We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Residenza 100 Torri

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Residenza 100 Torri
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

316 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 76: English reviews
PHILADELPHIA, PENNSYLVANIA
Reviewed 13 December 2016

As someone who visits Ascoli Piceno yearly, I've tried a few hotels and without a doubt, 100 Torri is THE BEST! The hotel is beautiful and charming, with nicely decorated rooms and well maintained facilities. They do a great job of balancing the historic (it's an old building in an old town) with the modern (functioning wifi, temperature controls, etc)....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JWJ1981
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 October 2016

The building and streets surrounding the hotel makes you feel the ancient times. The inside completes the atmosphere fabulously. Disappointing breakfast selection but nothing wrong with the quality. Very convenient adjacent parking area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aZvi
MARIA ENRICA T, Proprietario at Hotel Residenza 100 Torri, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for choosing us! Thanks again for your appreciation about our structure, your words push us to improve our facilities. We are looking forward to welcoming you again for another stay in Ascoli Piceno! Best regards

Westmont, New Jersey
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Loved the quaint city .. The hotel (although a little tricky to find) was perfect ... Fedrica was extremely helpful with everything ... Even gave us great recommendations for traveling around Ascoli ...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ldiang
MARIA ENRICA T, Proprietario at Hotel Residenza 100 Torri, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for having stayed at our hotel. We are happy you have found our hotel and the Staff live up to your expectations. Hoping to see you soon, we greet you cordially. Best regards

Alberobello, Italy
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Let me start with the negatives, well there was only one and it is minor, we thought that the breakfast could be better. It is perfectly adequate but set against everything else in the hotel that we found to be excellent, the breakfast came across as average. The hotel was super clean, we had a romantic room and it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheBattlePs
MARIA ENRICA T, Proprietario at Hotel Residenza 100 Torri, responded to this review

Dear TheBattlePs, Thanks for choosing us. We are pleased for this nice and detailed review. We look forward to your next stay in Ascoli Piceno

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 September 2016

We were upgraded to a suite which was very nice and roomy.Located in a quiet side street,this is a lovely smallish hotel with lovely front of house and kitchen staff.I would award it a 5 out 0f 5,but with the proviso that they remedy the patchy wi-fi.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike G
MARIA ENRICA T, Proprietario at Hotel Residenza 100 Torri, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We hope we can see you again. Kind regards

Graz, Austria
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Kindness is as high just like 100 towers! Great!! So we overlooked the little, nearly charming mess at the breakfast (untidy tables, missing things at the buffet). The standard room is ok, could be a bit larger. Perfect the location in the historic center, so the including parking lot was very useful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AN_AN_GRZ
MARIA ENRICA T, Proprietario at Hotel Residenza 100 Torri, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We hope we can see you again. Kind regards

Alresford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 July 2016

We agree with the many reviewers who have commented on the hotel's excellent location for exploring Ascoli, the quality and cleanliness of the rooms and the range of food available for breakfast. We were also pleased that English Breakfast tea was always available! But what often makes the difference between a good and bad stay in a hotel is the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Frank B
MARIA ENRICA T, Proprietario at Hotel Residenza 100 Torri, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We hope we can host you again. Kind regards

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 July 2016

The hotel was centrally located and well maintained. The staff were incredibly helpful and, after a long drive and a day bedevilled by hire-car challenges, they made such a difference to my mood. I can see why this hotel has such a great reputation

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nigel F
Paihia, New Zealand
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights here. There is the hotel, which is more bright and modern and opposite is the residenza, where the rooms are darker and not modern furnished. We had a room in the hotel and liked it. The whole place looks bright and clean and breakfast is served in the winter garden. The normal fare here with made...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ikat58
MARIA ENRICA T, Proprietario at Hotel Residenza 100 Torri, responded to this review

Dear Ikat58, Thank you for your positive comments. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel facilities and location. As for your difficulties in find us, we know that reach our hotel is sometimes hard, but we always recommend to call us for any information or assistance you maybe need. I'm looking forward to having you again...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

Good sized room with a king sized bed and a walk in shower. Nicely decorated and very clean accommodation in this lovely old historic town. The hotel is a few minutes flat walk from the main piazza. There is parking on site but you do have to reserve a space. Breakfast is the usual Italian fare with far to many...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1954Elizabeth
MARIA ENRICA T, Proprietario at Hotel Residenza 100 Torri, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

83 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (82)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ascoli Piceno hotels
0.3 km away
Hotel Palazzo dei Mercanti
Hotel Palazzo dei Mercanti
#1 of 13 in Ascoli Piceno
1,002 reviews
0.2 km away
Palazzo Guiderocchi
Palazzo Guiderocchi
#2 of 13 in Ascoli Piceno
389 reviews
0.4 km away
Albergo Sant'Emidio
Albergo Sant'Emidio
#3 of 13 in Ascoli Piceno
332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 km away
Villa Sgariglia Resort Campolungo
2.0 km away
Hotel Pennile
Hotel Pennile
#6 of 13 in Ascoli Piceno
165 reviews
0.5 km away
Cantina dell'Arte
Cantina dell'Arte
#9 of 13 in Ascoli Piceno
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A wonderful 14 bedroom boutique hotel in the center of Ascoli Piceno. All rooms are lavishly furnished and different from the others. A meeting room with a capacity of 40 persons is at your entire disposal. Can be organized special events on request. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Residenza 100 Torri

Address: Via Costanzo Mazzoni 6, 63100 Ascoli Piceno, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Ascoli Piceno > Ascoli Piceno
Price Range: $122 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Residenza 100 Torri 4*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia and HostelWorld so you can book your Hotel Residenza 100 Torri reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Ascoli Piceno
#2 Romantic Hotel in Ascoli Piceno
#2 Business Hotel in Ascoli Piceno
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Residenza 100 Torri staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Boston, Massachusetts

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Residenza 100 Torri staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Every room is perfect and well furnished!”
 of 5 bubbles 603guyg, 13 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in historic part may not have AC”
 of 5 bubbles alisonleahy, 14 Oct 2015 | Read review
“We had the Romantic Room, big, quiet and very comfortable. Huge Bathroom.”
 of 5 bubbles leliki, 17 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Worth paying for a deluxe room in newer section”
 of 5 bubbles RinaD443, 3 Apr 2015 | Read review
“choose the historical building”
 of 5 bubbles Max120368, 28 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay