q+A
7Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 53
  • 42
  • 13
  • 10
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Awesome camping near Paris, beautifully taken care of, site with solid ground, very very nice, no soiled shoes. It was really awesome to be there. Bathrooms excellent, good water pressure, everything clean. Very friendly people attending at the reception. Awesome experience.
Read more
Quite a nice site, has usual showers and washing facilities, including washing machines and tumble dryers, Excellent staff, pleasant and very helpful, which was much appreciated being very poor with the French language. We picked this site mainly because it is close to the
Read more
We’ve stayed here to visit Paris, the site is not very nice; noisy and poor facilities. The pitch we were put on was awful, it was a slab of concrete with piles of loose hardcore and patchy grass. I can’t believe they charge nearly 30 Euro per night! We’ve stayed in nicer Aires
Read more
Response from DIDIER B, Propriétaire at Camping Le Beau Village de Paris
Responded Jul. 19, 2018
Dear Customer, We thank you for having stayed at Camping Paris Beau Village and for taking the time to share your opinion. We wish to specify that you arrived very late and without reservation. We offered the only available location and you accepted it. However, the most important for us being the satisfaction of our customers so we offer you to refund you by offering you a free stay in our campsite. Please contact us to book your next stay. Best regards
Read more
Camped here for one night. The staff were really friendly on arrival and they provided us with tourist information for our trip into Paris centre - walked to a nearby train station, caught the train and then the metro into the centre. Great size pitch for our tent and car with a
Read more
Response from DIDIER B, Propriétaire at Camping Le Beau Village de Paris
Responded May 24, 2018
Dear Customer, Thank you for selecting our campsite for your recent visit to Paris and for sharing your experience. I look forward to welcoming you again soon Do not hesitate to contact us directly to book your future stay with us. Regards,
Read more
Had a lovely time the site was clean good price and peaceful. Had a small park for the kids and games room.you had to pay to use the table tennis etc but that wasn't a problem. I cannot fault the staff they really made our holiday.they spoke very good English so we could
Read more
Response from DIDIER B, Propriétaire at Camping Le Beau Village de Paris
Responded May 24, 2018
Dear Customer, Thank you for selecting our campsite for your recent visit to Paris and for sharing your experience. I look forward to welcoming you again soon Do not hesitate to contact us directly to book your future stay with us. Regards,
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerDining Room & SuiteFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementCamping Le Beau Village de Paris
view terrase
Photo provided by managementCamping Le Beau Village de Paris
pitch camping car
Sorry, don't know - but the site is directly south of Paris,and Disneyland is east of Paris if that gives you some idea.
0 votes
hihyk
0 votes
Wat zijn de GPS coördinaten van de camping.
"Pitches with solid ground, made of stone, excellent experience!"
"away from permanent residents"
"Bring insect repellent, you'll need it :-)"
"Some of the cabins had been rented to seasonal workers, so if you are a person who likes an early night, you may want to request to be placed in a quieter part of the site ( there wasn't loud music just talking, and it was usually quiet by 23.30)."
"Pitches aren't really suitable for large tents."
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
US$25 - US$95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceEssonneVilliers-sur-Orge
NUMBER OF ROOMS
124
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing