We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel 4 Venti

Save
Share
Via Amerigo Vespucci 35/1, 16039 Riva Trigoso, Sestri Levante Italy
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$151
Priceline
eDreamsUS$151
Agoda.comUS$151
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (191)
Room & Suite (41)
Dining (20)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice

Finding an ideal family-friendly hotel in Riva Trigoso does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Hotel 4 Venti, a nice option for travellers like you.

Rooms at Hotel 4 Venti offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning providing exceptional comfort and convenience, and guests can go online with free wifi.

A concierge is one of the conveniences offered at this hotel. A pool and free breakfast will also help to make your stay even more special. If you are driving to Hotel 4 Venti, free parking is available.

If you like seafood restaurants, Hotel 4 Venti is conveniently located near Trattoria Dilly, I Due Gabbiani Beach 2015, and Lido' Ristorante.

Hotel 4 Venti puts the best of Riva Trigoso at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Spa
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Swimup bar
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, French, Italian

Location

Full view
39Car recommended
Grade: 39 out of 100
18Restaurantswithin 1 km
2Attractionswithin 1 km
336Reviews2Q+A3Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 174
  • 119
  • 33
  • 5
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Dominique wrote a review Sep. 2020
Biel, Switzerland29 contributions46 helpful votes
- The sea is just in front of the hotel - Quiet place, don't worry about the fincantieri next the hotel, you won't get bothered - Excellent food and breakfast - Super friendly and accomodating staff - Free parking nearby - Small but very clean rooms. Next time we'd boo one with seaview and balcony No downsides. Thank you for hosting us, we had a lovely stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Brunella Stagnaro, Proprietario at Hotel 4 Venti
Responded Sep. 24, 2020
Thank you very much for your beautiful review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and even more because you are thinking of coming to visit us in future. Each day we do our best to satisfy our customers and your positive jugdement is our reward. Next time you absolutely have to try the seaview room. Kind regards
Read more
Anne wrote a review Sep. 2020
5 contributions6 helpful votes
The room and hotel were spotlessy clean. The room had a balcony with chairs and a table and sea view. Regretfully the hotel is next to Fincantieri which rather spoils the view. The bed was comfortable. The room was newly decorated, simple but adequate, as was the bathroom. The fan wasnt working. The breakfast was good, although regretfully, due to covid,obviously not the hotels fault, it was not buffet. All the rules for covid seemed to be followed. The receptionist was very cool, both at check in and check out, we certainly didn't feel welcome. The car park is not free, it costs 10 euros.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Brunella Stagnaro, Proprietario at Hotel 4 Venti
Responded Sep. 24, 2020
Dear Madam, thank you for the nice review on the room and on the cleanliness but as I have already replied to your review left on booking, the paid parking is well marked on the site and € 10.00 seems to me a very honest amount, the lowest in the whole area and in any case he could park for free at 20 meters, for the reception. I asked the receptionist who remembers that she welcomed you with a smile.We are very sorry that you have misunderstood professionalism and kindness with coldness and so penalized us in the judgment seen the beautiful triple room de luxe on the sea side that she assigned to you with a free upgrade at the cost of the a standard double room with sea view (in fact the foto of the room typology on your booking showed the pink colored room). Maybe she should have pointed it out . However, we are sorry you did not feel welcome as it is our priority. Best regards
Read more
Iwan Z wrote a review Sep. 2020
2 contributions
Very nice hotel of which we really liked everything! The staff is friendly, the breakfast is great, the location is calm and perfect and everything was very clean. Super value for money. Anytime again!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Przemysław C wrote a review Oct. 2018
4 contributions
I've been in 4 venti hotel in november 2017. Everything what I found in this place was perfect. Room with direct view to the sea, very good food, charmy staff and room service... One of the best places where I spend my free time.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2017Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
niallmcheshire wrote a review Oct. 2018
Prestbury, United Kingdom225 contributions90 helpful votes
One the old booking dot com to get somewhere for a decent stop over through Italy Nice find this one As other reviewers say slightly strange road in via industrial estate But Great location on the beach Friendly staff Modern clean rooms Really good food Reasonable priced wines Great sea view (pay the extra) I could grumble about the noise from the nearby shipyard at 4 in the morning but probably not normally a consideration Definitely a go back there job this one!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$112 - US$136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyLiguriaItalian RivieraSestri LevanteRiva Trigoso
NUMBER OF ROOMS
25
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel 4 Venti
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel 4 Venti?
Nearby attractions include Sun Beach (1.0 km), Riva Caffe (0.9 km), and Parrocchia S. Sabina (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel 4 Venti?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel 4 Venti?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel 4 Venti?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel 4 Venti?
Conveniently located restaurants include Caciosteria Umbra e.., Le Gardenie, and Bagni Annasilva.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel 4 Venti?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Hotel 4 Venti located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Riva Trigoso.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel 4 Venti?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel 4 Venti?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Il Viadotto Ferroviario Di Zoagli (15.8 km) and Ruderi del Castello di Rivarola (11.5 km).
Does Hotel 4 Venti have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Hotel 4 Venti accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.