We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (5)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent87%
  • Very good13%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
14 Jun 2014
“Excellent b&b”
15 Jan 2014
“Great Stay”
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
3
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
3
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed June 14, 2014

The apartment was better than we expected. The bathroom has been renovated and is really nice. The deck is large and has a nice view. The little details make this accommodation a step above what we are used to - classy curtain rods, new doors,...More

1  Thank ChristyT33
Response from Pinus Rooms A, Proprietario at Pinus RoomsResponded June 17, 2014

Hello Christina, thanks for the great comment, you were so much kind. We are pleased you have been good and we hope to see you again, if you'll come back in Benevento, or if we'll come in USA, as we would like to visit it....More

Reviewed January 15, 2014 via mobile

We stayed with the family overnight on our way to Puglia. We had a wonderful experience. The mini apartments were spacious, clean, and very picturesque. The family enjoyed the countryside and running around outside. The surroundings were very peaceful and relaxing. The owners are fantastic...More

Thank RDEL1
Response from Pinus Rooms A, Proprietario at Pinus RoomsResponded January 18, 2014
Google Translation

La ringraziamo per le belle parole e siamo contenti che la sua, seppur breve, permanenza, sia stato piacevole. Sarà un...More

Reviewed February 20, 2012

I was cycling through Europe on my own for charity from Scotland when I needed to find a place to stay in Benevento. I was recommended this B & B at a cafe. Even though it was the same day and it was off season...More

2  Thank Gary-Cycle4africa
Response from Pinus Rooms A, Proprietario at Pinus RoomsResponded May 11, 2013

Hallo Gary, it's been a pleasure for us have you as our guest. Good trip

Most Booked Properties in Benevento
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Details
Price range
US$77 - US$114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Details
Price range
US$77 - US$114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (5)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Pinus Rooms staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing