We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We stayed with our family over the Thanksgiving holiday. The room was filthy - found a discarded sock under the tv stand that turned out to be NOT ours. Every night we had to ask for towels for the next day. A family of 2...More
Thank Cecelia P
Response from ManagerX1, General Manager at The Waterfront InnResponded 12 January 2017
Dear Cecelia, thank you for being our gust and for your review. I apologize for the problems you experienced with our housekeeping service and that we didn't correct the issues throughout your stay. Our housekeeping team is tightening procedures to make sure we deliver a...More
While visiting The Villages we decided to try the breakfast buffet at the Waterfront Inn. It was an excellent experience, food was delicious - perfectly cooked omelets & great friendly service from Nancy, our waitress.
We will return to The Waterfront Inn & certainly recommend...More
Response from ManagerX1, Manager at The Waterfront InnResponded 10 January 2017
Thank you for your praises about your experience at our very own Amelia's Restaurant. It is wonderful to read how much you enjoyed the expertly prepared food in the breakfast buffet and the attentive service from our Nancy. I am eager to share your feedback...More
After staying at The Water Front Inn a few weeks ago we had such a great experience we decided to come back for New Year's Eve.Upon arrival we started the check in process and had a question about pricing.The lady helping us didn't seem to...More
Thank Terry L
Response from ManagerX1, General Manager at The Waterfront InnResponded 2 January 2017
Dear Terry, thank you for returning for another stay and for taking the time to leave a review. I am so sorry you encountered poor service from our front desk associates and that they did not properly attend to your needs. Please accept our apologies...More
My children and I stayed at The Waterfront over Christmas break and our stay could not have been better! The location of the hotel is great, everything was within walking distance. We did chose to rent a golf cart so we could travel to the...More
Response from ManagerX1, Manager at The Waterfront InnResponded 30 December 2016
We are delighted to read your review of the Waterfront Inn, The Villages. We strive to exceed expectations, and we are pleased we accomplished this while you were here. We are glad our location in the heart of Market Square was perfect for your vacation...More
Just stayed at this property over Christmas. The best thing about it is the location, very close to where my parents live and we were able to drive over on the golf cart. The rooms are dated and there were stains on the rug, chips...More
Thank Tracy C
Response from ManagerX1, Manager at The Waterfront InnResponded 28 December 2016
Thank you for your stay with us and taking the time to leave your feedback. I am pleased you and your family had an overall pleasant stay and were pleased with our location close to the places where you wanted to go. However, I am sorry...More
TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers.
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
US$111 - US$220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your The Waterfront Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.