We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (1)
Ratings and reviews
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good33%
  • Average14%
  • Poor18%
  • Terrible15%
23 Feb 2015
“Superlative service.... Wao at every time...”
10 Nov 2014
“Worst hotel ever”
View all reviews
What's included
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Fitness centre
View all hotel information
Location and contact
Viale Cristoforo Colombo 147, 55041 Lido Di Camaiore, Camaiore, Italy
27.1 km to Gal Galilei Airport
80 restaurants are within a 0.5 km radius
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
2
0
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2
0
1
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2015

It was a superb experience and i think we made a very good decision to stay here.... Thanx everyone... and everyone was very helpful and friendly in the hotel... Restaurants are very good... love to come back again...

2  Thank andrew248
Reviewed November 10, 2014

We had the misfortune of being allocated this hotel as part of a group booking for a sporting event. And although we weren't on holiday as such, we did expect a certain standard. The receptionist was miserable. There are no security boxes so had to...More

2  Thank Natasha R
Reviewed November 3, 2014

Awful hotel awful rooms awful breakfast awful staff awful everything.stay away you have been warned 3 stars ha ha ha I don't think they do have a lift but that doesn't work so be prepared to lug all your cases up to 6 flights of...More

2  Thank Juggernautk1
Response from HotelMariotti, Proprietario at Hotel MariottiResponded November 26, 2014

Dear Juggernau, Thank you for your comments. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests, so we were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment. We should have been able to move...More

Reviewed October 14, 2014

We spent a three nights at this hotel and I think is good if you must being there for few nigt's our only: rooms are extremly small, with old, bad quality furniture - italian sized bed (very small), poor bedings, very simple bathroom, insufisient breakfast......More

Thank darkas
Reviewed April 28, 2014

The location is great, one block from the sea and from the main street. The service is unpretentious and welcoming. The menu changes every day and the garden is splendid for the variety of the plants and its statues in local marble. Beautiful and original...More

5  Thank patrick C
Response from HotelMariotti, Direttore at Hotel MariottiResponded May 7, 2014

Dear Patrick, Thank you for spending your time to give us your feedback. It’s very pleasing that you remarked our good and convenient location: the hotel is indeed 50 meters away from the beach. We are also very happy that you noticed the wonderful natural...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Wheelchair Access
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Room types
Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Room types
Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (9)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Mariotti staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Pick a different hotel if you want a good room!"
Read review
"all is extremely expensive for its real worth"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing