We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence le Balze

Save
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
3.0
6 reviews
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good16%
  • Average16%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible33%
13 Nov 2017
“Fabulous Family Holiday!”
17 Jun 2017
“Good location - super communication”
AMENITIES
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
2
0
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
0
1
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 5 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2017

My partner, our 3 girls and I stayed in Residence le Balze in August this year and had the most fabuolous holiday! The apartments were clean and very nice. The view was amazing!!! What made our holiday though was the lovely lady Graziella who looked...More

1  Thank sarahmiddleton39
Reviewed June 17, 2017

Me and my husband booked the residence Le Balze for a week in July but due to personal circumstances we had to cancel and we had a very good communication with the host Sonia. We are very sorry that we could not visit this residence...More

Thank kaus15
Reviewed June 11, 2016 via mobile

Just got back from a 5 day stay at the residence le balze in lake Garda Italy. On arrival we were checked in by a lady who seemed OK. Not overly friendly but ok. Shown to our rooms. They we're self catering apartments. But not...More

Thank Louise D
Reviewed September 2, 2015

From the hotel you have a marvelous view to the lake. During the whole week nobody took the garbages and cleaned. We had brought our bedsheets and towels. The bathroom was terrible, rare hot water and broken shower. The blankets were dirty.

Thank francescap658
Reviewed May 27, 2015

We stayed at this place for 5 days. The kitchenette had almost all the utensils. Although as per the website wifi is only available in the public areas but we were lucky to have it in the room too:). I think they should have an...More

Thank anku1986
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Malcesine
See allSee all
About
Price range
US$95 - US$196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms
10
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Residence le Balze reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Malcesine
Also Known As
Residence Le Balze Malcesine, Italy - Lake Garda
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Residence le Balze staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"All rooms have views so doesnt matter which room you get, but the higher up you are the more fabulous the..."
Read review
"All rooms have view of the lake!!!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing