We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Villaggio dei Pescatori

346 reviews
Save
Traveller (121)
Room & Suite (151)
Dining (74)
Overview
  • Excellent56%
  • Very good37%
  • Average5%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“on the rocks”(3 reviews)
“sand beach”(4 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (346)Write a Review
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
15
10
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
15
10
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewson the rockssand beachclose to the hotelsmall thingsthe hotel's restaurantpastrynice hotelnice viewthe hotel staffthe buspiscinepatiovillagesunbathingseadeiport
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Without ever having been to Ponza, I selected Hotel Villaggio dei Pescatori as the place for a romantic getaway, during which I planned to ask my partner to marry me. From the first e-mail I sent to them, the hotel staff were extremely responsive, helpful,...More

Thank Antonio Z
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Excellent place, that I rate 4 and not 5 simply because I think that the offer for breakfast could be improved. Note that the access to the beach at the Piscine Naturali is not difficult, but requires to descend (or more importantly) climb about 70...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pinpal17
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Rooms are new and nice, with a wonderful view on the sea, but small things couldn't give the 5 points: - Soap is attached next to the basin and in the shower, but not next to the bidet. - Bidet are so close to the...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CanioDT
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Very nice small Hotel (less than 60 maximum guest) Good location, immediately close to Cala Feola and Piscine Naturali, a little far from the Harbour Reasonable price Comfortable room Good cooking More than reccomended Why not rated as Excellent? Too much powder in the parking...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CharlieA33
Reviewed 15 August 2017

I would really recommend this hotel to others. The location is perfect, as there are only few steps to the sandy beach, and the terrace is a perfect spot for dinner. Only one complaint: there was no Sky TV (only free satellite) nor a telephone...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lagazzella
Response from Villaggio-Pescatori, Responsabile reception at Hotel Villaggio dei PescatoriResponded 17 August 2017

Dear Guest, we do not supply Sky any more in our hotel, because we changed to another free satellite TV service. For the telephone, in those days we had a failure in a few rooms including yours, which now has been fixed, we are sorry...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Beachfront
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Shuttle Bus Service
Breakfast included
Room Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$102 - US$394 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$102 - US$394 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (121)
Room & Suite (151)
Dining (74)
Pool & Beach (7)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Villaggio dei Pescatori staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"All rooms appeared to be similar."
Read review
"Ask for end room if you want absolute quiet/privacy. But reality is we were in a center room and it was..."
Read review
"All of the rooms seemed great. i think each had a view of the sea."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing