We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Villa dei Platani

Save
Traveller (44)
Dining (20)
Room & Suite (5)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good32%
  • Average4%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible3%
5 Apr 2018
“Wonderful”
30 Jun 2017
“Bello holidays!”
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Breakfast included
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Room Service
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
3
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
3
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed April 5, 2018

As a family with 4 children we had a unbelievable deal - only 105Euro for 2 nights all inclusive. We had a brilliant time. Staff couldn't have been more helpful or friendly and we even stayed an extra night as it was so enjoyable. The...More

Thank clare o
Reviewed June 30, 2017

We stayed at villa dei Platani 7 days in September 2016 - the last week in summer season. The hotel gave us great offer for staying with beach included. The rooms are in basic standard but what else would you need? The food in all...More

Thank Magdalena L
Response from Giovanni P, Direttore at Hotel Villa dei PlataniResponded July 31, 2017
Google Translation

grazie mille carissimi, vi aspettiamo presto

Reviewed May 26, 2016

I want to say thank you for whole staff of this delightful hotel!!! Mille grazie a tutti!! Mi piace molto!!)) Administrator of the hotel is very attentive, one day I had terrible headache, she gave me a meds. I feel myself better then.... Thank you...More

1  Thank Damira328
Response from Giovanni P, Direttore at Hotel Villa dei PlataniResponded December 9, 2016
Google Translation

Grazie Mille per aver speso il vostro prezioso tempo a recensire il vostro soggiorno. Vi aspettiamo presto. Saluti Giovanni e...More

Reviewed June 9, 2015

Tremendous hotel we stayed in for two nights, paying just £27.00 for two people for two nights inclusive of a nice breakfast. Reception was very friendly and we were offered free espresso coffee upon our arrival. This is a family run establishment and typical hotels...More

2  Thank Fuss P
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Internet
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$95 - US$433 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#29 On the Beach Hotel in Bellaria-Igea Marina
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$95 - US$433 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#29 On the Beach Hotel in Bellaria-Igea Marina
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (44)
Dining (20)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Armonika123
February 19, 2018|
Answer
Response from Giovanni P | Property representative |
deve raggiungere con il treno la stazione di rimini centrale e poi prendere autobus n°4 e scendere alla fermata di igea marina all'altezza del bagno 57. A quel punto siamo a 50mt dalla fermata. saluti
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"It is great for families and child noises are not a problem."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing