We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Restaurant Le Ty-Lann

107 reviews
Save
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good67%
  • Average9%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
29 Apr 2017
“Great coffee.”
7 Sep 2016
“Simple, inexpensive accommodation a few km out of the Centre and OK if you are not claustrophobic”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Family Rooms
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (107)Write a Review
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
2
5
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
5
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2017

We just had a short 4 night stay. The room was very clean & the bathroom bigger than expected. Breakfast was really good, coffee excellent, [a rarity in France-sorry!] The owners were very helpful. I would definitely stay here again. Many thanks to Jean Charles.More

Thank 564mo58
Response from Marcelle L, Propriétaire at Hotel Restaurant Le Ty-LannResponded 24 May 2017

Dear Guests, Many thanks for choosing our hotel while your stay in Brittany ! All our team would like to thanks you as well to writte down a review about us after you left the hotel. Glad you liked also our coffee, Christophe our supplier...More

Reviewed 7 September 2016

We stayed two nights. It was utilitarian, clean, small rooms, quiet suburb. We did not use the restaurant. The hotel dining room for breakfast was clean, but limited variety and tinned fruit. There was no staff there in the evening and the hotel normal entrance...More

Thank David B
Response from Marcelle L, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Restaurant Le Ty-LannResponded 30 October 2016

Dear Mrs and Mr Brown, Many thanks for choosing your hotel while you stayed here during a weekend in Beauregard. About your review you wrote after your leaving day, few thing we would like to explain about your room and our hotel: you complained about...More

Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Hotel very clean an comfortable, room slightly small. The owners very pleasant and extremely helpful. Found the restaurant sadly lacking in atmosphere and food quality. An ideal place to visit Vannes, st. ave very quiet especially on a public holidayMore

Thank D2359WWsueb
Response from Marcelle L, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Restaurant Le Ty-LannResponded 30 October 2016

Dear Guests, Many thanks for choosing our hotel while you stayed in Brittany. Sadly you didn't like our restaurant as a lack of atmosphere (what do you mean by that ???) and food quality ummm well as you chose our 17.00 € menu you have...More

Reviewed 10 August 2015

This is are second visit to this hotel, very friendly family run business. Food is very good, rooms clean and tidy, will be visiting again. The coconut creme brûlée is the best. Good breakfast as well..More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank martytoms
Response from MLANGLO, Responsable réception at Hotel Restaurant Le Ty-LannResponded 12 August 2015

Dear Family Toms, It was great to see you again this year in our hotel ! Many thanks for your kind comment you wrote on tripadvisor after your overnight stay with us earlier on this month. We hope you had a great stay in Brest...More

Reviewed 17 July 2015

We were a bit worried when we pulled into the car park. The building needs a lick of paint. But it hides an absolute gem. Excellent room, fantastic food. Attentive and witty service. Not a foot wrong.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roger F
Response from MLANGLO, Responsable réception at Hotel Restaurant Le Ty-LannResponded 29 July 2015

Dear Fitzpatrick Family, We hope you had a good journey back to Ireland and hope you three are well ! Many thanks for your kind comments you wrote on this website since your overnight stay in our hotel a couple of weeks ago. About the...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Restaurant Le Ty-Lann staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Probably best to try a room away from the main street, although if not a weekend then it wont make a great..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing