We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (35)
Room & Suite (15)
Pool & Beach (9)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good40%
  • Average13%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
18 Aug 2017
“Super nice!”
8 Jul 2016
“Ok stay”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Camping Edy
Special Offer: Package Deal
Offers from Camping Edy
Special Offer: Package Deal
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
1
5
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
5
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 9 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2017

We were in a mobile home for one week - and we had a very very nice stay at Camping Edy. The site is very clean - mobile home was super nice and everything works fine - good aircon with reasonable pricing. We spent €13...More

1  Thank MadsCopenhagenDK
Reviewed July 8, 2016

We booked Camping Edy hoping that there would be good activities and children for our son to socialise with. Firstly all activities and children were italian so this didn't work out as planned....however on the plus the Camping had a great playground, good location, and...More

Thank Helena S
Response from Marino R, Proprietario at Camping EdyResponded July 26, 2016

Dear Helen, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. The problem was due to an exceptional malfunctioning of the town’s water supply network. Unfortunately, the issue was beyond our control and we couldn't do anything to remedy...More

Reviewed January 29, 2016

When we booked this campsite we did it because of the price and we expected to see a 2 stars camping: it ONE OF THE BEST 2 stars camping. You can't expect something luxury, but we found it amazing. Let's start with the best: the...More

Thank maggiesimone
Reviewed August 27, 2015 via mobile

Stayed in one of the mobile homes here and it was spotless. Each has a good-sized, outside area with an awning supplementing the shade of the olive trees, as they are located on former olive terraces. The accommodation and the site as a whole is...More

1  Thank ChippyClaire
Reviewed July 21, 2015 via mobile

We stayed at Edy for a week and can only recommend the site. Small place, nice location, friendly staff and free shuttle bus down to Diano Marina all day and in the evening too. No kiosk at the site but there is only a 5...More

2  Thank bvm-66
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Diano Marina
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Free Parking
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$62 - US$157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$62 - US$157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (35)
Room & Suite (15)
Pool & Beach (9)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Camping Edy staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Don't settle for mobile home 6A"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing